Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Wide 2

Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy wide 2 smartphone with all the functions and has the great services where you can easily run every application in this smartphone you need
By: arzoo, sahiwal on Sep, 17 2019
Display graphics of Samsung Galaxy wide 2 are very impressive. Apart from that
battery timing is also remarkable. So I think it’s a good decision to go for this phone.
By: Bakhtawar, Mandi on Nov, 28 2018
The Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 is a very cheap phone that is affordable for everyone. This phone even had a removable battery, that is really rare.
By: Kashif, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
I love Samsung phones because they have the best display its usually Super AMOLED. Why does this phone only have an IPS Display?
By: Khadija, Islamabad on Sep, 26 2018
I have been using Samsung Galaxy wide 2 Light luxury since it was launched. I am very satisfied with its battery timing and internal storage. A very stylish cellphone with ultimate features.
By: Atif, lahore on Aug, 09 2018
I have been using Samsung Galaxy wide 2 since long and the only flaws which I found in this cellphone is that it has very limited storage capacity as well as no finger print unlock system.
By: Sabah, Matli on Aug, 08 2018
Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 I am using this smartphone which has the faster performance of the application and the best speed of the RAM we just want
By: Basim, karachi on May, 05 2018
The price of Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 is not much expensive, I recently buy this phone in good condition in a very reasonable price. The condition is bit rough but its battery backup is good.
By: beenish, khi on Jan, 08 2018
Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 simple and better smartphone with all the great features we ever need and has the amazing specs we want for the better use
By: Shan, Karachi on Dec, 22 2017
Its huge space I really like that never get hanging any way even that I save the many data in it and it still working best without any type of hanging or heating the body temperature
By: ramsha, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
I really like the every mobile of Samsung galaxy brand but this brand mobiles does enough short in the market but now I must buy this mobile of Samsung galaxy wide 2 soon
By: hamna, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 the best smartphone because I am using it from the two years and has no issue what you really want from any smartphone
By: Hammad, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
My cousin purchased this brilliant Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 from Australia for herself. When I utilized her mobile phone to check its highlights and trust me they were extremely spellbinding.
By: bushra, guj on Dec, 16 2017
Samsung galaxy wide 2 is the cool mobile phone that has the huge memory which helps to use this easily with the fast speed
By: soomi, Panjab on Dec, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 simple and better smartphone with the new stylish look in Samsung Galaxy series and has the good performance
By: Sami, Kaarchi on Dec, 08 2017
I am using Samsung Galaxy wide 2 which has the amazing services and the definite reason to buy it because it gives me the amazing performance I want
By: Naseem, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 the good smartphone with all the great configuration you want in your phone so juts buy it for the cooling experience of the android
By: Ali, Ka on Dec, 03 2017
I was insisting my father to buy me Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 mobile phone because I am in love with attractive and amazing features. I hope that he will buy me this phone very soon.
By: nadia, kch on Nov, 20 2017
The best mobile with the best thing is available now in just an affordable price so now you don’t have to go anywhere to buy the best mobile phone
By: rafee, panjab on Nov, 15 2017
This is so exciting device of Samsung galaxy wide 2 that has the good processor and the good specs that help to use this so easily every time with the long life battery timing
By: meerab, Karachi on Nov, 06 2017
Its looking the perfect device of Samsung galaxy wide 2 which has the most powerful battery that works for a long and the processor is also amazing of their
By: hamna, islamabad on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 the smartphone with all the great applications what I have so this is definitely what I want to use in this smartphone for the better working purpose
By: Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 the smartphone which has the good speed of the RAM and the amazing faster Operating system for getting the updates which is available on the play store
By: Fahad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 the smartphone which has the good options what we want in it so this will be the best smartphone ever
By: Kashif, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
I won’t have to sale to sale out of this device of Samsung galaxy wide 2 because this is mine best one device who still give me the best performance then amine another mobile phone
By: azmat, islamabad on Oct, 17 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 the smartphone which has the amazing functions ever so this will be the best for the users who would like to us faster speedy phone
By: Shahid, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 Plus this smartphone is really awesome looking the new features I never seen before and the best configuration I will definitely love in it
By: Umair, karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 this is the brilliant smartphone with the amazing features which I really want to use in it and I am satisfy with this smartphone
By: Hammad, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017

Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Wide 2 detail.