Samsung Galaxy V REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy V

Samsung Galaxy V User Reviews & Feedback

I am a university student and I am the understudy of Software Engineering also. Our educator who demonstrates us current programming fundamentals uses Samsung Galaxy V.
By: beenish, gujrat on Dec, 16 2017
I am a university student and I am the understudy of Software Engineering also. Our educator who demonstrates us current programming fundamentals uses Samsung Galaxy V.
By: beenish, gujrat on Dec, 16 2017
ummmm… ..To be clear, I have no clue about this Samsung Galaxy V as I have never
utilized this yet resulting to looking at these specs, I am for all intents and purposes
beyond any doubt that it will be the best to utilize.
By: Daima, Madrid on Dec, 14 2017
I WANT TO PURCHASE A MOBILE PL GUIDE ME
By: TASLEEM AHMED, RAWALPINDI on Dec, 10 2016
I have recently purchased this Samsung Galaxy V. I have purchased this phone for the purpose of using the social media apps! I think it is a decent decision to purchase this phone
By: Parveen, Peshawar on Mar, 15 2016
Bht acha mobile ha looking vise b r quality vise b
By: Abdulhadi, rawalpindi on Feb, 02 2016
Samsung Galaxy V seems like a decent phone to grab in hand. I am all humbled and happy to have it. 3G integration in this phone is definately a plus to look for in this price.
By: Tahir, Karachi on Jan, 09 2016
Samsung Mobiles has never disappointed me when it comes to launching amazing devices. This time they stole my heart through the launch of Samsung Galaxy V. It is a complete phone from every angle.
By: Zeeshan, khi on Jan, 07 2016
I have heard a lot about this Samsung Galaxy V from Samsung It has amazing specs and is totally cost effective for students like us I will definitely buy it within few weeks Any tech guru can review it here please?
By: Farhad, khi on Dec, 31 2015
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of Samsung Galaxy V is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: Qazafi, khi on Dec, 23 2015
slam doston mujhe samsunm 19195 ka penal chaie aur kitne ka ha agar kisi ko malom ho to batain thanks
By: m dawood baloch, iran sarbaz on Nov, 29 2015
Samsung galaxy V is also tease you when you use the 3G in this phone but for the mp4 videos and to capture the images this phone is such a superb phone, I recently give it to my sister because I purchase S4.
By: umair, khi on Sep, 05 2015
The secondary camera of samsung galaxy V is VGA but I think the price is reasonable and in this price this phone is a very good with large LCD display and the amazing result of the secondary camera, I love it.
By: waqar, khi on Sep, 03 2015
i buy this mobile argently
By: naveed, sialkot on Jul, 28 2015
In which shop I come to buy
By: Muhammad jokhio, Karachi on Jun, 26 2015
I am planning to buy this phone for my little brother I hope he would love this phone.
By: Saba, Kundian on Jun, 22 2015
battary kesi hai?
By: halima, lhr on Jun, 17 2015
Samsung galaxy V smart phone is the only phone which camera is awesome, it is also easily keep in the pocket, I am also using wifi in it.
By: shareef, khi on Jun, 13 2015
last i lost my mobile samsung galaxy s6 now i want to buy samsung galaxy v how is this mobile .
By: salman mohsin, vehari on Jun, 02 2015
Nice
By: rohail, pakiatan sialkot on May, 19 2015
Samsung Galaxy V is the good phone I would suggest people to buy this one !
By: Beena, Islamabad on May, 19 2015
How can i download the documents from the mail box of my samsung galaxy V smart phone in my phone memory?
By: roofi, khi on May, 15 2015
If my daughter will success in the exams I will give this Samsung Galaxy V smart phone, it is very beautiful.
By: Valentina Gill, karachi on May, 06 2015
I like the specs of phone but phone battery life is not enough as it just giving 8 hour time to talk with your loved ones.
By: Jamil, Lahore on May, 05 2015
Samsung Galaxy V is one of the most talked about phone. Although it doesn't offer anything really outstanding but still it fits in the suitable average phone category
By: Waseem, Jhelum on Apr, 29 2015
This phone is the best phone in specs and in price. I will buy this phone for myself soon. This handset amazing thing is that it has both front and back camera.
By: Habiba Khan, Karachi on Apr, 22 2015
RAM is low 512 is not worth it i though Samsung Galaxy V is good phone because of its look but Li-Ion 1500 mAh battery and 512 ram both are weak points
By: Tajamul, Khi on Apr, 12 2015
The internal memory of Galaxy V includes 4GB internal memory and extendable via micro SD card up to 64 GB. Hmm, This can be the good phone for me I should go with it !!
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 01 2015
Can i have the price of Samsung Galaxy V? i am interested in this mobile phone i wanna buy but i am not sure has this been introduced in karachi or not?
By: muneer, khi on Mar, 31 2015
Samsung Galaxy V is different from others i like this alot as this price is also very reasonable as well.
By: khalid, karachi on Mar, 25 2015
I am looking a low range smart phone because i recently loss my s4 galaxy, i hope galaxy V is affordable because its RAM and ROM both are less than my S4.
By: kashif, khi on Mar, 01 2015
The design of samsung galaxy V remind me my samsung galaxy duos smart phone but this phone based on kit kat version which is superb in apps.
By: kanwal, khi on Jan, 29 2015

Samsung Galaxy V : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy V Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy V - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy V detail.