Samsung Galaxy XCover 3 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy XCover 3

Samsung Galaxy XCover 3 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Galaxy XCOVER 3 is no longer available in the market. Samsung has discontinued this cellphone because of its poor performance.
By: Ahmed, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
User friendly but not light in weight anyhow good phone in using
By: nawaz, Lahore - Pakistan on Aug, 30 2018
I buy a new one of this Samsung galaxy xcover 3 some days ago and it still gives me the best performance from every that I was expecting from mine best mobile phone
By: sabeen, islamabad on Feb, 27 2018
Samsung galaxy xcover 3 is the nice device which has the good sound speakers and the beautiful screen resolution which everyone like to use that
By: samra, lahore on Feb, 13 2018
Looking the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy xcover 3 that is reliable and also helpful for using it whole day long due to the best battery standby
By: naseem, islamabad on Feb, 10 2018
Looking the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy xcover 3 that is reliable and also helpful for using it whole day long due to the best battery standby
By: naseem, islamabad on Feb, 10 2018
The Samsung galaxy xcover 3 is the good smart phone of Samsung galaxy brand who has the many new and good abilities who everyone expect that
By: sobia, islamabad on Dec, 12 2017
I was thinking to change my mobile phone and after reading the features of this cell, i.e. Samsung Galaxy X Cover 3 mobile phone, I am thinking to buy it for myself. Because it seems so attractive to me.
By: falak, kch on Nov, 20 2017
I use it every time of Samsung galaxy xcover 3 and its processor is really good that doesn’t hanging in any way even that it doesn’t heat up any time
By: nayla, panjab on Nov, 16 2017
After buy this mobile I have realized that this is the best mobile ever which I have never used it before and I was just wasting mine money to bought the another mobile phone
By: ameena, islamabad on Nov, 15 2017
One of my paternal cousin has gifted this Samsung Galaxy Xcover 3 mobile phone to his
father I mean to my paternal uncle. My uncle was very much happy to have this valuable
gift.
By: Iram, Yemen on Nov, 12 2017
Every time I taking the photos of the different things because i really like photography and its camera results is very nice so I taking the photos by it
By: yumna, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
The slim body shape and the good display with the malty touch software that is not available easily in the another smart phone
By: samia, Karachi on Aug, 16 2017
Every time I can listening the songs in this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy xcover 3 which has the brilliant battery life that never give me the bad standby
By: alishba, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
I can use torrent in this smartphone where I can download movies and suggested apps form the torrent which Is so costly without torrent you can install n it freely now
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
If you use this device of Samsung galaxy xcover 3 then you realize that this is the best device for using every time with the best signal coverage
By: zubair, Karachi on Jul, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy X Cover 3 s the smartphone which has the best functions we love to use so buy it because this smartphone is pretty cool for you in this price
By: Shan, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy X Cover 3 allow me many things who is I especially like the smartest camera and the best resolution of L.C.D and battery timing of this smartphone
By: Amjad, Lahore on Jun, 14 2017
Samsung Galaxy X Cover 3 is the good smartphone looks new in the Market and the stylish design make me hungry to buy it in this good price
By: Rehmat, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
The beautiful device of Samsung galaxy xcover 3 available in just affordable price that provide you the everything what you want in this price
By: barwa, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
[email protected]
By: Roohullah, Amani on Mar, 21 2017
Hello ! Can you please tell me how to root properly my Samsung Galaxy xcover 2, because I tried so many times and failed! I can't move apps in my sd card so the internal memory is full now!
By: Tariq, karachi on May, 25 2016
Galaxy XCover 3 has 8 mega pixel resolutions with LED flash, auto focus, face detection, HDR, etc. There is a 2 mega pixel front camera with video recording at 720p. The big feature of the XCover family is the rugged design. Bluetooth, WLAN, GPS, Radio adds to the value of your device.
By: Shiza, lahore on May, 16 2016
Hello ! Can you please tell me how to root properly my xcover 2, because I tried so many times and failed! I can't move apps in my sd card so the internal memory is full now!
By: Rabi, Karachi on May, 10 2016
After a month of using it the only complain I have is the resistive touchscreen(it responds to pressure not to the skin as a conductor). It often unlocks in my pocket and it's hard to opperate with sweaty or wet hands. I'm not an smartphone expert like the engineers in Samsung but its irritating sometimes. Regardless of that the phone is a brilliant working phone and I drop it several times a week so this is a small complain in the ocean of compliments.
By: Samsunguser, Usa on May, 05 2016
There is no comparison between Apple and Samsung. Apple's products are far more good and reliable then Samsung.
By: Owais, islamabad on Apr, 01 2016
Samsung launched many handsets who don’t present in market like this one Samsung Galaxy xcover 3 i didn’t seen this on any market
By: Waheed, Karachi on Feb, 17 2016
Why this phone Samsung Galaxy XCover 3 is so expensive? Like specs are usual nothing extraordinary it is offering then why the phone comes in such whopping high prices??
By: Qadir, Peshawar on Jan, 09 2016
I am really happy to purchase Samsung Galaxy XCover 3 from Samsung Mobiles in Pakistan. The device has everything one can desire for. I think that I made the right decision of buying it. I am all in love with my phone.
By: Wakeel, khi on Jan, 07 2016
Samsung’s Samsung Galaxy XCover 3 is surely an eye catching phone equipped with all the essential features and specs you crave for! I simply love this phone, and recommend it to others as well.
By: Wahab, khi on Jan, 07 2016
I have been using Samsung Galaxy XCover 3 from Samsung since past few months and it has been an incredible experience so far I love this phone due to its effective processing power I recommend to all who are looking for a decent phone!
By: Farooq, khi on Dec, 31 2015
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of Samsung Galaxy XCover 3? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: bilal, khi on Dec, 23 2015
The shape of Xcover 3 is such a different in all the smart phone by samsung but in the internal technology I don’t think so it may be any changes that is why its price is reasonable to purchase easily.
By: abbas, khi on Sep, 05 2015
The display of Xcover 3 smart phone is not much dashing because the body design with different edges, looking wise I think it is a rubber, this is such a great smart phone if you see the features and camera.
By: wajeeh, khi on Sep, 03 2015
This phone is launched in the market when and how, I dont know please kindly tell more about this phone.
By: Asim, Karachi on Jun, 22 2015
The smart phone galaxy X cover 3 is the most stylish phone in a reasonable price but the internal memory of this phone is not enough.
By: laeq, khi on Jun, 13 2015
When this tab is launching please update?
By: Fariha, Lahore on May, 19 2015
Samsung galaxy xcover 3 smart phone is upto thirty minutes water resistant, i think it is not a full water proof so need to care.
By: ashar, khi on May, 15 2015
The shape of xcover 3 smart phone is not much beautiful but its configuration is superb which enhance its requirement.
By: usman, khi on May, 11 2015
I specially like those phone in which upgradable version option is available like this Samsung Galaxy XCover 3.
By: Jannat Butt, lahore on May, 06 2015

Samsung Galaxy XCover 3 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy XCover 3 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy XCover 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy XCover 3 detail.