Samsung Galaxy View REVIEWS

Price N/A

Display
18.4"
Battery
5700 mAh
Camera
2.1 MP
Storage
64 GB 2 GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy View Video

Samsung Galaxy View User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy view this smartphone has the cheap price with all the good rates what we really want to have in the list of the great access on the social network
By: nazia, karachi on Dec, 19 2018
Can you tell me the current price of Samsung Galaxy view, I want to buy it as soon as
possible in a second hand condition. My price range is not much to purchase a box
pack tab.
By: Habib, Bahawalpur on Dec, 04 2018
The best features which I found in Samsung Galaxy is the battery timing and its dust
proof technology. In my area there is a lot of dust and usually cellphone
malfunctioned or gets dirty because of that.
By: Sikandar, Attock on Nov, 29 2018
The best features which I found in Samsung Galaxy is the battery timing and its dust
proof technology. In my area there is a lot of dust and usually cellphone
malfunctioned or gets dirty because of that.
By: Sikandar, Attock on Nov, 29 2018
Samsung seems to be in a good position while it tablets are doing well, as much as its phones are doing.
By: Veesh, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
I like everything about it, however, the only thing that often used to frustrate me about it was its RAM, which could have been better and hence made it more successful and useful.
By: Bilquees, Faisalabad on Sep, 25 2018
This device of Samsung galaxy view makes with the amazing operating system that allow us to get use this device easily without get face any trouble
By: kashaf, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018
Samsung Galaxy View has very splendid design and graphics. I must appreciate Samsung for making these types of highly featured Tablets with this given range of prices.
By: karim, Islamabad on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung galaxy view was one of the masterpiece from Samsung and was very successful because of its looks and features. I used this very often and was very impressed with its performance.
By: Huzaifa, Hyderabad on Aug, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy view was one of the masterpiece made by Samsung. It huge display screen was very favorable to those who love to watch movies. But on the same hand it had portability issue.
By: Kashif, karachi on Aug, 01 2018
Samsung has produced many tablets such as Samsung Galaxy View earlier as well but I they have never been successful and people had preferred IPAD over Samsung’s tablet.
By: Abrar, jhelum on Jul, 20 2018
This such a perfect device for using that is able to work faster due to the bets processor who help to use this device every time without face any trouble
By: ameena, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
I have constantly been a veritable admirer of Samsung in light of the way that it gives
me the best ever display that no other phone is giving beginning late like this
devastation Samsung Galaxy View.
By: Bahim, Jacobabaad on Dec, 24 2017
I mean take a gander at inside amassing of this Samsung Galaxy View regardless of remote….. Inconceivable…. Thoroughly mind boggling that now an individual can have this much securing in his handheld contraption.
By: alisha, dubai on Dec, 15 2017
The Samsung galaxy view is good device who has the new features and the beautiful resolution with full of brightness and the display is truly beautiful of their
By: yasmeen, Panjab on Dec, 12 2017
This device of Samsung galaxy view looking very nice and the battery timing so nice of their so I am going to buy this device of Samsung galaxy view that is truly amazing for me
By: zoya, panjab on Nov, 21 2017
I have this mobile and whole time I download the many things in it which I like and its speed to downloading is really amazing that at the second it downloaded the things
By: hariz, faislabad on Sep, 13 2017
I want same this type of device that looks so cool and also has the brilliant abilities who make this device so interesting
By: layba, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
It gives me faster Android performance because it has the long lasting battery timing experience and the amazing faster applications running OS system
By: meerab, karachi on Aug, 18 2017
I just watch the movies in this mobile of Samsung galaxy view that is able to give the beautiful display who is necessary to watch movies without blasting the pixels
By: wania, multan on Aug, 16 2017
I am the big user of this Samsung galaxy brand this is the only brand who can gives me the best devices in the reasonable price with the many specialties
By: noreen, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
I am the big user of this Samsung galaxy brand this is the only brand who can gives me the best devices in the reasonable price with the many specialties
By: noreen, islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
The camera result is outstanding of this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy view that shot the every photo beautifully which I was get that with lots of excitement
By: narmeen, Karachi on Aug, 01 2017
The beautiful camera result of Samsung galaxy view mobile phone which is able to shot the every photo perfectly what I want
By: yashfeen, Karachi on Jul, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy View has the good range of the Applications and the best faster speed of the Ram with the brilliant cahcea controller on browser
By: asma, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
This is looking so beautiful tab of Samsung galaxy view that has the big HD screen and slim metal body who make it perfect
By: fayqa, islamabad on Jul, 12 2017
I found the best device for mine using for a long time and now I saw this device of Samsung galaxy view who is all of mine expectations
By: aleena, islamabad on Jun, 30 2017
I have heard a lot about this Galaxy View from Samsung. It is costly though but you can consider buying it if is your first choice. I will definitely buy it within few weeks. Any tech guru can review it here please?
By: Ikram ullah, Peshawar on Jun, 20 2017
I love this Samsung Galaxy View because it is my new smartphone and It working like a really great faster performance ever great camera result with the good battery life
By: Taha, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Saves your money with the Samsung Galaxy smartphones and Tablet you can easily find out that in this brilliant website with the many suggestions
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
It signals still gives me the good coverage that I use it continuously do the texting and calls with the good sound speakers
By: aneela, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
It is so costly in Market and not available easily so I prefer you guys you should have to try the new Samsung Galaxy Tab4 better than this
By: Armaan, Karachi on Nov, 15 2016
My old big trust is there on this website and that’s why when i want to buy any smartphone or Tab I am firstly try to take a survey off this website
By: Fahad, KA on Oct, 13 2016
Updated functions fastest RAM and good looks so what you need after getting this important things in one mobile and in reasonable price
By: Kabir, Karachi on Oct, 02 2016
It is much better than my before Samsung Galaxy SII because some other functions who are not related to S series of Samsung
By: Ebaad, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
Samsung Galaxy View is huge and powerful in every sense. I am all amazed and glad to access this gorgeous device in my hand. I ordered online and it got delivered yesterday. I am sure it will be a decent purchase.
By: Yasir, Lahore on Aug, 31 2016
My Galaxy view break screen is there any repair in Pakistan plz help
By: Talha Ibrahim, Peshawar on Jul, 11 2016
I have had mine since the release date and I love it. Use it daily heavy usage at that its wonderful if we're willing to spend the money
By: Aftab, karachi on May, 21 2016
4GB RAM sounds good, but would that be of benefit on this device?...considering it isn't running a PC operating system, and is intended for such uses as comments refer to here. From users' experience it appears to do a fine job, so the 'inadequate RAM' theory seems to be wrong somewhere.
By: Anonymous, Lahore on May, 09 2016
I have had mine Samsung Galaxy View since the release date and I love it. Use it daily heavy usage at that its wonderful if we're willing to spend the money
By: Farhan, karachi on May, 09 2016

Samsung Galaxy View : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy View Reviews

Read 62 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy View - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy View detail.