Samsung I8190 Galaxy S III mini REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung I8190 Galaxy S III mini

Samsung I8190 Galaxy S III mini User Reviews & Feedback

ya phone app meri bound Mar Kar moj say free ly la
By: katrna kaif, India on Oct, 14 2017
The rates are now finally comes down of the Samsung Galaxy S3 and I am surely says that people still don’t want to loss this smartphone
By: Jamal, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
Aghar kisi ko koi bhe mobail chahiay to is namber pay rabta karo 00218945453579 sirf watts ap pay bat ho sakti hay
By: abdull wahab, libya trapoli on Nov, 21 2016
Been using this phone for 5years and still after five years problems started showing up but it worked perfectly for 5 years that now I never fed up with it gives me the perfect times of using
By: Na, Karachi on Aug, 18 2016
Hello friend's ma samsang s3 mini blue colour ma lene chata hun plz contact me 03024933250
By: Ch Kashif, Bahawalnagar on Jul, 22 2016
i want to buy a second hand s3 mini mob.anyone want to sail his mob?
By: zubair, grw on Jul, 18 2016
this used to be my moms old phone and it wasnt good. it was really slow and it appeared that the OS was outdated. the phone also got very hot and the battery didnt last. the phond stop turning on. she ended up getting the galaxy s6
By: Taimoor, islamabad on May, 13 2016
This has been a great phone Samsung Galaxy S3 mini for two years. Unique to this phone that I want is the small size and removable battery. Always having an extra charged battery and you can go forever. Only thing I want now is a higher android version. I don't know anything about rooting or roms so won't be doing that. If sticking with small size, removable battery, newer android version, and sub $200, I guess I would get the S4 mini.
By: Akbar, karachi on May, 12 2016
I purchase samsung galaxy S III mini smart phone just two months back, it is very fine in condition with scratch less body. I am looking a good buyer of this phone which can give me good price of it.
By: faiz, khi on Mar, 30 2016
I want to sale my samsung galaxy s3mini (orignal in good condition) in only 7500rs for buying please contact me at my number.03121107071
By: Hamza shoaib, Karachi on Mar, 13 2016
I want to sale s3mini in good condition.8000rs are final for buying please contact at my number.03121107071(karachi)
By: Hamzashoaib, Karachi on Jan, 16 2016
The Samsung Galaxy S3 mini is listed on this page with all the relevant specs and details that you love to have in your phone. Please don’t hesitate and get all the information as soon as possible.
By: Abdul Wasi, khi on Dec, 15 2015
mary dosto mujay ya batow is ma hd videos chalty ha ya nahi. pl batow.
By: MUNAWAR ALI JANJHI, MIR PUR OLD {MIR PUR KHAS SINDH} on Nov, 20 2015
I want to sale this set with gud condition in 11000.
By: Ehsan ul haq, Mianwali on Oct, 24 2015
Samsung galaxy s3 mini sale
Set charger 1 back kawar
No fauld
Condition 9.10
Price fnf 7500 kam nai hoge
By: usman ghani, karachi on Sep, 28 2015
I want to sale my S3 MINI came from abroad condition 9/10 in a very reasonable price only Rs: 11500 , price is fixed only serious people plz contact 03323335563
By: Yasir Mahmood, Rawalpindi on Jul, 21 2015
I want to sale s3mini in just 14 thousand good condation if any one intrested call 03451886510 0nly for lahore
By: nazir, lahore on Jul, 20 2015
i want to sale my s3 mini with only genuine charger
came from abroad
working and looking in good condition
rs. 11000 only
jhelum cntct 03435901470 03225909440
By: faizi, jhelum on May, 02 2015
kesa mobile hai
By: kk, karachi on Apr, 05 2015
i want mini s3 in white colour in 1500
By: mantique, rawalpindi on Apr, 04 2015
I want to sale my cell Samsung Glaxay SIII mini GT 18190 in good condition just for 25000 only. only serious interested contact me on 0346-9527482 Abbottabad
By: Sajid Hussain Shah, Abbottabad on Mar, 11 2015
Asslam o alaikum!
I want to sale my Samsung Slll mini in blue color.
If any want to buy please contact with me 03465253802.

Thanks.
By: Rafaqat Ali Raja, Mangla cantt near Mirpur azad kashmir on Dec, 26 2014
Noki N9 r S3 mini mein se zayda acha kon sa fone ha
By: Iram, Lahore on Dec, 13 2014
I want to sell Samsung galaxy mini s3, brand new, with foreign country's guaranty, not local one. Anyone interested in the purchase contact at 03222149766

price Rs. 25000/
By: Ahmad, Karachi on Sep, 24 2014
I want to purchase samsang 3 any body if want please contact me 0312-6422626
By: Asghar Ali, Faisalabad on Sep, 06 2014
A A I WANT TO PURCHAZE MINI S3 PLZ CONTACT WITH ME
By: MOHAMMED IRFAN, BHAKKAR on Sep, 03 2014
Very bad mobile
By: Yahoos kala, Sukher on Aug, 27 2014
the best mobile very nice
By: aqib raza, karachi on Aug, 15 2014
The best mobile phone in all samsung i mean in all samsung low cost mobile phone anyways i like S5 very much
By: Saqib, Lahore on Aug, 07 2014
I want to sale my samsung galaxy s3 mini. Just oneday used white in colour . Its from dubai . If anybody interested fo inform me through msg on f.b my acount is [email protected]
By: ashi, lahore on Jul, 26 2014
i yse slll mini. nyc mobile phone
By: Mudassar shahid, sialkot on Jul, 20 2014
It’s a very beautiful smart phone that is why I want to gift this phone to my sister for her birthday in the next week.
By: taalib, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
Want to sale s3 mini almost new with box and all assesories.
By: Nabeel, Lahore on Jul, 15 2014
Dear Asif khan, i am interested to buy this phone if it is available so please tell me the final price of this set and i also ask the warranty of this phone.
By: zubair, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
I want to buy S3 mini
By: gini sham, Mingora Swat on Jul, 06 2014
i want to sale my samsung galaxy s3 mini in 14500 urgent need cash contact me 03214990711 lahore
By: Malik, lahore on Jul, 03 2014
SIII mini is also very expensive but I want to buy it, if any one want to sale this phone so please share your contact number in the review section.
By: fakhar, karachi on Jun, 20 2014
I want to buy samsung galaxy S III but I have a new samsung galaxy josh band smart phone. If any body wants to exchange with some difference so you definitely show your message in the review box, I will contact.
By: ijaz, multan on Jun, 20 2014
Samsung Galaxy s3 is better than S3 mini i hate the design and the features are also not to much good.
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jun, 18 2014
I am looking to buy samsung smart phone because it is number one smart phone brand. I think Samsung S III could be a better choice for me.
By: ziyaad, karachi on Jun, 18 2014

Samsung I8190 Galaxy S III mini : Related Mobiles

Samsung I8190 Galaxy S III mini Reviews

Read 85 User reviews and comments on Samsung I8190 Galaxy S III mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung I8190 Galaxy S III mini detail.