Samsung Galaxy Wide REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Wide

Samsung Galaxy Wide User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy wide the great smartphone which has the really good configuration what I literally wants from the cost of mine with the amazing pure camera
By: sonia, panjab on Sep, 17 2019
Here we have the whole details about this Samsung galaxy wide that has the beautiful display and the malty touch screen and the amazing resolution
By: haniya, lahore on May, 12 2019
I am using the Samsung galaxy wide which is the great smartphone and has the good specs which is we need and this is exactly what we want to have
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy wide with the latest android software that can make this device so exciting and easy to use
By: kashaf, multan on Sep, 28 2018
Things were pretty good in the first one year use though, its performance started to affect once i dropped it accidentally. So i wont say that it is a strong phone:(
By: Summi, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
I bought this cellphone Samsung Galaxy wide for my sister and she is still using this cellphone. Although she is very satisfied with its performance but the quality of camera is not the same as it used to be when it was new.
By: Ahsan, karachi on Aug, 11 2018
Samsung Galaxy Wide provides many features within this range. Features includes brilliant camera quality with sufficient internal storage which could help to store many pictures.
By: Abrar, jhelum on Aug, 09 2018
My father is having this cell phone as my senior kin talented her this telephone on her
birthday. My father was so energetic to have it. He said that this phone is genuinely
lovable.
By: Iram, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide the best smartphone because I am still using it without any complaint in it and gives me the same performance as I want
By: Qasim, Karachi on Dec, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide the smartphone which is my best choice and I am glad to buy this because it gives me the good calling experience what I extremely want
By: Kashif, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung galaxy Wide the smartphone which has the wide body shape which looks really better and amazing in the camera result what we really want from any Samsung smartphone
By: Saleem, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
The good processor device that gives you the good backup form every way and also provide the good battery timing whole day long
By: warda, islamabad on Oct, 17 2017
You can use the Data Connection for the whole day in this smartphone because of its brilliant battery timing the Samsung Galaxy Wide is really famous
By: Anas, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide this is one of the great smartphone you ever used before because I have this and I absolutely don’t want to replace it
By: resham, Karachi on Oct, 15 2017
I got a new phone of Samsung galaxy s6 form the markets that have keep trying to buy from a long time and finally I could found that
By: zooni, Karachi on Sep, 18 2017
Now here you can get the latest smartphones collection which you need to buy this page is now so good for you to buy the smartphones
By: Wahid, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
The Widescreen make it really comfortable for the users to watching movies in it with the great colors display everyone like
By: Shan, karachi on Aug, 07 2017
The every mobile information available with their actual; price who is really helpful thing for us to buy that form the armlet
By: zoobi, lahore on Aug, 05 2017
The every mobile information available with their actual; price who is really helpful thing for us to buy that form the armlet
By: samreen, lahore on Aug, 05 2017
The Samsung galaxy wide is the brilliant smart phone that can give you the best experience which you expected from the best smart phone
By: farheen, Karachi on Aug, 04 2017
I am using this blaster smartphone from Samsung it can allow me to use many things online with handsome battery timing and the good range of rates
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
I am using this blaster smartphone from Samsung it can allow me to use many things online with handsome battery timing and the good range of rates
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
My friend send me Samsung Galaxy wide mobile phone from Canada and I am truly relishing its lovely features very much. It was my birthday gift which reached me very late.
By: Ghina, Lalamusa on Jul, 25 2017
This Samsung galaxy wide is the nice mobile phone which has the beautiful metal body with beautiful features which I like to use
By: asma, lahore on Jul, 24 2017
It’s looking so classy of the front side who has the slim metal body with the big beautiful screen and the resolution is outstanding then the another devices
By: nosheen, islamabad on Jul, 16 2017
It’s looking so classy of the front side who has the slim metal body with the big beautiful screen and the resolution is outstanding then the another devices
By: nayla, Karachi on Jul, 15 2017
It’s looking so classy of the front side who has the slim metal body with the big beautiful screen and the resolution is outstanding then the another devices
By: samra, islamabad on Jul, 15 2017
It’s looking so classy of the front side who has the slim metal body with the big beautiful screen and the resolution is outstanding then the another devices
By: samra, islamabad on Jul, 15 2017
It’s looking so classy of the front side who has the slim metal body with the big beautiful screen and the resolution is outstanding then the another devices
By: samra, islamabad on Jul, 15 2017
Samsung Galaxy Wide is the best smartphone the screen resolution is amazing and all you need is battery timing on the second attempt of buying
By: Hammad, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Good features with some amazing application which is built in in the Samsung Galaxy Wide so you an easily use it with the great experience
By: Nabeel, Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Cool smartphone from every way no lagging no signal problem and absolutely great battery timing in fact I have used it all day
By: Adeel, Lahore on Apr, 20 2017
The real time fun is now live. This is the time for all business and assembling the anticipations of these faithful fans we sharing about Samsung Galaxy Wide. 
By: danish, gallas on Apr, 17 2017
The best things in this Samsung Smartphone is it will never lag and auto cleaning the software’s in it which is so cool and don’t make my browsing slow
By: Azhar, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017
Samsung's own rivals are their series phones just flooding market with their phones more than that their own phones compete with each other
By: Arish, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
I really like this tab who has the beautiful metal body with the big space memory and I save mine money form many time to buy this tab
By: nayla, multan on Mar, 21 2017
It can provides the best protection to mine sim connection which I use for 4G internet connection and I use the best data in every time
By: tehreem, bhawalpur on Feb, 20 2017
it has outstanding camera and smooth touch. If I compare it with other devices. wide is more powerful smooth long life and beautiful. 
By: mehwish, jarir on Feb, 08 2017
It is an innovative device, that promises enhanced performance, with its powerful Quad-core 1.2 GHz processor and increased memory boasting
By: kashaf, lahore on Feb, 02 2017
It is an innovative device, that promises enhanced performance, with its powerful Quad-core 1.2 GHz processor and increased memory boasting
By: haroon, kotli on Jan, 31 2017

Samsung Galaxy Wide : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Wide Reviews

Read 63 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Wide - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Wide detail.