Samsung Galaxy Wide 3 REVIEWS

Rs. 31,900 [Expected]

Samsung Galaxy Wide 3

Samsung Galaxy Wide 3 User Reviews & Feedback

ASLAM o Alaikum sale mobile Samsung Galaxy wide3 price range 25000only Good condition and with accessory my 03421150924.
By: Muhammad asim, Gujranwala on Mar, 12 2019
Oval design typical of Samsung, and guts typical of Samsung. Reviews of this cellphone in the market is very much great!
By: Kashan, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
ye market main aagaya h?
By: Junaid ali , Karachi on Nov, 29 2018
Samsung galaxy wide 3 is good. I am using this smartphone which is really good in
the name of the good processing speed for gaming online in the good way
By: Jameel, Lahore on Nov, 28 2018
The looks of this cellphone isn’t very practical in today’s world and I won’t spend a single penny over good for nothing cellphone like this.
By: Ali, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
karachi
By: Is ki pak prise kitni h?or market main aaya h ya nhi?plz jaldi reply dain, Junaid ali karachi on Nov, 16 2018
karachi
By: Junaid ali , Is ki pak prise kitni h?or market main abhi aaya h ya no? on Oct, 21 2018
Samsung Galaxy wide 3 have very weird shape and size not favorable for people like me. Features are also not very attractive.
By: Riaz, lahore on Oct, 17 2018
Samsung Galaxy WIDE 3 is one of the most outdated cellphone of Samsung with very orthodox features available. A highly non- recommended cellphone as one can have better option within this range.
By: Faizan, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Galaxy wide 3 is a very decent cellphone with very decent features. I bought this cellphone just for listening songs due to its sufficient capacity it would be easy for me to save many songs.
By: Hafiz, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Problem with Apple SAMSUNG GALAXY WIDE 3 it is flawed time of launch. Reason being Samsung Galaxy Ace 8 was launch within a week it was launch. Even though the prices were almost same and why would I choose inferior version if I am spending same amount of money.
By: salman, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
How much now prise in pak
By: Zahid, Gujrat on Aug, 14 2018
I can’t find any attractiveness in Samsung Galaxy WIDE 3 and I can find any logic with this style. I must not prefer my family or friend to buy this cellphone as its extra ordinary large.
By: Danial, peshawar on Jul, 27 2018
Looks of Samsung galaxy wide 3 is quite interesting. I have never seen this type of cellphone before. But I am quite disappointed with its price where as its features are very commendable.
By: Alizey talib, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
Looks of Samsung galaxy wide 3 is quite interesting. I have never seen this type of cellphone before. But I am quite disappointed with its price where as its features are very commendable.
By: Saira Malik, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
Looks of Samsung galaxy wide 3 is quite interesting. I have never seen this type of cellphone before. But I am quite disappointed with its price where as its features are very commendable.
By: Alizey talib, Islamabad on Jul, 19 2018
I might discourage people from buying Samsung galaxy wide 3 as it is not portable. One must feel irritated while keeping it in pocket. Apart from its physical appearance, features provided are reasonable with good finger print sensor technology as well as adequate storage.
By: Shumail Qureshi , Multan on Jul, 18 2018
This is so good smart phone of Samsung galaxy wide 3 that has the updated software with the many good facilities and the nice battery timing
By: zafar, panjab on Jun, 27 2018
This is the cheapest smartphone from the Samsung Galaxy which has the amazing performance of the applications and has the very good deal of the RAM
By: Ali, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
Hello bro moje Samsung wide 3 chaye full warranty ke sat
By: Shehzad, Swabi on Jun, 07 2018

Samsung Galaxy Wide 3 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Wide 3 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Wide 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Wide 3 detail.