Samsung Gear S3 frontier REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Samsung Gear S3 frontier

Samsung Gear S3 frontier User Reviews & Feedback

I am willing to purchase a simple phone from Samsung While browsing I came
across to this page of Samsung gear s3 frontier and I feel that this phone can be my
companion for long I will buy it shortly.
By: Khird, Lahore on Dec, 21 2018
Samsung Gear s3 frontier smartphone is definitely awesome because of its amazing
speed of the RAM and better usage of the Data
By: Hareem, Karachi on Dec, 19 2018
This gear of Samsung galaxy gear s3 frontier is looking so attractive and the reliabilities of there is so good in it and also available in the reasonable price
By: neha, lahore on Nov, 29 2018
Samsung Gear S3 Frontier is an amazing smart watch equipped with amazing specs that you love to have it on your wrist. 
By: raheela, rajshahi on Apr, 17 2017
I got a new one this nice watch before some days and its totally as like a mobile phone who has the many functions and many new things
By: sarfaraz, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
The watches by the Samsung are truly amazing because of the long time reliability and after all it gives you style just because of Samsung brand
By: Imran, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
The classical watch ever which hash best style and good performance also it will be more amazed you after wear
By: Khalid, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017
I purchased this watch from Sharjah. Price 1400AED =40000aprox.
You can only reply whats App text msg. Can not text messages to new one.
Facebook you can only check notifications and msg only like.

Text messages are possible.
Lte version is only in usa and uk because it supports only eSIM. Not physical nano or micro sim.
Always on screen battery life is two days max.
Only few apps are available and also not free.
By: Zaheer Abbas, Sharjah on Jan, 28 2017
Hi I'm interested in buying the S3 watch off you.
How much you looking to get for it?
Thanks
Hassan
By: Hassan, Jhelum on Jan, 12 2017
I used some watches of this brand but it was a really good experience when I have using it because it works really good
By: tania, sargoda on Jan, 05 2017
I have one new BOXED for sale, anyone serious buyers from Karachi can reach me at [email protected]
By: Khalid, Karachi on Jan, 03 2017
Hajra aap ney kahan sey or kitney ki li hai gear s3
I want it
Contact me plzzz
03127077788
By: Imran riaz, Islamabad on Dec, 30 2016
Samsung Gear S3 Frontier is an amazing smart watch equipped with amazing specs that you love to have it on your wrist.
By: hajra, islambad on Dec, 21 2016
Samsung Gear S3 frontier is also good but I am using S3 classic and I prefer it because it is in fashionable design as you can see the recent watches
By: Bilal, Karachi on Dec, 19 2016
Samsung Design the best watches for their user that I have bought this watch from Samsung and its pretty cool what I need
By: Jamal, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
Samsung Design the best watches for their user that I have bought this watch from Samsung and its pretty cool what I need
By: Jamal, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
Tizen is much more reliable then android, tizen has better power management than android, it has enough application for daily tasks.
By: darsbeen, washington on Dec, 15 2016
Its big had screen make it stylish and many peoples are buy for that’s reason because on the big and clear screen many peoples are really like to see the movies
By: samina, karachi on Dec, 11 2016
my brother wants to buy this watch.Samsung Gear S3 Frontier is an amazing smart watch equipped with amazing specs that you love to have it on your wrist. 
By: shamas, kanpur on Dec, 09 2016
Wearing watches is one of the favorite habit of me and after all I wear the watches from Samsung which have the amazing style
By: haleema, danmark on Nov, 16 2016
Samsun Galaxy Gear S3 frontier have the expensive price on this page and maybe this is the older rates of this product but you should have to check it again
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Nov, 10 2016
Mobile and watch both things are come true with this way and I don’t think so that this is costly because it has the two things
By: Wahab, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
Mobile and watch both things are come true with this way and I don’t think so that this is costly because it has the two things
By: Wahab, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
it Is perfect for reading textbooks as you finally get an active screen with high quality imaging so no pinching here. The software bundle in it is very good as well. .I'm happy
By: fahaad, isalamabad on Oct, 14 2016
Get all the latest updates of Samsung Gear S3 frontier price in Pakistan through this page.this page is very informative
By: samar, rawalpindi on Oct, 05 2016
Battery just lasts for three days, this is my major concern with the watch. It has no cellular connectivity , so what that it has a digital display, it would have been a better watch, if it was mechanical in nature.
By: Ijaz, Kashmir on Oct, 01 2016
wow, super specifications, I am just amazed to see such cool specifications in one device. I will buy it, though its price is not affordable to me right now, but sooner or later I will go for it.
By: ayesha, kohat on Sep, 27 2016
I have this watch and I it looks decent and smart and I don’t have to repairing it because it given me the reliable experience of Samsung
By: Umer, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
well it's classic as it is clear from it;s name i have used it for a long time its amazing
By: zubair, Peshawar on Sep, 21 2016

Samsung Gear S3 frontier : Related Mobiles

Samsung Gear S3 frontier Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Samsung Gear S3 frontier - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Gear S3 frontier detail.