Samsung i900 Omnia REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung i900 Omnia

Samsung i900 Omnia User Reviews & Feedback

J7 for sale Good condition 13000/.....03086371584.........khanewal
By: Hasnain abbas, khanewal on Jul, 20 2017
i want to sale samsung omnia i900 in 3000
By: abdullah, lahore on Mar, 19 2017
asslam o alaikum kya ye 2014 k rate hai ya old please tell me soon as posible
By: hamza, lahore
agar koi samsong omnia i900 25000 rs ka lana chahta ha to is number pa contact kry 03005307295.agar koi interisted ho to rs ma kuch ghunjaish ho sakti ha.with exellent condition and full box...
By: iffi shah, taxila,rawalpindi on Jan, 04 2014
hey guys im looking for omnia i900 to buy
By: chris gittens , trinidad on Sep, 23 2013
i want to sale my samsung omnia i900 (16GB) with charger.2-3 day baterry timing.price.7000
By: bashar khan, swabi on Jun, 27 2013

I want to sale my samsung Omnia i900 16GB with Accessory good condition. If anyone intrusted. Plz call 0346-3255213 0347-2528203
By: zeeshan, karachi on Jun, 25 2013
asalam.o.alaikum. bhi agr ksi dost ke pas samsung i900 kharab ho ya es ka mother board ho to pleeeeazzzzzzzzzzzzz.... es number par contect karin mujy urgent chahey .pleeazzz es number par 03055183643 contect kary...
By: usman, rawalpindi on May, 23 2013
hi brother i wanna buy your samsung i900 v 8gb plz tel me your demand
By: ali akber , karahi on May, 08 2013
Ma nokia 305 da ka samsong lana chata hon makaml asasree ka sath 8 ma warntay be a set belkal new condeshan ma a battry timing 3 din tak a agar koe bhai dana chata a to es namr paa call kara 0342541957 only [rawalpende islamabad]
By: Raja sajjad akram, Rawalpende islamabad on Feb, 26 2013
i want to sale my samsung omnia i900 (16GB) with charger.2-3 day baterry timing.price.9000 ...mobile number 03448425064/03149112061
By: bashar khan, swabi on Feb, 24 2013
I want to buy omania i900 in good condition any one want to sell please contact me call or sms my number is 03133663582. I am from Karachi
By: Fayaz Hussain, Karachi on Feb, 20 2013
I want to sale my Samsung i900 Omnia 8g only charger exchange any nokia mobile
By: waqar, karachi on Feb, 12 2013
i want to sale my samsung i900 16gb with urignal hand free and charger my demand is 7000 call me ny mum is 03227044213 and 03154343732
By: mehboob ali, lahore on Dec, 02 2012
i want to sale my samsung i900 omina 8gp in best condition its price is only 22000 if anyone instrusted to call:03458718701&03017511793 :
By: Asif khan, multan on Nov, 01 2012
i want to sale samsung omnia i900 only for 25000 if any one intrested contact 03135648897 islamabad
By: xayyab, islamabad on May, 26 2012
hey friendz i want to sale my omnia i900 8 gb only with orignal charger in 11 thousand.condition iz 10/10
if any 1 intrested in sialkot contect me 03338732464
By: mudasir, sialkot on Mar, 30 2012
hi i want to sale omnia i900 20k with all asseries my contact # is 03247764099
i m from faisalabad
By: waqas ali, faisalabad on Mar, 15 2012
Dear All,

I want to sale my Samsung i900 Omnia 8g (final price Rs20,000) having original Charger, handsfree, Data Cable, CD, booklet and box in short all accessories available. The condition of this set is 10/10. Only serious person from Islamabad and Rawalpindi may contact me on my cell phone 0333-4448421
By: shahzad alam, lahore on Feb, 29 2012
hi gyz&babs
i want 2 sale my sumsung omnia16gb having orignl condition accessories.any prsn contect me on 03135221847:
Qaiser awan chakia mansehra
ashiq hazara
By: ashiq hazara, mansehra on Feb, 28 2012
I want to sale my samsung Omnia i900 with Accessory good condition. If anyone intrusted. Plz call at
03224448421
By: shahzad, lahore on Feb, 28 2012
Salam to all,
I have Samsaung i900 good condition, 100% OK, Geniune.
Only for Rs.9,000/- only
if any body instrested , can contact me
cell : 0300-4700495 / 0306-6302040
email : [email protected]
By: yasir baig Lahore,, Lahore, Pakistan on Feb, 15 2012
Hey guyyssssss,
i want to sell my Samsung SGH-i900 with full original accessories, any body is interested than plz contact.
lahore
03314401680
[email protected]
By: Sid, lahore on Dec, 24 2011
hello dear brothers....
Kiase ho sub....acha bhayo mien samsung i900 haridna chahta hn...900 pe...agr kesi k pas hai....text me 03449340637 thanks...KHUDA HAFIZ
By: Mujadid.../jet li kung fu, karak on Dec, 17 2011
i am selling new omnia i900v for 20000rs it is full new and sealed i got it gift from my uncle from uk but it i already have htc desire so selling it cheap from market i guess it is abt 420000rs in market
03472095338
By: zubair, karachi on Oct, 24 2011
muje mobile bejna he tang a gaya is se.4500
contact me # 0346 3383935
By: aftab badshah, islamabad on Oct, 19 2011
I want to sale my samsung i900 omnia 8Gb original Charger, handsfree, Data cable just for Rs. 15000. phone is in very good condition and in lahore. intersted person can contect me 03214048785
By: dear, Lahore on Sep, 23 2011
I want to buy samsung omnia i 900. In a good condition . Any body have and want to sale it . I am seriously ser arching for it . plz plz contact me or text me .... 0332-4164243
By: Usman Shah , lahore on Jul, 20 2011
i want to sale my samsung i900 omnia just for Rs. 15000. phone is in very good condition and in kotli Azad kashmir. intersted person can contect me 03425454360.
By: Mahmood subhani, kotli azad kashmir on Jul, 14 2011

I want to sale my Samsung i900 Omnia 8g (final price Rs22,000) having original Charger, handsfree, Data Cable, CD, booklet and box in short all accessories available. The condition of this set is 10/10. Only serious person from Islamabad and Rawalpindi may contact me on my cell phone 03333388800
By: waqas raja, bahawalpur on May, 30 2011
Omnia i900 8GB silver color for sale.condition is very fine.orignal protector still on screen.no prob at all.set, charger and origional samsung stylus.final 12000.serious persons contact me 0345-4757747 from Lahore
By: umar, lahore on Apr, 11 2011
salam dear brother and sisters! i have samsung i900 omina set in good condition with full box data cable,chager,cd,copies with it. so any one intresting to buy it so kindly contect me on this no 03315441956. only for rwp and islamabd people. my final demand is 12000 thanks REGARDS tahir jamil
By: tahir, rawalpindi islmbd on Mar, 26 2011
Omnia i900 8GB silver color for sale in Lahore.condition is very good.origional protector still on screen.set, charger and samsung origional stylus.imported set.final price 11500.serious persons contact me 0322-5103075
By: umar, Lahore on Mar, 21 2011
(Lahore)Samsung Omnia i900 8GB silver color for sale.condition is very fine.set and charger.imported set.final 12500.serious persons contact me 0345-4757747
By: Umar, Lahore on Mar, 03 2011
I want to sale my samsung omnia i900 in very good condition (9.5/10) working condition 10/10.

with all origional accessories(data cable ,handfree , charger)

for specification visit

http://hamariweb.com/mobiles/samsung-i900-omnia_mobile-phone975.aspx

serious buyer can contact

03214069405

city lahore
By: naqvi, lahore on Feb, 27 2011
I want to sale my samsung Omnia i900 with Accessory good condition. If anyone intrusted. Plz call at 03004201728 03224201728
By: M. Naveed, Lahore on Feb, 23 2011
marry pass i900 omina hai 8gb charger hai final 11000 ager kise ny lena hai tu sms nhi call karry (rwp)islamabad 03465751214
By: abbas, islamabad on Feb, 19 2011
hi i want to sale my samsung omnia i900 16/gb very new condetion only Rs 20000/ contact 03009605613
By: muhammad Rauf, Sahiwal/Sargodh on Feb, 09 2011
AOA....
I wud lyk to sell my omnia i900 16GB with all genuine accessories for 16000rs (negotiable).....condition is excellent...any1 interested in faisalabad contact me..03457693388
By: Rabee, faisalabad on Jan, 25 2011
i am using samsung omnia i900 its very very gud and best set but i have only 1 problem my cell is not giving battery time maximum 1 day and stand by time 2 days so please if any 1 know about it kindly inform me my contact no is 0333-5555734
By: Ahson, Islamabad on Dec, 02 2010

Samsung i900 Omnia : Related Mobiles

Samsung i900 Omnia Reviews

Read 44 User reviews and comments on Samsung i900 Omnia - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung i900 Omnia detail.