Samsung i8510 INNOV8 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung i8510 INNOV8

Samsung i8510 INNOV8 User Reviews & Feedback

mujha LCD cheaya kisi ka pass ded set ho to cont me 03325546711
By: salman, rawalpindi on Jul, 28 2014
Me yh cell i8510 sel krna chta hn cntac.03419318685
By: Saftainabbas, Jhang on Nov, 19 2012
assalm alikum
aagr koi samsung i8510 ka bord sale kr rha he to0 plzz mujh se raabbbta kren mujhee ok borrd chaiyh.
0344-3544743////0313 3555332
By: naveed ahmed, tandoallahyar on Nov, 04 2012
hi i want to this mobile contact me 0333-2789623 0346-8250980
By: sanaullah, hyderabad on Jun, 11 2011
good phone but its slider is bad
By: jaswant, chandigarh.india on Aug, 19 2010
salam brother all of u r looking for samsung i8510 innov8 mobile which iz in good condition any wanna buy this mobile i m seeling this mobile with charger and handsfree 13500 contact me..waleed hameed mobile no.03233444571
By: waleed, karachi on Aug, 10 2010
hello any one wanna sell this phone.i wanna buy this phone if anyone wanna sale it then contact me on 03454922810
By: saad, lahore on May, 05 2010
I Love This Cell Phone..
ore mery pass yeh cell 5 month sa ha .
bohaat alaa Hy..)
By: Umer, lahore on Oct, 26 2009
A nice phone in term of professional use,all useful features,user friendly,good dictionary,very good camera.However,weight, thickness and look are negatives.
By: saka, karachi on Oct, 25 2009
This is a so nice mobile i like it shape and functions.
By: Sultan Qaim Khan, Gulam pzinz on Jul, 19 2009
looking nice handset but price is highy students cn,t afford.thanks
By: mehwish, rawalpindi on Jul, 13 2009

Samsung i8510 INNOV8 : Related Mobiles

Samsung i8510 INNOV8 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Samsung i8510 INNOV8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung i8510 INNOV8 detail.