Samsung I8000 Omnia II REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung I8000 Omnia II

Samsung I8000 Omnia II User Reviews & Feedback

agar koi apna khrab set sale karna chata ha to muj sa rabta kara jis ka tush thek ho
mara number ha 0302-7850248 0345-4180288
By: mubbashar, lahore on Mar, 18 2014
I have an Omnia II GT i8000 with all accessiries and box scratchless still with original protector on it final price15000 contact 03009507199 Islamabad
By: waseem, islamabad on Mar, 30 2013
I have an Omnia II GT 18000 16 GB with all accessiries and boxlocal purchase MZ warranty scratchless still with original protector on it final price 20,000 contact 0345 2397252
By: Abdul Rauf, Karachi on Jan, 21 2013
im selling omnia 2 with complete accessories , for only 24,500 , conditionis 9/10 , very less used just like new , contact 0331-2258825 , only real buyers contact plz
By: Kashif Extremist, Karachi on Mar, 21 2011
This is very good iphone but its features are very complicated. If any one wants to purchase it contact me on my number 03126903456
By: Salam, Sahiwal on Jul, 03 2010
Its a fantastic phone. I am using it. It has eliminated all the flaws and annoyance that its predecessor (Original Omnia i900) had.
Improved touch screen, an awesome skin (TouchWiz UI) over the Windows Mobile 6.1/6.5, amazing audio, video playback, excellent camera and with a very sleek and elegant design!

Its touch interface is still behind i-Phone, but in the long run, the rest of its features surpass I-phone in every way.
By: Azam Farooq, Karachi on Mar, 16 2010
If anybody wants to have a touch phone then the ultimate is Iphone by Apple
By: Naseem khan, Islamabad on Dec, 22 2009
very nice & beautiful cell phone but price is to much expensive
By: kamal, karachi on Dec, 19 2009

Samsung I8000 Omnia II : Related Mobiles

Samsung I8000 Omnia II Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Samsung I8000 Omnia II - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung I8000 Omnia II detail.