Samsung I8200 Galaxy S III mini VE REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung I8200 Galaxy S III mini VE

Samsung I8200 Galaxy S III mini VE User Reviews & Feedback

One of my social mate is a kick the basin heart fan of Samsung and he has used inside and out that truly matters each change of Samsung Galaxy S3 mini. Inevitably a days he is using S3.
By: beenish, isl on Dec, 16 2017
Samsung Galaxy siii Mini smartphone is awesome because it has the light weighted design with the amazing master speed of the RAM with long lasting battery
By: Kashaf, lahore on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung I8 200 Galaxy Siii simple and better smartphone with all the android features what you with the best operating system you want
By: Kashan, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Please suggest me if I update my Samsung Galaxy s3 mini gt18200 phone them it work good or not please
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Mar, 24 2017
A good quality mobile phone which never use that and its mini site make easier to use this mobile every time of Samsung galaxy s iii mini ve
By: arshia, karachi on Mar, 21 2017
This is my personal experience. samsung is complete gadget with reasonable price. 13 MP Camera is much sharper than others 16 mp camera.. Battery timing us amazing.
By: arslan, sialkot on Feb, 08 2017
in this mobile your photos are clearer, brighter, and more detailed. Also, you can quickly launch the camera by simply pressing the Home button twice.
By: bisma, london on Feb, 02 2017
in this mobile your photos are clearer, brighter, and more detailed. Also, you can quickly launch the camera by simply pressing the Home button twice.
By: rabia, haniwaal on Jan, 31 2017
Samsung Galaxy S iii Mini is an amazing smartphone and I battery timings headphone voice and also the big loudest speaker
By: Tehreem, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
This Samsung i8200 galaxy s iii mini ve is not the latest mobile of this brand but it has the best quality which peoples buy this mobile eagerly
By: samreen, karachi on Jan, 22 2017
Please could someone help me with advice. I have a Galaxy S3 Mini. I don't often have the need anymore to use sms's, however I was needing to send someone a message which happen to be a long one. When I tried to send it, it gave me a message saying that I was first Activate the service. It showed my message as a 'mms' message. How do I activate this service on my phone?
By: Selva, Uk on May, 04 2016
What about the camera result of this samsung galaxy SIII mini smart phone? Finally I decide to buy new phone, I feel interest in this phone because I can afford it.
By: Nabeel, khi on Feb, 09 2016
chable set he bakwas he ye na to betry timing or na hi camera ka rsult
By: irfan, mtn on Jan, 19 2016
The best feature of Samsung’s Samsung I8200 Galaxy S III mini VE are the relevant specs and features that gives you the best Android experience ever I never want to switch to any other device after using Samsung’s
By: Hareem, khi
Yr many s3 mini gt8100Q lena jis ny sell krna ho my what's up no 03048463308
By: malik Saqib, vehari on Dec, 22 2015
The most prestigious Samsung I8200 Galaxy S III mini VE information is present on this page along with its expected price. The information posted on this page is relevant and authentic to the core.
By: Anwar, khi on Dec, 15 2015
I want to sale my s3mini I8200 contact 03453021825 plz only serious buyer contact Rs/10500 final.
By: ubaid, karachi on Aug, 02 2015
Want to sale s3 mini in good condition. Only set. Plz text me. Rs/9000 price is reasoniable nd final...
By: zahid, haripur on Jul, 26 2015
Zabrdast
By: ghulam murtaza, khanpur on Apr, 24 2015
Not a good phone I would recommend people to not buy this phone instead this they can opt for Nokia, it work is far better than this.
By: Usama Hassan, Lahore on Apr, 22 2015
I want to sell my nokia XL mobile Rs 11500.contact me.03460973151.
By: Hasnain khan, mingaera swat on Apr, 20 2015
I want to sell this set is anybody inr0trestesd ??
By: ali sohail, lahore on Apr, 08 2015
i want to sale my s3 mini almost new,good condition with orignal handsfree and charger only serious buyer contact throught whatsup. iftikhar 03218342948 price 10500
By: iftikhar, lahore on Apr, 04 2015
Using it! Just bought a new kit (only kit available now) a few days ago. Awesome it is! I don't wanna sale it but if anyone wants i can get you a kit from my freind in only 11,500.
Contact: 0346-0953743 :)
By: Ali Raza, Karachi on Mar, 30 2015
I'm req samsung grand 3 latest version
By: Maqsood ahmed, karachi on Mar, 03 2015
well s3 is s3 not matter its coming with mini or neo i like s3 and i prefer using this mobile.its reasonable and good in use as well..
By: noman, karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Due to the advance android version and auto focus camera i inspire Samsung I8200 Galaxy S III mini VE that is why i bought this phone, this is a very handy, i put easily into the pocket.
By: safeer, khi on Dec, 01 2014
Please any one tell me what is the difference between samsung galaxy I8200 SIII and same this model of korean phone, in the market i saw same this configuration korean set and i want to buy but some one refuse me.
By: majid, khi on Oct, 28 2014
Its an old device now i think now its not available in mobile market and now i want to buy it so if anyof you have this and wants to sell please contact me
By: Ayeha, Karachi on Sep, 29 2014
Hi. Men apna s3 mini sale krna chahta hun. Very gud cndition all assesories my demand 15000
By: Umar, Multan on Sep, 19 2014
Any one use mini smart phone so tell me is it any difference in the features of this phone as compare to the previous sIII?
By: shaan, khi on Sep, 15 2014
I have a korean assembled S III and its work like an original but little bit sound of this phone is slow as compare to this.
By: hassan, khi on Sep, 12 2014
i want to sale my s3mini i8200 with all acceseries came from dubai one month used my demand is 25000
By: akmal, rawaalpindi on Aug, 09 2014
I think the price of this phone will under 20000 rupees because its previous set is also very expensive.
By: haris, karachi on Jul, 12 2014
Its a U-shape smart phone, i dont like this shape in smart phone. Smart phone is looking awesome in just rectangle shape.
By: humayun, lahore on Jun, 23 2014
i have samsung s4 mini for sale, black color, come to dubai, 3 month use only, ganiun charger and set only, condition is almost perfect, Price/ 31,500
contact me 0345-4761288 from lahore
By: raees, lahore on Apr, 20 2014
I am surprised now very rapidly samsung is lowering their hand set rates.... i will wait one more month hoping price down
By: Rehan, Karachi on Apr, 17 2014
Its enough yar how many more mobile phones Does samsung will launch ... ? I am confused lots of samsung mobiles
By: Wajid , Karachi on Apr, 16 2014
This is not 4G any ways its complete though ... can i buy this in Pakistan MObile Market please tell me bout the price
By: Raja, Karachi on Apr, 01 2014
Mobiles look different in images then when it comes to buying we original mobile we see big change
By: Rana, Karachi on Mar, 26 2014

Samsung I8200 Galaxy S III mini VE : Related Mobiles

Samsung I8200 Galaxy S III mini VE Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on Samsung I8200 Galaxy S III mini VE - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung I8200 Galaxy S III mini VE detail.