Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 User Reviews & Feedback

Every thing in Samsung Galaxy tab s2 is perfect but it gives me storage full error
many time, although i dont have any extra apps, I am just using whatsapp and
facebook.
By: Naseem, Karachi on Dec, 07 2018
You don’t even think about for expand this smart tab for the low of performance because it gives you the fastest experience of the android version you need
By: aneela, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
It is better to have Huawei Pad which is much cheaper and reliable. I must discourage people buying Samsung Tablet.
By: Raza, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
My laptop has been stolen and i am afraid to purchase it again, though, i am wondering to buy a tablet as it is more handy and budget friendly. should i consider this?
By: Abdul Mujeeb, karachi on Sep, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 is the most overrated cellphone according to me as I could not find any impressive feature in this range. Battery timing is good among all and I would not suggest this cellphone to anyone.
By: Wali, Bannu on Aug, 30 2018
I can have many other options within this range rather than going for Samsung Tablets. I could better have any cellphone in this range. A very overrated Tabs with not impressive feature.
By: Saad , sialkot on Aug, 02 2018
I bought Samsung Galaxy TAB S2 8.0 for my son to play games. I was very impressive with its performance and my son used to get excited when he uses to play games on this big screen.
By: Naveed, multan on Jul, 20 2018
This Samsung galaxy tab s2 is the beautiful smart tab who has the big slim metal body and the beautiful hd screen with the good resolution
By: sayma, islamabad on Feb, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 is amazing tablet of my life since it has all that I would to
have in the cell phone for utilizing. There are very less users of Nokia but I think
they are the wise one.
By: Narim, Hydrabad on Feb, 20 2018
Samsung Glaxy Tab S2 has the wonderful metal body and the best capacities that
everybody can get it to utilize like a normal gadget. But it is really special for all of us
to have it.
By: Zohaib, Multan on Feb, 12 2018
I can without much of a stretch make my applications quicker and great with the
assistance of the Samsung Gear S2 which has the great administrations what you
truly need.
By: Zeba, Pindi on Feb, 12 2018
I never used this type of best device of Samsung galaxy tab s2 mobile that has exclusive features with the beautiful metal body that I expected before
By: samreen, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
It’s all standing at mine expectations of his device of Samsung galaxy tab s2 8.0 that has the completely the best software and the everything is perfect
By: samia, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
My brother has this Tablet PC which has the good performance and gives me the faster speed of gaming while playing games in it
By: afeera, islamabad on Dec, 13 2017
We easily save many things in it like the heavy games which is quite difficult to save that in the simple device that’s why we easily use it to save any data easily
By: samreen, multan on Dec, 12 2017
A friend of mine says that Samsung has hanging and sucking mobile phones…… He means that you can buy it, use it for some time and then wait for whole life to get rid of this hanging problem.
By: beenish, isl on Nov, 20 2017
After bought this mobile I don’t have to buy the another smart phone because its best processor afford the any heavy software or apps and doesn’t hanging from any way
By: fariha, Karachi on Nov, 16 2017
This Samsung galaxy tab 2 8.0 is good smart tab in this price who could easily afford that device and its every option and setting is very easy to knowing
By: umbreen, islamabad on Nov, 15 2017
Oh woww…….Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 … amazingggg… I mean it is having great features
and the camera result is simply superb. A great phone with outstanding price, features
and quality.
By: Ghazala, Karachi on Nov, 12 2017
This is the very nice tab of Samsung galaxy tab s2 who has the slim metal body who protect to its inner system and never get hang any way
By: ziyana, panjab on Jun, 30 2017
I have heard a lot about this Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 from Samsung. It has amazing specs and is totally cost effective for students like us. I will definitely buy it within few weeks. Any tech guru can review it here please?
By: Iqra, Lahore on Jun, 20 2017
I can surely say about this Tablet pc because Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 is already in my use and I have the great experience with it
By: Suleman, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
With vivid Super AMOLED screens, the new Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 is best for work, play everything in between you work something in it will never lag
By: Akbar, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
If you use this device of Samsung galaxy tab s2 then you realize that this is the best device for using every time with the best signal coverage
By: soofia, panjab on Jun, 06 2017
Its beautiful big screen who gives you the best facility to watch the movies In best resolution that I everyone really like
By: sameena, islamabad on Apr, 04 2017
The body style and the and colors are same as the Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 and absolutely the performance is really good than the other Tablet PC I have been used
By: Shah, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 is the perfect Tab for me I am using it with the brilliant experience of Tab and the great experience of RAM of this Tab which is so awesome for me and force me to suggest it
By: Hmadan, Karachi on Jan, 06 2017
The price is reasonable and I am also thought to buy an another Samsung Galaxy Tab to my little sister because she also wants
By: Shan, karachi on Oct, 05 2016
Samsung surprised its user through Multi Touch screen Tab Galaxy S2.8.0. The Tab has stereo pin for stereo speakers, but the design of this Galaxy Active Tab is not cool look like old Tab of 2014.
By: Saleem, karachi
After reading the description I want to buy the Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 in second hand version. Can anyone please tell me from where I can get it from?
By: Danish, islamabad
This device was good when I bought it newly and after an update from Samsung,it got crippled.It's now tripping off and back on more than fifteen times a day and it's only just a month old,I hate taking my device to the service except for something really serious because in the past when I took my other Samsung devices to the service they all came back scratched or mis-handled,After paying for a device,they don't care about it anymore.If you are thinking of buying this device,think properly so you don't feel the way I feel now.
By: Zizi, Uk on May, 06 2016
In a black body with large and wide display, this Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 looking unique. I am noting the model no. of this tab, I will search it in the market, I love samsung phones.
By: shabeer, khi
The rear camera of this Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 is just 8 MP, I think in the list of the tab, there is a few tabs which may be recognize due to the amazing camera result, I love this tab.
By: abbas, lhr on Apr, 12 2016
I want to sell my samsung galaxy Tab S2 8.0 in a very reasonable price, actually my brother brings me such an amazing smart phone that is why I don’t need to use tablet.
By: wahaj, khi on Apr, 02 2016
I want to know if this tablet Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 comes with all the essential software upgrades or not? I want to know if it suits my criteria perfectly or not?
By: Rehana, Lahore on Mar, 24 2016
The tablets of Samsung are also famous in the market. Many peoples recommend Samsung galaxy S2 Tab 8.0 because without GSM, this is the right choice for the students and the children.
By: kamran, khi on Mar, 16 2016
Samsung’s most amazing tablet GALAXY Tab S2 8.0 has totally captured my attention through its amazing specs and features. I will buy this phone surely and recommends others too.
By: Tahir, Karachi on Feb, 23 2016
This tab of Samsung Galaxy s2 8.0 It’s working great but It didn’t give me much battery timing what i want
By: Junaid, Karachi on Feb, 19 2016
The Price of samsung galaxy tab S2 8.0 may be expected to be decline in next few months that is why I am waiting for the new price, I am willing to buy it.
By: umais, khi on Feb, 15 2016
My brother gifted me this Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, with the help of it I can make my all the assignment because it can easily connect through internet and the speed is very fast.
By: Danish, khi on Feb, 08 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 detail.