Samsung Google Nexus S REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Google Nexus S

Samsung Google Nexus S User Reviews & Feedback

Check out the amazing features of the android smartphones with the most amazing and selling smartphone Samsung which has the good rates for you
By: Hassan, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
I am using this online for a long time that helps me to k now the any updated information0 without going anywhere or any market
By: mukhtiar, lahore on Aug, 06 2017
I want to use same this mobile who give me the faster internet connection that help me to download everything what I want
By: alishba, islamabad on Aug, 04 2017
I just wants to buy this device of Samsung Google nexus s that has the many abilities who I expected in mine mobile phone
By: zunera, Karachi on Jul, 29 2017
The features of Samsung Google Nexus S make this phone unique from the other, I specially like the output of 5 MP camera which make this phone more attractive for the Samsung customers.
By: majid, khi on Apr, 19 2016
I like this smart phone
By: akram, mingora on Feb, 14 2016
The most prestigious Samsung Google Nexus S information is present on this page along with its expected price. The information posted on this page is relevant and authentic to the core.
By: Saifi, khi on Dec, 15 2015

up vote
3
down vote
favorite
I was using my Nexus S today and it turned off suddenly. I plugged it in to charge and saw it load to the boot splash screen, and then I went to sleep.

When I woke up 2 hours later my phone was dead. I plugged it in to the charge for another half an hour, but both the phone and the charger started getting very hot. I tested my charger and battery with another phone and both seemed to work properly without the excess heat. What happened to my phone that's causing it to heat up like this?
By: D-K-Baloch, ghotki on Jul, 01 2015
Samsung nexus s i9020 for sale in orignal condition awesome camera dual and 16gb internal memory and extended battery of 3800 mah.. Which works 2 to 3 days on 3g.. Set is not open.. Exchange possible with higher sets i can also pay with it.. fnf 5500
By: shery, peshawar on Apr, 29 2015
I want to sell my Samsung nexus s in good condition my price is 5000 only serious buyers contact me 0300-5658809
By: zubair, [email protected] on Sep, 22 2014
i want sal my cell phn condition is 10 by 10
my dimand is 8000 only nd pric is final cntct num 03219436137
By: Adi, lahore on Sep, 18 2014
i want sale my google nexus s in black colour in gud condition now price is 9000....
By: zahid, peshawar on Sep, 11 2014
Google Nexus S available for Sale in Rawalpindi / Islamabad. Condition 9.5/10.. used for 1-1/2 years only. All features working perfectly okay... Price 9500/- Set is sealed and is with all accessory... Contact 0332 5389191
By: Salman, Islamabad / Rawalpindi on Sep, 07 2014
i have gogole nexes s 10/9 conditon i want to sale my cell rs 7500 my cell no 03129133407
03437212577 03029333441
By: sunny, lodhran on Aug, 18 2014
i want to perchase this set
By: Muhammad Usman, Rawalpindi on Aug, 18 2014
Need google nexus s 16 gb board
03465402654
By: ALi, Abbottabad on Aug, 12 2014
Software problems are the most common issue in the every phones of nexus brand that is why it should improve the quality of sets and than launch in the market.
By: tahreem, lahore on Aug, 12 2014
i have samsung naxis google in a very good condition my demand is just PKR9000.. Plz cntct me 03027272755
By: SHAFIQ, Jaranwala on Jul, 26 2014
What is the price of samsung google nexus S ? The price of this phone is missing in every site. Please any one tell me.
By: bilal, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
I never listen the name of this brand, I think it’s a china set but looking good. What is the price of this phone and I also wants to know about the reliability.
By: siraj, karachi on Jul, 10 2014
I have Samsung Google galaxy nexus s 10/9 condition final price 10000 contact number :03151943197
By: ejaz, peshawar on Jul, 07 2014
As'salam O Alaikum, i want to sale my Samsung Google nexus S good condition 9/10 final price is Rs.9500
plz only serious bayer contact
Zahid 03006000087
lahore.
By: zahid, lahore on Jul, 04 2014
main apna Samsung Google Nexus S sale karna chahta hu sirf set hai back cover thora sa band nahi hota. set bilkul ok hai 10/10. hai
urgent sale karna hai.
jelly been softwer.
Memory 16 Gp.
Ram 512.
0nly 9,000/
0308-4 20 20 46.
By: tahir, lahore on Jun, 18 2014
I m looking forward for a Samsung nexus s mobile phone original
In very good condition.
My email is :zaxarias [email protected] com.
This idrest is for 15 days.
Sent me foto and details
By: zaxarias, Greece on Jun, 18 2014
i want to sale my nexus s in very good condition updated 4.4.2 3g suported only 9,000
my contect 03445056316 no bargening price fixed no foolish offers nd no sms only call
By: adeel pasha, pindi islamabad on Jun, 12 2014
i want 2 sale samsung nexus s mobile good condition just Rs 11000.Contact number 0347 5896720
By: taimoor ali, rawalpindi tahsil gujar khan on May, 18 2014
I want to sale nexus s very good condition.. complete stuff, 9,/10
Rs...10500 only
plzzzz context me,,,03125175466
By: usman, islamabad on May, 11 2014
main ne apna google nexus s net se update kia he. wo 2.3.0 version main update ho gia he. 4.3.3 jelly bean main kasay update hoga. or us main sirf 2G network ki option a rahi hay. 3G or 4G ki option kasay aae gi us main.please quide me soon
By: muhammad imran, lahore on May, 07 2014
i want to sale my nexus s in excellent condition with only original charger in RS. 10,500............................... my no. 03062406867 call me ... sms me any time .......
By: hassan raza , karachi on May, 05 2014
i want to sale my samsung google nexus in 9000 fixed price..........excellent condition with all accessories and flap cover (only karachi )
By: umair aziz, karachi on May, 02 2014
I want to sale my nexus s google in 12000 only if
somebody want to buy then simly contact me at
03340447677
By: lahore, [email protected] on Apr, 28 2014
I want to sale nexus s very good condition.. complete stuff, 9,/10
Rs...12000 only
plzzzz context me..03119500665
By: Qasir ahmad, Gilgit on Apr, 20 2014
i want to sell my samsung nexus s 16 gb in very good condition in just rs.10000.lahore 0307-5777705
By: bilal, lahore on Apr, 19 2014
I want to sell my google nexus s which is in very good condition speed of browsing is outstanding if anyone wants to buy my nexus s you can contact me 03243341122 I want to sell my nexus s in 12000 RS only. I want to mention one thing that my phone is without accesories but it is in very good condition.
By: Aarij Khan, Hyderabad on Apr, 15 2014
i want to sell my samsung nexus s only phone in good condition..any bod want to buy contect me on 03339326348............
By: ayaz , peshawar on Apr, 10 2014
wanna sel my Nexus S with Box and DataCable in 9000 RS
condition 9/10
without any fault

By: Ehsan, Islamabad on Apr, 03 2014
i want to sale my samsung goggle nexus in 10500 Rs condition and body is perfect contact me @ 0312-4739189.0304-4834250 Tanveer Ahmad
By: Tanveer Ahmad, Lahore on Apr, 03 2014
Assalam-o-alaikum, i have Voice Extreme V30 with 12 months warranty included all accessories.
if anyone interested to replace "A Plus condition Samsung Nexus S" with my Voice V30 then contact me please. 0321-4818869, 0313-4753330, 0345-4753330
Mohsin Shahzad (Lahore)
By: Mohsin Shahzad, Lahore on Mar, 25 2014
i want sell my google nexus s 16 GB in very good condition only 14000
By: bilal, Gujranwala on Mar, 25 2014
i want to sale my samsung nexus s in very good condition with charger and handfre only in 11000 fix serious buyer contact me 03004034722
By: usman ali, faisalabad on Mar, 22 2014

Samsung Google Nexus S : Related Mobiles

Samsung Google Nexus S Reviews

Read 109 User reviews and comments on Samsung Google Nexus S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Google Nexus S detail.