Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 LTE REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 LTE

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 LTE User Reviews & Feedback

It supports Android 8 that simply, eradicates it from my most-wanted phones list,
secondly, the camera resolution is pathetic. Thirdly and importantly, flip phones
have become outdated from a very long time.
By: Qaswar, Lahore on Dec, 19 2018
Now we easily get watch the blue ray movies in this tab of Samsung galaxy tab s 8-4 lte that has the beautiful display that give the great performance
By: fakhra, multan on Dec, 19 2018
Now we easily get watch the blue ray movies in this tab of Samsung galaxy tab s 8-4 lte that has the beautiful display that give the great performance
By: fakhra, multan on Dec, 19 2018
This device has the beautiful camera result that could help you shot the beautiful
moment of your life as you want to capture beautifully
By: Laraib, wazirabad on Dec, 04 2018
Very beautiful and lean cellphone Samsung has launch. Just heard that Samsung will
have new technological processor which Samsung have recently introduced. Can’t
wait for this one to buy.
By: Tabeer, Sialkot on Nov, 29 2018
The tablet appears a bit fragile to me but, i like the display, processor and design of S8.4 LTE despite.
By: Reshma, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
Samsung do produces amazing tablets, but I am not satisfied with its graphics. Graphics of their tablets is very dull but the features of their tablets worth more than their prices.
By: Rasool, karachi on Aug, 31 2018
Samsung Galaxy tablets was the biggest failure of the company. Samsung couldn’t provide what they promised and what they expected from their tablets. A highly unrecommendable gadget.
By: Farhan, lahore on Aug, 03 2018
Samsung galaxy tablet were not as successful as Apple Ipad because of weak processors. I bought this tablet but had to sell this due its slow speed and very weak sensor.
By: Ghufran, Hyderabad on Jul, 23 2018
This is such a nice tab of the Samsung galaxy brand that provide us the great performance tab with the many reliable abilities and the smart apps
By: havia, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
This is such a nice tab of the Samsung galaxy brand that provide us the great performance tab with the many reliable abilities and the smart apps
By: anela, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.4 LTE the bets caster Tablet PC to control anything that you want from the wi fi through the applications
By: Naseem, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
This is so nice tab of Samsung galaxy tab s 8.4 who has the good performance processor that never get hanging or heat up
By: aneela, multan on Apr, 10 2018
The Samsung galaxy tab s is an good device that has totally best things as like mine expected smart tab which has the beautiful smooth touch display
By: sabeen, islamabad on Feb, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 processing speed the best Tablet PC I ever used which has the really good performance with the updated services
By: Wassam, karachi on Feb, 13 2018
The Samsung galaxy tab s is the beautiful smart phone device who has the best battery standby and also helpful using it every time and every where
By: somia, karachi on Feb, 10 2018
Its beautiful features and many new apps make this smart tab more interesting to use it who I use that every time with the good battery timing
By: sameena, istanbul on Dec, 21 2017
I suggest this brand smart tab to everyone who provide the many heavy software that still gives the good performance without any type of hanging or any other problem
By: sameena, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
For the working purpose the Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 Lite is literally awesome which has the coolest applications and the good speed of the RAM
By: Wassam, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
This Tablet Pc makes my life too good now I can easily play games everywhere and browsing everywhere I need for the boring time
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
I get the best smart tab in mine expectable price which I really want to use because its camera result is outstanding becomes mine previous tab
By: sakeena, islamabad on Nov, 15 2017
I expected same this type of mobile who give me the best backup from the battery timing otherwise mine previous mobile didn’t stand on mine expectations
By: huda, karachi on Nov, 12 2017
It’s really an amazing feeling to see such a great tab having this much superb features…. Let’s have this Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 LTE to enjoy its quality and features.
By: Daima, Dallas on Sep, 13 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab 8 s 8.4 is the good smartphone because it has the long lasting battery timing what every user want in their android smartphones
By: reema, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
The huge ram that is able to works fast and save many data without get any hanging or the another problem who are facing your other device
By: zoya, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
This is brilliant Tablet in Samsung Galaxy I've been using this Tablet Pc from long time ago and it's still give me the same performance as i purchase it newer
By: Umer, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
The bets software device with the bets processor which never get any type of hanging or another problem yet which you face in your mobile phone
By: tooba, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
The bets software device with the bets processor which never get any type of hanging or another problem yet which you face in your mobile phone
By: tooba, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
I just love this Tablet PC because of the good functions amazing faster RAM speed and the good result of the camera which is really acceptable in this price for the users
By: Shahmeer, karachi on Aug, 07 2017
The bets tab in the cheap price available there which mentioned there with the correct information and the actual price
By: zoya, lahore on Aug, 05 2017
If you wants to know the every information about the any device so juts come at this online site who could give you the correct information what you never know from another
By: zareena, islamabad on Aug, 04 2017
Its’ looking the great tab of Samsung galaxy brand that has the big slim HD screen with the colorful display that doesn’t blasting the pixels
By: sabeen, Karachi on Jul, 31 2017
I love the Shape of this Tablet PC because of its stylish color and the classical way of slim with the long lasting battery life what we need every way on the expensive Tablet
By: aslam, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
I have been using this tab since two years and so far I didn’t face any problem yet from this device of Samsung galaxy tab s 8.4 who I like very much
By: sayma, islamabad on Jul, 12 2017
Now mine child want the new tab with the beautiful big screen so now I have decided that I will must this Samsung galaxy tab for him
By: eeman, islamabad on Jun, 30 2017
Buy this Samsung Galaxy Tablet and you will never need to buy the upgraded Tablet before two years because it has the updated features what we need
By: Noman, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
I only prefer Samsung Tablet PC to all my friends because Samsung Tablets have the best performance what I need and never lag once on gaming online
By: Ammad, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
The Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 LTE is widely popular among the masses due to its impressive user interface, large screen, and camera. I am thinking to buy this phone for my friend to gift her on birthday. Let me know if I am doing the right thing.
By: Javeria Khan, Multan on Aug, 12 2016
I am really disappointed. It restarts randomly especially when around 50% battery is left. I understand it's a manufacturing defect. Can't sell it. Robbed of my heard earned money
By: Anonymous, karachi on May, 24 2016
I kept searching for a while to find tab S 8.4 or tab pro 8.4 till I bought the tab s 8.4 (LTE) from another country! as this 2014 tabs are much better than the new versions
But I'm really confused of upgrading it to lollipop or not?
Some people advising me not to upgrade as the original OS is the best in battery perfromance & others don't have problem & had battery impoved after lollipop!
Please i need a serious feedback from a real user & if its upgradable to 5.1.1 or 5.0.1 only
And if it has the smart manager after the update like note 4???
By: Shoaib, Islamabad on Apr, 26 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 LTE : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 LTE Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 LTE - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 LTE detail.