Samsung Galaxy Y Pro Duos B5512 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro Duos B5512

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro Duos B5512 User Reviews & Feedback

I need full housing of b5512 sanasung in kpk pakistan
By: Hameed, Malakand kpk on Dec, 25 2018
Any body want to sold this set. ?y pro b 5512
By: Abid javed, Nowshers on Jan, 01 2018
Samsung Y pro 5512 is a very good phone with many option ,but i have one problem how to update my play store because that application stop working in my phone i have try to update but it didn't work please i need help
By: Anas, Ka on Aug, 18 2016
best mobil
By: muhammad tayyeb, swabi kpk on Feb, 29 2016
The product specs and price of Samsung Galaxy Y Pro Duos B5512 posted on this page are information enough to buy this phone. I was looking for a decent device of this sort and I am glad to locate it here. Thanks for sharing the information here.
By: Abdul Noor, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I want to sell this set.it is in best working condition
By: saify, Karachi on Aug, 10 2015
Want to purchase this set any one have to sale his set. please contact me 03456507556
By: Jawad ahmad, Gujranwala on Jul, 24 2015
Main Galaxy y pro duos b5512 haredna cahta ho 03006128895. 03325243034
By: Sh.rizwan, Sialkot on Apr, 24 2015
Samsung Galaxy Y Pro Duos B5512 , Main Bechana Chata hon .
please Contact my Gmail I.D( [email protected])
By: Asif Iqbal, Karachi on Nov, 19 2014
I want to buy this one, i.e., B 5512 Duos. Is there anybody to sell? My contact is 0321-4624078. E-mail is [email protected]
By: Nasir Nazir Butt, Lahore on Jun, 27 2014
I, want to buy this mobile plz contact me..03113460175
By: Bilal, Mehrabpur sindh on Apr, 27 2014
i want to buy this mobile.how can i get?
By: shakeel ahmed, hyderabad sindh pakistn on Nov, 30 2013
i want to buy this mobile.how can i get?
By: ahmed shakeel, hyderabad Sindh on Nov, 25 2013
is this mobile available in market?
By: Munawar Hussain, Chiniot on May, 23 2013
aslam o alikum i just want to know about is that this set have QURAN pak in it?????
By: maham, lahore on May, 14 2013
hy i'm tehseem aslam from faisalabad pakistan.i want to buy this mobile.how can i get?
By: tehseemaslam, faisalabad on Apr, 28 2013
Samsung Galaxy Y Pro Duos B5512
By: kamrn, jampur on Apr, 26 2013
HI MY NAME IS AHMAD SHAHZAD I LIVE IN DEFENCE HOUSING AUTHORITY LAHORE,PAKISTAN I WANT TO BUY THIS MOBILE SET FROM WHERE I CAN GET
By: AHMAD SHAHZAD, lahore on Apr, 13 2013

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro Duos B5512 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Y Pro Duos B5512 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Y Pro Duos B5512 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Y Pro Duos B5512 detail.