Samsung Galaxy Young S6312 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Galaxy Young S6312

Samsung Galaxy Young S6312 User Reviews & Feedback

Can you tell me the authorized dealers of Samsung Young S6312? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: Faizan, karachi on Aug, 18 2016
I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy Young S6312 at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: Jamshed, Karachi on Aug, 12 2016
Main isay 6,500 main sell kar raha hun .., Contact me at 0304-2864164
By: Bilal, Karachi on Jul, 02 2016
Good phone for the price, but consider what type of user you are. People who just want to have their phone handy, or play some music on the go, or quickly read a few messages or news articles will like the Young just fine.
By: yahya, karachi on May, 25 2016
Good phone for the price, but consider what type of user you are. People who just want to have their phone handy, or play some music on the go, or quickly read a few messages or news articles will like the Young just fine.
By: Nyf, karachi on May, 14 2016
Nice phone. Its my 1st smart phone and i am using it for 3 years. Amazingly still not hanging. Loved this.it's possible to save downloads when browsing by entering browsing settings and change the settings.

By: Sunil, karachi on May, 05 2016
Is the price of Samsung Galaxy Young S6312 posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: Abdul-khaliq, khi on Dec, 15 2015
i m sale in mobile price only 5000 with box hand free and charger
By: junaid, muridke on Mar, 14 2015
i wantn to sale samsung galaxy young s 6312 in rupees 9999 any one intrested contact me
By: muhammad ismail, gujranwala on Mar, 01 2015
i wants to sale samsung galaxy young s6312 in 10000 rupees its quite new moble any one person who is want to purchase so contact with me THANKS
By: Ch Dilawar hussain SST IT, Chunian Kasur on Dec, 15 2014
Assalam O Alaikum, Samsung ki all team ko ek achha mobile jis main her terha ki khubian hain nikalne per shuker guzar hain.
By: Arif Mahmood, Lahore on Dec, 02 2014
Metro Cash & Carry per ye 7,800 ka Mil rha hai aj last day hai es offer ki original hai + 12 mnths warranty Metro No: 021-34031000
By: furqan, Karachi on Nov, 30 2014
metro mai sale mai ya set new 7777 k mal rah hai
By: azam, karachi on Nov, 29 2014
Metro chale jao, wahan offer aai hoi hai 7,750 main main new mil raha hai.
By: Mehtab, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
yar itna khas nahi hai
By: hammad, lahore on Nov, 05 2014
want to sale Samsung galaxy young s6312 9/10 condition with full accessories only Rs.7500 Number 0300-7332223
By: kashif, Multan on Sep, 05 2014
i want to sale my brand new phone galaxy s6312 just 1 week used just RS=10500
contact me at 03224778884
By: usman, lahore on Aug, 23 2014
Hello Anas, i am owais. I like your samsung smart phone but wanbt ot chect the condition of this phone. Please make sure it is available or not?
By: shahan, karachi on Aug, 12 2014
Wow you can also attach USB directly in this phone. With the help of it last time i copy a movie in this phone but i dont know in which folder it can move.
By: zahid, lhr on Aug, 11 2014
Want to Sale Samsung Glaxy Young S6312...new and Dabba Pack with one year warranty...only For 11000/- contact 0336-3882647
By: Anas Ahmed, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
I want to sale New Mobile Samsung galaxy young Comes from UK with all Accessories
ONLY Rs7000/ Rashid Mian 03344518137 ,Lahore
By: Rashid Mian, lahore on Jun, 06 2014
kya isme Viber or whatsApp chalta hai, means koi problem to nai ati Viber use krtey waqt
By: Junaid , karachi on May, 06 2014
I want to sell my mobile in 4800 with 4 months waranty plz contact me 0342-5707179
By: zafar, lahore on Apr, 15 2014
salaam to all I Want to purchase this set plz contct me abdul kareem from karachi 03073585326
By: a kareem , karachi on Apr, 14 2014
Rimsha app ka koi contact no ha so plz inform
thx
By: Nusrat Hussain, Karachi on Apr, 14 2014
i bought this cell rite now. but it is showing the memory only 1.48 Gb, can any body tell me this is so?
By: Qamar, Sheikhupura on Apr, 13 2014
Sale krna ha urgent samsung galaxy y pink
By: rimsha, karachi on Apr, 11 2014
My name Azeem mayo mara pas nokia aysa 300 ha paris 3000 coll 03215435670
By: azeem, lahore on Apr, 10 2014
frnds mn qmobile A8 srif 25din use hwa he se ye set chang krna chahta hun........
my contact nmbr.......
03124666362
skardu
By: yousaf, skardu on Feb, 08 2014
i want to sale my phn samsung galaxy yoUNg 6310n my numbe03450405843
By: shahid mazhar, jourah gujrat on Jan, 09 2014
i want to buy galaxy s6312 my range is over 5000.if any one sell contact me 03133319626
By: abid, mianwali on Dec, 05 2013
i want to purchase s6312 my range is 5000 any one want to sell please contact me 03133319626
By: abid, mianwal;i on Dec, 03 2013
i want to sell my samsung glaxy y duos
S6312 in 08 month warranty anyone
interested than contact on this Nymber
from sailkot or Lahore. 03446471513
By: zuki, Lahore , Sailkot on Nov, 09 2013
anyone sale this mob plz inform i am in this mob plz my contact 03117070249&03014967867 from T.T.S
By: mian usman, toba on Nov, 07 2013
to increase camera quality plx install camera 360, cymera or HD camera from google play if someone want to exchange this phone with my young gt s5360 4 months used perfect codition plz contact 0333-3410018 difference 1000 will be given.
By: zahir husain, karachi sind pakistam on Oct, 18 2013
i want to sale this phone 0 meter only 5 hour use please contect 03459761766
By: sajjad hussain, islamabad on Oct, 07 2013
camra to ak dam bakwas he or jo viw main dekhya gya he esa us main kuch b nahin main to pashta rha hon le kr is se mera nokia e5 asha tha
na is k dibey se hand free nikle or deta cable us se to bhtar chaina ki he
By: sajid, lahore on Oct, 05 2013
I want t0o purchase this set. . . .My range is 10,000 if any one want t0 sale contact me on this nmbr 03135020595.
By: kashif Mumtaz, islamabad on Oct, 05 2013
ye cell use karna boht easy hai.and the touching system is tooo good.net system and scype quality is really good.
By: qasim khan, lahore on Oct, 03 2013
i like this phone so i m going to buy it plz any suggestion? thx
By: zafar , peshawar on Sep, 20 2013

Samsung Galaxy Young S6312 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Young S6312 Reviews

Read 64 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Young S6312 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Young S6312 detail.