Samsung Galaxy V Plus REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy V Plus

Samsung Galaxy V Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I have been using Samsung Galaxy V plus and I don’t think it cost this much in the market as I have bought this in less amount. I would prefer to buy this cellphone as it is cheap and good for day to day work. Battery time is good.
By: Ashraf, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
This is the beautiful smart phone of Samsung galaxy v plus who has the smart slim metal body and the beautiful screen resolution who attract to everyone to use it very eagerly
By: sheena, islamabad on Dec, 12 2017
V plus
By: Usman, gujrat on Jun, 08 2017
Large screen color display and the good looking body style where you can proudly show it don’t be afraid to see it as an handy smartphone
By: Aslam, lahore on Oct, 05 2016
I went sale 10000 9manth warnty 03056421135 contect me
By: Faisal khan, multan on Sep, 23 2016
i want to sale my galaxy vplus without box in the price of 7500 rs contect with me on this number 03135888258
By: saad, abbottabad on Sep, 14 2016
I want sale just8000 10/10 tell me03106400024
By: qamar, burewala on Sep, 05 2016
I want to sale my samsung glaxy v pluss . I bought it before 4 months. It is in very good condition.any one who want to purchase can cotect on 03422483241 . Final rat 10 000rupees
By: javed, pakistan on Aug, 31 2016
Pros: Affordable. MP3 quality is good. Display is quite OK.

Cons: Have to restart every day to avoid network/data communication (some message from fb, whatsapp will lag in receiving time or not receive at all). Cannot stand multiple job/will crash/hang if too much of use. Not suitable for heavy use. Camera is not good.
By: Laiba ali, Islamabad on Apr, 26 2016
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy V Plus smart phone, this phone is very fine in condition wise but I don’t have its all accessories. I am looking a good customer who give me reasonable price.
By: Umair, khi on Apr, 16 2016
I have purchased this Samsung Galaxy V Plus just two months back, this phone comes in kitkat version but now I want to upgrade this version up to lollipop, is it possible to upgrade?
By: Waheed, multan on Apr, 12 2016
Samsung galaxy V plus phone brings such an exciting features which make this phone more attractive. I specially like the camera lens of this phone which make amazing photos.
By: rahat, khi on Apr, 02 2016
Samsung Galaxy V Plus seems like an average mid range phone that does not come with all the lavish features. I will be purchasing this phone online via authorized dealer in Sialkot pretty soon
By: Khalid, Sialkot on Mar, 24 2016
This time I decide to buy samsung phones because the best thing in the samung brand is that you can buy a reliable product in a reasonable price. I recently purchase Samsung galaxy V plus phone.
By: Wajahat, khi on Mar, 16 2016
I didn’t seen this handset in market Samsung Galaxy v plus so i don’t have It’s price and performance idea
By: Zaman, Karachi on Feb, 19 2016
In a kit kat version with such a fine ability to capture the image this Samsung Galaxy V Plus smart phone is really a good choice. I recently buy it because I afford the price.
By: junaid, lhr on Feb, 08 2016
I think the RAM power of this device Samsung Galaxy V Plus is not up to the mark! Why there is no proper camera instead of VGA camera? I think these specs should be improved by the company
By: Harris Khan, Karachi on Jan, 31 2016
its true samsung Galaxy series is very good but samsung Galaxy v its not the better one handset same functions with boring speed of using like it take 5 seconds to from youtube to message so its called hanging problem and laziness of speed so try to take other handset
By: umaid, karachi on Jan, 31 2016
I want to know why this phone Samsung Galaxy S6 Plus offers only 4 inches screen size and only 1500 mAh battery? I mean these are just not enough for long usage of phone.
By: Qayuum, Karachi on Jan, 09 2016
Samsung Mobiles has never disappointed me when it comes to launching amazing devices. This time they stole my heart through the launch of Samsung Galaxy V Plus. It is a complete phone from every angle.
By: Tajamal, khi on Jan, 07 2016
I love to stick to my choice of brand ie Samsung Mobiles The Samsung Galaxy V Plus page I just witnessed here is quiet impressive with respect to price and specs Thank you for sharing here
By: Tahoor, khi on Jan, 01 2016
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy V Plus at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: Saboor, khi on Dec, 23 2015
What is the current price samsung galaxy V smart phone, my brother have this phone for a long time but now I also want to purchase this phone.
By: raffat, khi on Nov, 27 2015
I read the description and the specs details about the new Galaxy V Plus. I think this phone suits my preferences and budget perfectly and I should not waste time to over think on it. Please let me know where I can buy it from?
By: Laiba, Karachi on Oct, 21 2015
Nice phone with incredible features that you cannot easily get in this price range. This is the reason I like Samsung mobile phones more.
By: Tooba, Lahore on Sep, 30 2015
I am sick of seeing Samsung mobile everywhere. Samsung is coming up with latest mobile phone sets day after day which is exactly not a cool thing.
By: Zaib, Karachi on Sep, 10 2015
I have this beautiful Samsung Galaxy V Plus phone which is good in the working, it is the phone which easily manage all the apps which I download in to this phone but the small size make my mind to change it.
By: ubaidullah, khi on Sep, 02 2015
very nice
By: samsung glxy v plus, haripur on Aug, 09 2015

Samsung Galaxy V Plus : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy V Plus Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy V Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy V Plus detail.