Samsung Galaxy X REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy X

Samsung Galaxy X User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy x the smartphone with all the brilliant features and has the great operating system which is never heating up on working
By: haleema, multan on May, 19 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy x that is looking so classy with the beautiful and clear camera result that helps to get shot the photos easily
By: narmeen, karachi on Mar, 27 2019
Change your mind with this new Samsung Galaxy x with amazing battery time with the booster application boosting performance you would like to use
By: shela, peshawar on Mar, 07 2019
Change your mind with this new Samsung Galaxy x with amazing battery time with the booster application boosting performance you would like to use
By: tooba, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Samsung Galaxy x smartphone is awesome because it has the light weighted design with the amazing master speed of the RAM with long lasting battery
By: naseem, multan on Feb, 23 2019
This is the great smart phone of Samsung galaxy x plus with the
amazing screen resolution and the pixels are wonderful of their that
never get blasting
By: Rameen, Sialkot on Feb, 07 2019
Samsung galaxy x the good smartphone with all the great features and has the really good amazing specs what we extremely need for the great performance
By: roshni, hyderabad on Dec, 17 2018
Without get blasting the pixels now we easily get shot the every photo by this device of Samsung galaxy x that has the many facilities in this camera
By: arbaaz, Karachi on Dec, 05 2018
180000 pk
By: Naveed, Lahore on Nov, 03 2018
Good
By: Iqbal khan, Karachi on Sep, 25 2018
i need to know the price of this and also want to know when we will get this phone
By: aisha, karachi on Jun, 28 2018
i need to know the price of this and also want to know when we will get this phone
By: aisha, karachi on Jun, 28 2018
Nice
By: Hadi, Sheikhupura on Apr, 25 2018
The nice smart mobile which has the many reliabilities that make it so attractive and the features are also beautiful who has the beautiful resolution and lots of bright colors
By: sheena, islamabad on Feb, 27 2018
Samsung has demonstrated that you can without much of a stretch get all the more
energizing highlights in sensible cost also. Like the Samsung Galaxy X is providing for its
users.
By: Kaleem, Lahore on Feb, 13 2018
This is unbeatable smart phone of Samsung galaxy x who has the best battery standby that we easily get use that whole day long with the good performance
By: asmara, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
samsung galaxy x ki pice kitne ha
or ya kab pakistan mein available h ga
By: Abbas, LAhore on Feb, 10 2018
pakistan me available kb hoga yh
By: kiran, kpk on Jan, 13 2018
If you want to use this device of Samsung galaxy x so it’s your best decision because this is the best device who never get any problem like hanging or any type of heating the body temperature
By: sania, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
I newly bought this mobile of Samsung galaxy x that is completely the best device what I want to use from many times which has the best software
By: ashraf, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
The Samsung Company has demonstrated that you can without an impressive measure of an extend get animating features in sensible cost moreover. Like the Galaxy Xis obliging its customers.
By: fasiha, kch on Dec, 15 2017
The good smart phone which has the long life battery standby and the nice looking metal body with the malty touch screen that make this device so exciting
By: lareeb, multan on Dec, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy x because of its great performance this is the best smartphone what we need so you can make a better life experience with it
By: Danis, Kaarchi on Dec, 08 2017
Samsung Galaxy X the smartphone which has the amazing services and the good operating system which has lagging issue which we have on many other smartphones
By: Naseem, Ka on Dec, 05 2017
Samsung Galaxy X good smartphone which has the good feature and the definitely the great operating system what we want for using
By: Kashan, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
Samsung Galaxy X the perfect smartphone for all the android overs who just want to have the perfect browsing data experience
By: Sarim, Karachi on Nov, 19 2017
You must use this mobile of Samsung galaxy x who has the many new features and the best specs which you never used I the any other mobile phone
By: sumayya, islamabad on Nov, 15 2017
I really like its data space because I use that for many things like save many data and games and mine favorite movies because I really like to see the new movies
By: anam, islamabad on Nov, 12 2017
I don’t want to purchase it ever because this is mine first mobile who gives me the best facility and also ha she amazing features of Samsung galaxy x
By: narmeen, islamabad on Nov, 06 2017
This Is the device that has the beautiful screen to give the beautiful resolution with full of brightness which everyone likes to use that of Samsung galaxy x
By: anam, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Galaxy X the new smartphone with the ultimate extra features you never seen before on any Samsung smartphone series
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
I will never have to sale out mine this best device of Samsung galaxy x who still give me the best performance what I expected
By: veena, islamabad on Oct, 17 2017

Samsung Galaxy X : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy X Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy X detail.