Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Y S5360

Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 User Reviews & Feedback

assalamu alaikum!
friendZz muje nokia e72 ka keypad chahye agar kisi bhai k pass he to pleez contect me...03024096234 ...
By: Raza prince., kasur. on Sep, 09 2017
This phone is very reliable and
most decent in the colors and
shape. One month before my
friend gifted me this phone in my
birthday.
By: M AZAM MUGHAL, bahawalnagar on Jul, 16 2016
i use this mobile but not good display.
By: Amaan khan, sargodha on Jul, 11 2016
This Samsung galaxy Y S5360 smart phone serve me for a long time but now I am not satisfy about the battery backup of this phone that is the reason that I decide to sale this phone.
By: Nadeem, khi on Apr, 19 2016
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of Samsung Galaxy Y S5360? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: Dami, khi on Dec, 15 2015
from where should i buy the battery from
By: ali, punjab on Sep, 23 2015
mary pass glaxy Gts5360 mobile ha purchase karny ka liya is number pa rabita karyn 03457710356
By: Ubaid, Faisalabad on Apr, 27 2015
it so lovely to own a samsung phones,however have also aquired a samsung galaxy s5 360 and the only problem with it is that it does not access internet servives,i really need to access it please help! Walter +256774450332
By: okello walter, Uganda /kampala on Apr, 17 2015
Mr. Hassy Contact with Me in my email Account. [email protected]
By: Abdul Basit, Lahore on Mar, 27 2015
ap muja is mobile k rate bata e a
By: Muhammad Adnan Khan, korangi Karachi on Mar, 24 2015
I have samsung y s5g360 but i can not use this esyli plz hel me 00923135053001
By: zohab haider, rawalpindi on Mar, 04 2015
I want to sale gts 5360.no box no charger,
Came from France.demand 5500.
By: hassy, rawalpindi on Feb, 16 2015
samsung galaxy y s5360 for sale 03334561798 lahore
By: jawwad, lahore on Nov, 10 2014
hi friends.....maim apna sumsung galaxy s5360 bachna chahta hoo.......good cndetion bu a little falt in charging jack but it working if any body intrusted then kindly cntect me....usama awan 4rm mansehra 03129045043...nd the price is 3999 but if anyone intrusted i can consation
By: usama awan, mansehra mzafarabad on Oct, 27 2014
me ye set bejna chata ho
By: habib, nasirabad on Oct, 26 2014
i want to exchange my nokia c5-06 with it anybody intrested than sms me 03016376869
By: junaid, [email protected] on Sep, 22 2014
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 Seald set with box and charger No fault Good Condition Overall 10/9 orignal protector laga howa hy with back cover Price 4300 Karachi 03462717726
By: Maaz, Karachi on Sep, 22 2014
main jaldi sale karna chta hn samsung 5360 new ha 16 sep ko new liya tha ab sale karna ha arrgently oman sa bhai laya ha mobile sub kcth sath ha 03217102283 or 10000 ka sale karna ha
By: imran kazmi, sialkot on Sep, 21 2014
ma ya mbl lana cahta ho....03143239811
By: M qayyum, fsd on Sep, 08 2014
asslam oalakum all i am rizwan i want sall my sumsung galaxy s 5360 my demand only 5000
By: M Rizwan, Chowk sarwar Shaheed on Sep, 08 2014
this phon is very very bad beacuse his battrye timeng is very little so i dont lik this seell

By: asade, fasalbad on Aug, 30 2014
This phone is very reliable and most decent in the colors and shape. One month before my friend gifted me this phone in my birthday.
By: umair, hyderabad on Aug, 12 2014
Look at the smart phones of y series, it is also very stylish and looking much decent. I hope its battery is also suitable for long talk time.
By: amir, khi on Aug, 11 2014
Main apna mobile 'SAMSUNG GT-5360' jaldi sale krana chata hu .
Contact me 0344-5999528 ( Islamabad)
By: Usman , Islamabad on Aug, 06 2014
friends mujh samsung glaxy s3 ya grand ya win koe bhajna chaha to mujh chaiya plz contact me 03333685788 irfan
from hyderabad
By: irfan ali, hyderabad on Jul, 28 2014
BATtry timing fit nahi ha yar :( internal memory b ni... card me apps save b nahi krta :/
By: Hassan Raza, Faisalabad on Jul, 22 2014
I want to sale my brand new samsung galaxy Y S5360 because i need some money urgent. My demand is 8000rs and its nine months warranty remain.
You can also contact me through 0300 3934692.
By: junaid, karachi on Jul, 10 2014
i want to buy sumsing galaxy y s5360 in 4500
My contect is 03015689735 please tell me
By: ghulammujtaba, lodhran on Jun, 21 2014
Hy Guys I wanna sale Samsung Glaxy Young 5360 in Good condition with memmory card bt charger losed. Someone want this Set in 4800 final Contact me at 03073561690 :)
By: usman gillani, multan on May, 25 2014
mery pass s5 hai kisi ko lena hai tu 03074801628 aar rabta kary
By: hamayoun cheema, sialkot on May, 16 2014
A.o.A to everybody...i want to sale my samsung galaxy y gt s5360 without warranty but is in good condition,the cell have no memory card & handfree..all other assessories are wid cell like data cable & charger.my demand is 4500 only... a bit negotiable. 03224666846
By: Saqib Najam, Lahore on Apr, 14 2014
Assalam-u-Alaikum.
I am from Faisalabad
and I want to sale my Samsung Galaxy (S5360),
having Black colour & Charger.
It has no warranty
and its condition is 8/10
My demand is Rs.5500/- only.
Contact me at 0300-7219722.
By: Saahil, Faisalabad on Apr, 14 2014
i wana to sale 2 set of samsung glaxy y s5360. demand 14000. call me 03334824680
By: saler, lahore on Mar, 04 2014
mera pass q mobil A2 ha 10 month ki wernty ha condition bilkul saaf ha mare rang 6000 ha jiss ko chaheya wo is number pa rabta kra 03446680743 Rana Hamid TO DASKA
By: Rana hamid, daska on Mar, 04 2014
I want to sale my Qmobile Noir A2 Andriod in 6000 final rate..no varnty...
By: Safi Ullah, Chiniot on Feb, 25 2014
Agr koi exchange krna chahat hai to contact me mery pas nokia Asha 202 hai 10month ki warnti k sath. I am hamid from lahore
03024792238
By: HAMID, Lahore on Jan, 23 2014
mere pas samsung gelexy y gt-s5360 hai kisi ko lena ho to call kare 03123312268
By: ahsansadiq, karachi on Jan, 22 2014
Salam bhai me apna mobile bejna chahta ho 7hzr tk model number samsung galaxy y s5360 5 month warranty contact number 03345899568
By: siddique, karachi on Jan, 06 2014
its ok, but single camera, and now much better mobiles are available in cheapest prices in market
By: Moin Uddin, Karachi on Jan, 03 2014
Hi,friendz i want to sale my sumsung galaxy Gt-s5360 in very low price only 8500 and omly use ts cell 3 mOnths..nd i wanna biy new cell .
Agr kasi ko chaheya to mujhy sy contact kry .03340414865
usama frm lahore.
By: usama, lahore on Dec, 25 2013

Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 Reviews

Read 86 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 detail.