Samsung Gear S2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Gear S2

Samsung Gear S2 User Reviews & Feedback

A phone like this would never be my choice. The battery timings are very poor, plus
the screen size is very small. A friend had it and all she used to do is complain about
it!
By: Hareem, Las Vegas on Dec, 21 2018
I am using Samsung mobiles since I bought my first phone. Specs and features of
Samsung mobile company are unbeatable. I suggest you to opt for this mobile
company.
By: Habiba, Karachi on Dec, 04 2018
This Samsung galaxy gear s2 is looking amazing watch ever that having the great abilities and also provide in the reasonable price
By: ghani, Karachi on Nov, 29 2018
Although these watches are very impressive but couldn’t grab the attention of its prospective buyers. According to me it’s a wonderful gadget.
By: Hashim, lahore on Oct, 11 2018
I just looked into the market for this thing but this isn’t available in any of the market. Samsung might have discontinued its production as according to some marketers it was a very big failure.
By: Bilal, karachi on Oct, 01 2018
In terms of performance and battery, i found Gear S2 very much similar to S2 classic, though, i love its display far more than the display of the latter.
By: Mohid, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018
It’s looking so nice of Samsung gear s2 with the great performance and its perfect look get attractive of everyone for buying that
By: sayqa, Karachi on Sep, 08 2018
Samsung Gear 2 was one of the most amazing watch I had. It was the only watch in which I did not found any flaw. Internal storage of this watch was very strong, and battery timing was flawless.
By: Sohail, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Samsung Gear S2 was an innovative step which was taken by Samsung in competing Apple. Although Apple too launched their smart watch and was more successful than Samsung gear.
By: Simrah, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
want to sale Samsung gear s2 (Gray) ,, just open a box ,, any one interested contact me 03133737317
By: Noman chaudhry, karachi on Apr, 06 2018
The Samsung gear s2 is the nice smart watch that has the long time warranty and the looking wise also cool that everyone expect that
By: afeha, Karachi on Feb, 21 2018
I have read the specs of Samsung Gear S2. I want to utilize this cell phone which has
the stunning working framework which has no slacking issue and never warming up
on utilizing data.
By: Iqra, Sahiwal on Feb, 20 2018
I can without much of a stretch make my applications quicker and great with the
assistance of the Samsung Gear S2 which has the great administrations what you
truly need.
By: Ayesha, Amristar on Feb, 12 2018
Since quite some time I was looking for a decent smart watch not so expensive, and after checking out the specs of Samsung Gear S2, I guess my search is over because I will definitely consider buying it!
By: ashraf, khi on Dec, 31 2017
This Samsung Gear S2 comes with amazing features that are worthy and stylish also much better than china one.
By: Rizwan, Sukkar on Dec, 29 2017
The beautiful gear of Samsung galaxy gear s2 who has the favorite color of mine that I will must buy soon as possible in this afford able price
By: farheen, multan on Dec, 12 2017
The best gear so far that is looing wise perfect and the performance is amazing which the everyone wasn’t to use in the daily rotten
By: zeenat, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
I really like the watches of this type who looks so classy and different then another simple watches that’s why this watch is perfect for me in this price
By: sania, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
I have never heard about Samsung Gear series but I just read all the features of Samsung Gear S2 mobile phone from this page. They sounds really very interesting that I am ought to buy this phone.
By: Khurram, Halmstad on Aug, 20 2017
Juts catch this gear by the Samsung which looks great by the shape and have the best market value also it looks good in your hand
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
This is mine favorite watch of Samsung galaxy gear s2 who I am using for a long time that I bought that from this online site
By: farwa, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I was looking for a decent gift for my brother's birthday! He likes technology gadgets and therefore, I decided to gift him this Samsung Gear S2. The specs mentioned are perfectly fine and useful. Please mention the price though! Thanks
By: Rida, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
The best gears by the Samsung is available in this website you can find out more suitable gears for you I the affordable what Samsung proudly provide
By: Sami, lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Design Gear S2 is all about being intuitive beginning with its design it's a sleek timekeeper that comes in a choice selection of different materials
By: Kashif, Karachi on Jun, 06 2017
The beautiful watch of Samsung galaxy gear s2 which available now in the affordable price that we easily get that now
By: seema, islamabad on Jun, 06 2017
The Samsung galaxy gear s2 is the nice one watch that looks like a mobile phone and now I am thinking about to buy this amazing watch
By: meerab, Karachi on Jun, 01 2017
This really nice looking watch of Samsung galaxy gear s2 which has the brilliant features as like a smart phone and the performance is perfect
By: zeenat, Istanbul on May, 31 2017
Samsung Gears are the best for using as the normal purpose because the style will never look old and gives you the best shine for long time like new
By: Ammad, Karachi on May, 26 2017
Wearing Samsung gears it looks likes the other type of feeling because of its coolest design and the suitable with the hand what we exactly want
By: Jamal, Karachi on May, 16 2017
I am very happy to get this device of Samsung galaxy gear s2 which mine mother gifted me that I was keep trying to buy it for a long time this best device
By: samreen, islamabad on May, 14 2017
Rates are affordable and the brand is trust able also the design amazing that you will like to wear every day this watch by the Samsung
By: Nadeem, Karachi on May, 03 2017
The beautiful watch in very cheap price available who is little bit like a mobile phone because it has the features and many same things like a mobile phone
By: khashmala, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
The Gears by the Samsung are the best gears for the usual wearing because it looks cool and trend as the new trend from the watches
By: Safdar, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
Price of this watch
By: Sagheer, Sialkot on Mar, 18 2017
How much price this watch
By: khalid rana, sargodha on Jan, 01 2017
how many price of this watch
By: tahir , karachi on Dec, 17 2016
The watch by Samsung is really good and the price are really cheap than the market they charge too much even if you go to changing the battery
By: Zubair, karachi on Oct, 05 2016
Samsung Gear S2 watch is a better choice of mine really accept that it looks beautiful and also the performance is better like never end
By: Azam, Karachi on Oct, 02 2016
It looks the incredible and I don’t w=think sop that you have to go anywhere after use this watch from Samsung because it has the good feelings and style than others
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
Samsung Gear S2 is truly reliable Watch and I never have any complain with it still after the one year of using it
By: Kamil, Karachi on Aug, 23 2016

Samsung Gear S2 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Gear S2 Reviews

Read 85 User reviews and comments on Samsung Gear S2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Gear S2 detail.