Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to shop this type phone. Any body want to sold .pl contect me at 03009610530
By: abid javed, nowshera on Dec, 23 2017
Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 looks like an old style phone with no great specs at all. I am all disappointed as I thought Samsung could have done a better job by launching a better device.
By: Parveen, Lahore on Apr, 19 2016
Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 looks like an old style phone with no great specs at all. I am all disappointed as I thought Samsung could have done a better job by launching a better device.
By: Parveen, Lahore on Apr, 19 2016
I love this samsung galaxy Y pro 5510 phone which I used long time but due to the result of the camera I had sold this lovely piece in a reasonable price because I eager to use good camera phone.
By: ahmad, khi on Mar, 30 2016
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: Aafsar, khi on Dec, 15 2015
What is the price of this phone? This is the oldest black berry style phone which comes in ginger bread version, i love it.
By: zohair, khi on Mar, 10 2015
Mere pas he mujhy bhajna he 9 hazaar ka set charger handfree
By: ghazanfar bugti, karachi on Nov, 23 2013
aGR KISI K PAS PRO B5510 HY TO MJSE RABTA KRY MJY CHAHAEA YEH SET
By: wAQAS, Gujrat on Jun, 15 2013

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 detail.