Samsung Galaxy Xcover 4 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Galaxy Xcover 4

Samsung Galaxy Xcover 4 User Reviews & Feedback

For the best working experience I just bought the new Samsung galaxy xcover 4 which has the amazing configuration faster speed what we need
By: neeha, islamabad on May, 19 2019
Its nice features and the amazing abilities make this Device so nice and easy to use of Samsung galaxy xcover 4 with the great abilities
By: ashiya, karachi on Apr, 09 2019
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of Samsung galaxy xcover 4 with thee many reliable abilities and the good operating system
By: ammara, panjaab on Mar, 27 2019
Samsung give you the amazing features and the good performance promise which is really likeable and trust able by the most selling brand in the world
By: hania, multan on Mar, 07 2019
Samsung give you the amazing features and the good performance promise which is really likeable and trust able by the most selling brand in the world
By: haleema, multan on Mar, 06 2019
Battery timing is so cool support the 2G networks really good where I can easily use the Facebook what’s app freely for the whole month
By: eeman, LAHORE on Feb, 23 2019
Samsung galaxy xcover 4 I have this my uncle recently gifted me this
gear and its heavy so looks better on hand because of the weight and
design of it
By: Talha, Karachi on Feb, 07 2019
The Samsung galaxy grand prime has the beautiful hd screen and the slim cool look
that make perfect of this smart phone with the great resolution
By: Hadia, Lahore on Dec, 07 2018
This cell phone is no more in the market. My mother used this cell phone for more than three years and its performance was just average.
By: Danish, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
This cell phone is no more available in the market. I had this cell phone and I was very satisfied with its performance.
By: rabia, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
The nice sound speakers having this device that helps to get listening the music very clearly so we easily get watch the movies in it easily with the great display
By: anila, ka on Sep, 28 2018
galaxy Xcover 4 is one of the most strongest Androids by the company Samsung. Interestingly, it can tolerate everything from water to shocks, without getting damaged.
By: Sana shokat, karachi on Sep, 25 2018
Samsung Galaxy X cover resembles more of iPhone 6. I would not recommend this cellphone as its features does not worth its price. One can wait and opt for another Samsung model when it launches.
By: Rehman, lahore on Aug, 31 2018
I bought this cellphone phone for my mother few years back. It was very economical and provided enough features for my mother. The display is not that big but the screen sensor is very smooth and quick.
By: Waqas, sialkot on Aug, 02 2018
Very disappointed with Samsung Galaxy X cover 4 as Samsung is still adding buttons into their cellphones in a world where every competitor is making complete touch phone. Samsung must come up with better option.
By: Farzan, hyderabad on Jul, 23 2018
This is the useful smart phone of Samsung galaxy xcover 4 who had the beautiful display and the malty touch screen as everyone like to use that
By: zoya, Karachi on May, 15 2018
Samsung Galaxy xcover 4 smartphone with all the great collection of the apps and has
really amazing battery life which is literally need to have
By: Bahim, Attock on May, 12 2018
Samsung Galaxy X Cover 4 the great smartphone which has the best performance with all the great speed of the RAM we just need
By: Wahaj, karachi on May, 05 2018
Samsung Galaxy Xcover 4 simple look and better features which is we really want and has the really good operating speed which has the perfect support
By: Amir, Karachi on Apr, 24 2018
The amazing smart phone Samsung galaxy xcover 4 that has the best abilities and the good sound speakers for listening the music in the good waves
By: zoya, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
You never used this type of best smart phone as like this Samsung galaxy xcover 4 who has the big slim screen that has the beautiful resolution
By: noshad, lahore on Feb, 27 2018
Samsung Galaxy X Cover 4 the best smartphone which makes me feel great because of its great functions which I love to use in it
By: Kareem, karachi on Feb, 13 2018
The Samsung galaxy xcover 4 is the huge ram smart phone that allow to save anything in it easily with the good performance without face any trouble
By: ramsha, karachi on Feb, 10 2018
Samsun Galaxy X cover this smartphone makes it very easy for me to work on it which is the best thing I have in this smartphone
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Dec, 18 2017
This Samsung galaxy xcover 4 is the beautiful smart phone that has the big hd screen with malty touch display which everyone need to use that
By: tasleem, Karachi on Dec, 11 2017
Samsung Galaxy X Cover looks amazing performance is amazing literally I am really glad to have this smartphone in my life
By: Ameer, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy X Cover the affordable smartphone which can support the good applications what you want yeah it has the reliable chipset which give you the better signal range you want
By: Naveed, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
Samsung Galaxy X Cover 4 the best smartphone which has the good configuration and amazing ram speed for the supporting of every application
By: Ahad, Karachi on Dec, 03 2017
If you wants to use the best device so you just check out the models of Samsung galaxy brand that could give the amazing and reliable mobile as you need
By: sameer, Karachi on Nov, 21 2017
This Samsung galaxy xcover 4 is the best m mobile of this brand of Samsung galaxy that give the good performance from every way
By: afeefa, multan on Nov, 06 2017
You can see every smartphone in this website for the searching for the best configuration you have here which is really awesome ad good for you
By: Tariq, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy X Cover 4 this is the good smartphone with the new features and has the cheap price so every user can afford it very easily
By: Jameel, Karachi on Oct, 18 2017
I expected same this type of mobile of Samsung galaxy xcover 4 who has the best camera result and the many new and beautiful features
By: ameena, Karachi on Oct, 17 2017
Samsung Galaxy X cover 4 this is the best deal of the smartphone because it is affordable and have the reliable features with the updated software’s
By: Jamal, karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy cover 4 is awesome featured mobile phone which makes you feel better when you use browsing because it save your cache data very fast...feeling really glad to see this smartphone and I will buy it
By: Abdullah, karachi on Oct, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy XCover 4 this is the best smartphone which has the perfect application performance with all the features you need
By: zooni, Karachi on Oct, 15 2017
The Samsung galaxy cover 4 is mine most favorite mobile but the problem is this mobile available in high price which I can’t afford that so I am wetting to down its price
By: samreen, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
It’s looking the perfect for me that has the huge ram that is able to save many heavy games who the another device doesn’t save that easily
By: yasmeen, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
Samsung Galaxy X Cover is the brilliant smartphone and I really like to share my good experience with you that it can give you the best Data Speed
By: eeman, lahore on Aug, 18 2017
Samsung galaxy xcover 4 looking so classy in this photo specially from the front side and the camera result is really good in it who the every photo beautifully
By: havia, multan on Aug, 16 2017

Samsung Galaxy Xcover 4 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Xcover 4 Reviews

Read 52 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Xcover 4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Xcover 4 detail.