Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812

Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 is best mobile phone but still up-to date not released i think may be some problem in phone or any other issue related mobile comparison
By: Narsi, Islamabad on May, 09 2016
I want to sell my Samsung Samsung Galaxy Win Pro in Karachi I have used this phone for 3 months and it has one year accidental warranty as well I demand almost 70% of the price of the phone Only serious buyers can contact me here
By: Haaroon, khi on Dec, 30 2015
I just got to know about this amazing Samsung Galaxy Win Pro after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: Ameen, khi on Dec, 15 2015
YA MA SALE KARNA CHATA HUN A1 CONDITION HAND FREE CHARGER 8000 rs rabta number 03137216554
By: Zeeshan khan, chakwal on Jul, 16 2015
i want to sale my Samsung Galaxy win pro G3812 in very good condition in 9800
My numbr 03040085750
By: Arslan zahid, rahim yar khan on Jun, 06 2015
Nice+good mobile
By: hamad shah, gujrat on May, 28 2015
Samsung win pro g 3812. Buxpack all atim safe hand girl total 15000. Tahir Warrich 03332799990
By: tahir Warrich , malakwal on May, 24 2015
Galaxy win pro mazedaar nahi hai or agar koi galaxy S3 sell karna chahe to foran call ma.
03136154379
By: Sana, Karachi on May, 10 2015
OOOOOOOOOOSAMMM NOOO WHAT SAY ABUT GALAXY SAMSUNG
By: HINA DANISH, karachi on Apr, 27 2015
THIS MOBILE IS VERY BEUTIFUL
By: HAFIZ CHAND, lahore on Apr, 26 2015
i want to sale mySamsung Galaxy win pro G3812 in very good condition any person who is interested can text me from Bannu KPK Pakistan. my cell No is 03459795120
demand 85000/

By: Noman Khan, Bannu KPK on Apr, 11 2015
i want to sale my win pro any person who is interested can text me from Lahore Pakistan. my cell No is 03006232272
By: Shahzad Ahmad, Lahore on Apr, 03 2015
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 in very good condition
demand 11000/- Toba tek singh, pirmahal, contact 03337379966
By: Hasham Doltana, pirmahal on Mar, 21 2015
I dont know from where it make the changes in the smart phones of every model but looking wise i could not judge and remain the name of the model.
By: jawed, khi on Dec, 01 2014
My brother gifted me samsung galaxy win pro G3812, it is a best phone in the list of those smart phones when i use.
By: habib, karachi on Jul, 12 2014
I think it just like a smasung pro but the little bit changes and improvement in the result of its camera of win pro G3812 smart phone .
By: kashif, lahore on Jun, 23 2014
Koi bata sakta h ye karachi me kb launch hoga .. Or price kitni h?
By: Bilal, Karachi on Jun, 17 2014
when it will be available in karachi?
By: kiran, karachi on May, 17 2014
My mangetar promissed to give me this mobile phone as gift on my result day if i failed i would loss the chance of using this mob. Pray for me guys
By: Zainab, Karachi on Apr, 17 2014
ye set pakistan me kb release hoga any guess
By: shanza, dera ghazi khan on Apr, 06 2014
I got one i gets hanged sometimes i messed up i want to sell it out now i hate hanged mobiles
By: Taha, Lahore on Apr, 01 2014
Ap ka samsung mubile bohat acha he mujhe bohat psand he main chahiti hn k main isay lay skun per main isay nahi laysakti kash ye mujhe inam main mil jay mujhe ye mub bohat psand he.
By: mehwish, lahore on Mar, 27 2014
yes i want to purchase . price?
By: umarimtiaz, jampur on Feb, 20 2014
Ya mobile pakistan ma kb release hu ga koi bta sakta hay.
By: Hadi, Quetta on Feb, 09 2014
ya set pakistan ma kb release hu ga ? ? ?
By: Hadi, Quetta on Feb, 09 2014
is ke price kaya ha
By: shahyan, rawalpindi on Feb, 08 2014
Ye mobile boht he acha hai aur ye markt men launch ho chuka hai aur is ke pric 2200 hai
By: ali, krache on Feb, 01 2014
Its a best mobile now adays.but please just inform when it will come in market for sell
By: master Haider, quetta on Jan, 27 2014
Kia ye market main launch ho chuka ha plz koi tu jawab do.
By: kashif, faosalabad on Jan, 24 2014
awsome specs. what is expected price in pak? any body have information plz let me know. any body wanna sale ?
By: jawadjee, Wahcantt on Jan, 17 2014
Mujhe Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 Chahiye, Jo B Bhai Sale Karna Chahe To Is Number Pe Rabta Karen. 03213094280
By: Mehmood Shah, Hyderabad on Jan, 14 2014
PRICE KAYA HA KOEY BATAYE GA ES KEY

By: TAIMUR , lahore on Jan, 01 2014
All Samsung galaxy phones are awesome and reliable too .. what makes this one different form others is 8 GB internal memory Wow means no need of memory cards anymore ... i have lost my lots of pictures because memory card was just corrupted
By: Abdul Rehman, karachi on Jan, 01 2014
Jaunary 15th 2014 main ye phone pory pakistan main available hoga, iski kimat Rs:19,600 hai pakistan main
By: Asad, Karachi on Dec, 29 2013
I want to buy this fon tell me price of this fon I am living in bahawalpur
By: abdullah akhtar, bahawalpur on Dec, 22 2013
oh.. ye samsung galaxy mega kb ara hay mujhe samsung mega sb se pehle lena hay. Plz admin isme lunching dates hbhi mention kara karen k kb ara hay or price kia ho gi samsung k mega mobile ki agr price nai maloom mega ki k samsung ki Pakistan me kia price ho g tu expected price ya phr samsung mega ki internation price likh dia karen ta k andaza ho gae bande ko.
By: samar, karachi on Dec, 21 2013
I Want to Buy this Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 . But i need to know it is available in pakistan.. so many mobile are at upcoming can u tell us the date..
By: Imran, karachi on Dec, 20 2013
hie
im yasir from rwp n wana know the price of it,if it is nigotiable for me than i will buy it
By: yasir.ulhaq, RAWALPINDI on Dec, 15 2013
Samsung don't use media tek chip.. are they using in this set please if any one know then tell me as soon as it will be launch in Pakistan..Samsung is best smart phone company..
By: najeeb, karachi on Dec, 14 2013
I am selling my Samsung galaxy win pro. please if any one want to buy galxy win pro please contact me.i buy that form Canada. only used 1 month know want to sale before m going back to Canada..
By: Sabahat Bukhari, isb on Dec, 12 2013

Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Win Pro G3812 detail.