Samsung Galaxy Win I8552 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Win I8552

Samsung Galaxy Win I8552 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy 18552 IS best mobile I am really impressed on this mobile
It is a good mobile
By: Asmat Ullah Khan, Mianwali on Jan, 22 2019
Samsung gt18552 me 3G ka option ha ya nahi
By: Azhar, Sargodha on Jan, 05 2019
Samsung galaxy win is the old in the markets and this is the only mobile phone that has the best thing in just affordable price
By: arshia, Karachi on Aug, 29 2017
This is the amazing device of Samsung galaxy win i8552 who has the dual facility for using that touch and type so what you like to use that in it
By: haris, multan on Aug, 22 2017
Samsung is the name of user experience. I have always been a true lover of Samsung because it gives me the best ever mobile phone system that no other mobile phone is providing. I started using it from 2002.
By: Tania, Kaduana on Aug, 20 2017
The simple and the cheap rates smartphone are still available on some website by the Samsung so buy tis smartphone for the formal use
By: Salman, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I am feeling very happy to get this device of Samsung galaxy win which mine mother gifted me at yesterday that i was keep trying to buy that for a long time
By: huma, lahore on Jun, 01 2017
First time I have seeing this mobile of Samsung galaxy win at this site that has the many features who make this mobile more good and interesting
By: sobia, Karachi on May, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy Win is the brilliant smartphone works like I want and I can easily manage its very function as per as my short keys as well as I like to use
By: Ammar, Karachi on May, 26 2017
Samsung Galaxy Win is the best smartphone and it is still listed in the great smartphone on 2017 so buy it before increasing the market rates
By: Ahmed, Karachi on May, 16 2017
Its exclusive features really attract me to use it that has the fast speed processor which I can use it easily then mine previous mobile phone
By: zara, karachi on May, 14 2017
Smartphone sis best but some people are scared to buy this just because of its old shaped otherwise it is the best smartphone in my opinion
By: Adil, Karachi on May, 03 2017
Aslamu alikum kiya koi bta skta hai Samsung 18552
Too many pattern attempts leka aa rha hai lock lag giya hai koi cood bta skta hai is ka plz help me
By: Hameed, Fsd on Apr, 25 2017
Samsung Galaxy Win is the great smartphone and the strongest body keep long time it with me this is my partner also because it can allow me to attend many calls
By: Shakri, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
Assalam_O_Alaikum
By: hamza, karachi on Apr, 03 2017
Sumsung
By: Hamza, Peshawar on Jan, 28 2017
hello win mobile
By: hamza, Noshera on Jan, 02 2017
I win mobile
By: Zubair mahmood, Islamabad on Nov, 19 2016
Upgrad kese ho ga.please tell me anyone on my number 03006483636
بتانا ضرور شکریہ
By: Saleem khan, Chishtian on Oct, 31 2016
Ye kese upgrad ho ga.5.0 lolly pop per
By: Saleem khan ctn, Chishtian on Oct, 31 2016
mery pass Samsung galaxy gt i8552 hai sale karna hai price 8000 contact my email address [email protected]
By: faraz, sialkot on Oct, 31 2016
It's style and colors are attract you pretty much and i think handset is only for ladies it works much better what i need to and thanks to my brother for giving me this beautiful Mobile
By: Shanaya, Karachi on Jul, 24 2016
doston mere pas samsung galaxy win i 8552 he or me sale karna chahta hu 6 mah ki waranty ke sath agar zarurat ho to cal me03439992651
By: REHMAAN , D I KHAAN on Jul, 16 2016
I am sara
By: sara, paimal
mn apna mobile sale karna chahta hn samsung win 18552 koi falt nai ek dam ok hy 03056361130
By: Arslan Rasheed, faislabad on Jun, 28 2016
I want sale sale Samsung Galaxy Win I8552 condition 100% contact me 03004001267
By: M.Bilal, kot radha kishen (Kasur) on May, 26 2016
i've been using this phone since dec,2013 until now..still working..but now it have some issues with the speaker..the sound can't be heard,but still can make a phone call..just to play a song or watch a movie need to use earphone..quite lag, im thinking of buying another phone if this broken..if not i will used it till the end :)
By: Khan, lahore on May, 23 2016
One of the worst nightmare and unluckiest day it was when i purchased this phone for 16500 k.. It has almost 2 years and now my vibration is not working... Heats very fast... Hangs alot... Battery backup is worst... Can't play 1080p video..and can't play even fl commando smoothly...
By: Metal, quetta on May, 13 2016
This phone's memory is bad, and hangs a lot. Always restart and the battery life is very low. Taking pictures speed are very slow. Not recommended to buy, and it cost very high. I have two years experience using this phone, I can't stand it anymore
By: Ukasha, Islamabad on Apr, 25 2016
How I win Samsung Galaxy 18552
By: Arslan Khalid, okara on Apr, 19 2016
For your information Samsung Galaxy Win i8552 can be upgraded to lollipop 5.0 or KitKat 4.4.4. The battery life can be extended and the front camera can be improved using Camera Zoom app instead. I wonder why people is condemning such a good smartphone.
By: Azam, Karachi on Apr, 18 2016
I have purchased this Samsung Galaxy Win I8552 smart phone just four months back, the phone posses the features which I really like specially I eager to make photos, it gives me good output.
By: qaiser, khi on Apr, 12 2016
I am selling this samsung galaxy I8552 good condition white colour only 6000 contact me 03007816626
By: inamullah khan, mianwali on Mar, 16 2016
World no 1 best products company I like it
By: Usmsn shah, Burhan hassan abdal attock on Mar, 12 2016
Front camera result to much bakwas type
By: Abeera, Lahore on Feb, 06 2016
Ma sha ALLAH nice mobile nd I love Samsung mobile phones
By: Zakriya , Daharki on Feb, 06 2016
plz give me free mobile
By: ahsan younis, abbottabad on Feb, 05 2016
I want to need glaxy win 18552 plz contact with me 00923215207234
By: Raheel Abdullag, rawalpindi on Jan, 27 2016
i have this hand set but i have a problm in mob GPRS setting not include this mob why ?
By: MOIZ MEMON, karachi on Jan, 25 2016
I want used Samsung Galaxy win 18552 with best new condition if u have for sale kindly intimate me on my no 03439162665
By: Muhammad Saeed Zafar, Muzaffarabad AJK on Jan, 25 2016

Samsung Galaxy Win I8552 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Win I8552 Reviews

Read 239 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Win I8552 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Win I8552 detail.