Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 REVIEWS

Check Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 video review.

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.6"
Battery
1200 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
160 MB

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to shop this type phone. Any body want to sold .pl contect me at 03009610530
By: abid javed, nowshera on Dec, 23 2017
Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 looks like an old style phone with no great specs at all. I am all disappointed as I thought Samsung could have done a better job by launching a better device.
By: Parveen, Lahore on Apr, 19 2016
Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 looks like an old style phone with no great specs at all. I am all disappointed as I thought Samsung could have done a better job by launching a better device.
By: Parveen, Lahore on Apr, 19 2016
I love this samsung galaxy Y pro 5510 phone which I used long time but due to the result of the camera I had sold this lovely piece in a reasonable price because I eager to use good camera phone.
By: ahmad, khi on Mar, 30 2016
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: Aafsar, khi on Dec, 15 2015
What is the price of this phone? This is the oldest black berry style phone which comes in ginger bread version, i love it.
By: zohair, khi on Mar, 10 2015
Mere pas he mujhy bhajna he 9 hazaar ka set charger handfree
By: ghazanfar bugti, karachi on Nov, 23 2013
aGR KISI K PAS PRO B5510 HY TO MJSE RABTA KRY MJY CHAHAEA YEH SET
By: wAQAS, Gujrat on Jun, 15 2013

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 detail

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 in Pakistan?

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B55105 in Karachi?

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 in Lahore?

You can buy Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 in Islamabad?

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro B5510 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.