Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102

Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 User Reviews & Feedback

One of my friend who lives in china, has this Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 mobile phone from the last 3 months. Once he told me all about the features and qualities of this mobile phone and it seemed so affordable to me.
By: Daima, Washington on Sep, 13 2017
When I bought this mobile so I didn’t used it till one week and when I used that so I was shocked to see the camera result of their
By: nayab, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
When I bought this mobile so I didn’t used it till one week and when I used that so I was shocked to see the camera result of their
By: nayab, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
Samsung Galaxy S Duos is the brilliant phone you can easily sue with the simplest functions and have the brilliant possibility to make faster to this
By: Jawaid, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
I am thinking to buy Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 for my mother as she has broken her current phone. The price is reasonable and it has all the regular specs that she can use. I am unclear about the RAM power of this phone
By: Usman, Karachi on Apr, 19 2016
i want sale samsung galaxy y duos S6102 good condition in black color Rs:4500 only 03474469312
By: AbdulRehman, Lahore on Apr, 06 2016
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: Aafiya, khi on Dec, 15 2015
i have a very bad experience of this handset e.g speed issue ,hanging issue and poor microsoft issue
By: amia, lahore on May, 04 2015
Salam i wana 2 sale my samsung glaxy GT-S6102 in good condition with all acceessories black colpr just Rs 6500 plz contactme if anyone 2 purchase it 03244768847 lahore
Ali Hassan Shad
By: Ali Hassan Shad, lahore on Mar, 31 2015
dasto samsung galaxy dous gt s6102 per 3G kasi ata ha plz koy tarika batada
By: javed, tank on Feb, 24 2015
I want to sale my samsung galaxy y duas s6102 in v good condtion with charger in 6000 rs only time wasters stay away any buddy intrested contact me 03068335345
By: Shehzad, Karachi on Feb, 16 2015
I want to sale my samsung galaxy young duos only 7000/- with good condition in black colour warranty time over any one buye that plz contect me 03454933263
By: Imran, Lahore on Jan, 10 2015
i want sale my cell Samsung GT i. 6102.
content me on 02326452913 black color. v.good condition only 5500 .Lahore
By: Mb.sandhu , Lahore on Dec, 31 2014
The design of samsung galaxy Y duos is much different and looking nice specially in black color. How much good is android version?
By: raheel, khi on Aug, 12 2014
I want to sale my samsung galaxy y duos GT-S6102 wd a gud condition n all acessories set is wdout warranty n my finall demand is 5500 . If any one interested can cntact me 03338209739
Thanks
By: ahsan ullah rana, kamoke on May, 27 2014
I want to sell my
Samsung Galaxy Young duos GT S6102
pRice . 6000
Colour white
set box and Charger
waranty finished in march 2014
contact nu 03472246216
By: Mustanser Rehman, karachi on Apr, 20 2014
I want to sale my galaxy yong s 6102 only 5500 rupees only white colour serious buyer contact me
By: Ehtsham ul haq, lahore on Apr, 11 2014
i want to sale my samsung y duos s6102 which come from abroad with all original accessories final demand 7000 contt# 03449392730
By: irfan, d.i.khan on Apr, 05 2014
hi friends....... i have samsung galaxy duos in best condition with 5 months warranty with all required accessories ..if anyone interested contact me on 0333-4614034.. price wil b affordabl.
By: Fateh, lahore on Mar, 10 2014
mere pas sumsang glaxy y duos s6102 h.3mah warrnty bqi h aik hath m istmal hoa h.mukamal original asseries k sth.ksi qsm ka koi falt nh.blck clr final demond Rs.8000/
rbta nbr: 0307-7880738
By: javed iqbal, khanewal on Mar, 01 2014
I want to sell my Samsung galaxy y duos gt-s6102 in good condition all accessories except earphones and with 3 month warranty just RS 9000/-. if any one wants to buy it please contact me at 03009828049. Faisalabad
By: Ghazanfar Ali, Faisalabad on Feb, 26 2014
I want to sale my samsung galaxy y dous s6102. 10/10 condition perfect set hai koi fault nhe hai all accesseries ke sath agar. Koi lena chata hai tu mujh. Se. Contact krey only 8000 I am ahsan frm lahore my mobile num 03356162339
By: ahsan, Lahore on Feb, 21 2014
I want to sale QMobile noir a30 just 25 days used . Condition 10/10. All package. Demand 7000. Contact 03339942125
By: Muhammad Akhlaq, shahkot on Jan, 27 2014
i want to sell my samsung galaxy young 6102 white colour. neat n clean set with full accessories. final demand 8000. serious buyers contact 03239242058
By: irfan, d.i.khan on Dec, 26 2013
I want to sell my Galaxy Y Dous ... very excellent condition. Single handed used. Warranty expired this month. All original accessories available with box n mobile back cover. Front screen with protector. 9/10 condition very limited talk time. Anyone interested ib Rawalpindi and Islamabad please call on 0307-5555023. Demand Rs. 8000/- .
By: Hamza Ahmed, Rawalpindi / Islamabad on Dec, 25 2013
azeem bhai na apna mob sale krdia
By: zaman, fsd on Dec, 17 2013
i wn8 6all 8000 no warenti har ak chiz nal hagi ha 03234387090
By: azeem, 042 on Dec, 16 2013
i want to sale samsung glaxy dous 6102 blck clour and very gud condition and one hand used. warnty expired sep 2013. my demand is 7500.contect on vehari burewala 03327161157 03007736599
By: sajjad Gujjar, vehari on Dec, 08 2013
Assalam o Alikum I want to sale my
(Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102) clear set with all origional acceries 11.28 month warranty demand 11,000 only serious buyers can contact me on 03004815470 in Lahore You can also get original Box too
By: Muhammad Imran, Lahore on Dec, 05 2013
Excellent android phone, fully functional with camera in a decent quality. value money, this is one of the best smart phones I have ever used.
i want to sale my samsang galaxy y dous s6102 without any scaratchless condition .all acsesreys with the set .my final demand is 9000 .

By: aamir ali, karachi,johar on Nov, 28 2013
(Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102) clear set with all origional acceries 10 month warranty demand 9800 only serious buyers can contact me on 03134603399 in Lahore
By: Gohar, Lahore on Oct, 27 2013
i want to sale my samsung galaxy y duos 6102 with charger+box my demond only 8000 contect my no 03004346665 in lahore
By: Shafiq Tabassum, lahore on Oct, 11 2013
Assalam o Alikum I want to sale my
(Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102) clear set with all origional acceries 10 month warranty demand 10,000 only serious buyers can contact me on 03012069020 in Lahore
By: Muhammad Tahir choudhary, Lahore on Oct, 01 2013
i wanna sell my samsung y dous in 11 months warranty with cmplet stuff, 10/10 cndition
Rs: 10,500
only serious buyers contact me
03032323137
karachi
By: Fahad khan, karachi on Sep, 20 2013
samsung glaxy y duos s6102 for sale with 4 month warranty excellent condition with charger hand free box data cable pouch in lahore 03234151307
By: adnan rana, lahore on Sep, 15 2013
I want to sell my galaxy y duos contact me at my number 0346-9053254
By: malik khan, peshawar on Aug, 29 2013
I want to sale my galaxy 6102 duos at negotiable price.
Six month warranty with all other accessories.
Interested candidate can contact me at 923344035415.
By: Mohsin, Lahore on Aug, 27 2013
i need to samsung y dous s6102 of good condition mr range 8000 contact 03008034784
By: usman, peshawar on Aug, 22 2013
Samsung all product are very good and good working
By: RAO EJAZ NADEEM , MULTAN on Aug, 09 2013
Salam I want to sale my Galaxy 6102 with all accessories condition 10/10 warranty starting from august 2013 with front and back protector. Lhr contact 0300-312-4284785
By: Jahangir, Lahore on Aug, 07 2013

Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 Reviews

Read 61 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Y Duos S6102 detail.