Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 User Reviews & Feedback

It’s battery timing is excellent and the large display is amazing
By: Shehzad , Karachi on Jul, 25 2019
This is the great device of the reliable brand of Samsung galaxy that provide us the good model that is able to gives the good performance with the fats speed
By: Nabeel, karachi on Jul, 22 2019
I bought it few months ago And loved it the large display and its battery timing is excellent
By: Sara , Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
This Samsung galaxy tab s 8.4 is the amazing smart tab that provide us the amazing speed of everything and the performance is very nice of their
By: LALA, lahore on May, 12 2019
The great picture quality available in this smart tab of Samsung galaxy tab s with the amazing resolution and the nice software of latest android
By: safia, lahore on Apr, 09 2019
Samsung galaxy tab s this is the good smart tab which has the best functions and has the really good speed of the RAM which is we really need
By: narmeen, multan on Mar, 26 2019
Good performance with the perfect battery combination which will never irritate you and never stop you to using WI FI in it without limit
By: samreen, karachi on Mar, 07 2019
Good performance with the perfect battery combination which will never irritate you and never stop you to using WI FI in it without limit
By: neha, M on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy tab s smartphone with the great applications and the amazing battery life what we absolutely want and it is also has the good experience by many users
By: tooba, panjab on Feb, 23 2019
It’s looking the perfect device of the reliable brand of Samsung galaxy
that gives the great model of their the Samsung galaxy tab s 8.4 in the
reasonable price
By: Faiza, Attock on Feb, 07 2019
Samsung Galaxy Tab S the best Tablet PC I ever used In my faster as hell and has the amazing experience of the great technologies in the Android
By: Amajd, karachi on Feb, 12 2018
There is no cellular activity that is the reason of purchasing Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4, that is the reason of giving this device to my daughter for her assistance in study, its good for the students.
By: hassan, khi on Dec, 29 2017
I have the best device of Samsung galaxy tab s that I bought some days ago and now its works best as I want and never irritating me as like mine previous smart tab
By: afeefa, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
This Samsung galaxy tab s is the best device which everyone wants to buy it because it’s quite different then another brand smart tab
By: aneela, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
The best device of Samsung galaxy tab s as like I want to use that has the everything is perfect which I want that in mine best smart tab
By: warda, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
I was expecting same this type of camera result which has the this device of Samsung galaxy tab s 8.4 that gives me the best shots as like DSLR
By: anoosha, Karachi on Dec, 21 2017
It's to a great degree a staggering slant to see such a splendid phone having this much exceptional features…. We should have this Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.4 to benefit however much as could be normal from its quality and features.
By: fasiha, kch on Dec, 15 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 the biggest Tablet pc in the name of features which can definitely show you the faster operating system and the best applications
By: Ali, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
There is a television of Samsung Company at my home but I have never used its mobile phone but this Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 features are looking very interesting that I am ought to buy this phone.
By: saif, fsd on Oct, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab S this is the good smartphone with all the latest features you ever need in it so I just glad to use it and it is awesome
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Go and get this Tablet hurry because they have the best rates on it because of the user demands so if you find this Tablet by the Samsung just buy it
By: zayan, Karachi on Oct, 15 2017
Samsung has took control over the mobile phone industry through its some of the versatile mobile phone models just like Samsung galaxy S series and J series and some other products of this company.
By: Mahima, Rawalpindi on Jul, 26 2017
I want to buy same this type of tab who works good without any hanging and I easily watch movies in the beautiful resolution
By: nadia, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB S 8.4 is certainly the best thing that can ever happen to me. I received this tab as my anniversary gift from my husband. This tablet is therefore special for me! I love it to the core.
By: Huma, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Tab S is the great Tablet Pc you can easily manage the apps on it and can change the themes and the functions of this Tablet what you really like to use on any Tablet
By: Qasim, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
The Tab is the best by the Samsung because of the great features and the heaviest careen resolution which helping me to watch the movies online with the Blue Ray supporting
By: Azeem, Kaarchi on Jun, 06 2017
It’s looking the perfect tab for me who has the beautiful metal body and the long life battery timing which I found that in the many markets
By: roshni, lahore on Jun, 06 2017
This tablet is the best tablet you could buy.  It is very fast, very light and slim, it has a great display. I really like it very much.
By: hazeema, lahore on Dec, 21 2016
Absolutely great performance supported the Blue Ray print to watching movies in this Tab by Samsung and gives you the best experience of Tab
By: Waseem, Karachi on Dec, 19 2016
I also used the S series of Samsung Galaxy and now I am thinking about to replace my Old Tab with this new Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
Samsung galaxy tab s 8.4 lte is so beautiful slim and light weight tab. The Tab S weighs 294 grams in both LTE and Wi-Fi versions.
By: ahmad, bahawalpore on Dec, 15 2016
Mine little children are very eager to use tabs because they are really like to plays the video games which is only available in the tabs or mobiles
By: urooba, gujrat on Dec, 11 2016
The screen resolution of Samsung’s Galaxy Tab s 8.4 lte is brighter with every sharp detail featuring.it has amazing color that make our tablet variant and colorful.
By: mubashir, canda on Dec, 09 2016
It’s have long life battery which use for many thing like whole day 3G browsing and also it use to play game and many for many more thing
By: ambar, houston on Nov, 16 2016
Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 LTE is looking perfect for my work I used to read books online playing games on it with the Data Usage
By: Ahemd, Karachi on Nov, 10 2016
I really like Samsung galaxy tabs but I don’t have any tab but now I want to bought it so please tell me is this tab available in red color or not
By: rabia, hydrabad on Oct, 20 2016
Slim and light design of Samsung Galaxy Tab S comes in 8.4 inches screen size that is pretty large enough to enjoy watching HD videos and movies. The Tab S weighs 294 grams in both LTE and Wi-Fi versions.
By: hina, isalamabad on Oct, 14 2016
I am going to buy it after seen the amazing specs of this smartphone from Samsung tab and they also give me the good rates than Market
By: farhan, rawalpindi on Oct, 05 2016
Its such a great device to have, they really expensive and not suitable for guys who are on a budget diet. But whoever can afford them, they have good battery time, decent camera, its 8 MP but lens quality is good.
By: Javaid, Faisalabad on Oct, 01 2016
Samsung claims, it has "stunning" built-up quality, and its slim and durable. But the thing I loved is it Super AMOLED display, it looks absolutely brilliant. I hope its not over priced.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 28 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 detail.