Samsung I9000 Galaxy S REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung I9000 Galaxy S

Samsung I9000 Galaxy S User Reviews & Feedback

ma apna glaxy s sale karna chahta hu.only 2000 no faould.contact me 03118801373.
By: shahid, rawalpindi on Nov, 27 2016
many apna s7 edge sale karna hy ...contect me ......03000000000..
By: AWAIS, lahore on Sep, 17 2016
men Apna samsung galaxy s sail krna chahta hune koi fault ni hai only Rs.3000 contact me at this no.03154135040 ufone
By: Ali, shorkot on Jun, 20 2016
men apna samsung galaxy s sail krna chahta hune koi fault ni only 3000 ka
By: Ali, shorkot
haf price
By: fayyaz, lahore on May, 01 2016
Full storags
By: Abdullah, jangira on Apr, 05 2016
I want to sell my Samsung I9000 Galaxy S. it is in good condition if you want to buy Kindly contact 0333-2377890.
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Mar, 14 2015
My mobile mmc sd card is the block and open now
By: samsung glaxy s gti9000, quetta on Mar, 08 2015
I want to sale & exchange
samsung galaxy win
10/10 condation , with all accessories, & 11 months wranty, onley 9,500 rs, rawalpindi
contact : 03155544883
By: waqar, rawalpindi on Jan, 15 2015
The look of samsung galaxy i9000 smart phone is just same as desire HTC phone but it look superb in AMOLED display , the body is also curve from the corner which look so different.
By: huzaifa, khi on Jan, 14 2015
samsung glaxy gt 19000 sl.17000 03317880536
By: imran, jauharabad on Dec, 22 2014
Samsung tg19000 s sal you are call me 03118696277
By: Arifkhan, Khan pur on Dec, 01 2014
i want to sale my Samsung glaxy s1 in 8000. call me 03616172475 and 03335256301
i want to cell samsung galaxy s1 in very good condition. any one interested can call me
mein Islamabad mein rehta hon
By: ishtiaq ahmed, Islamabad on Nov, 18 2014
i want to sale my Samsung glaxy s1 in 11000. call me 03119856051
By: Abrar, Lahore on Nov, 08 2014
i want s2, any one exchange with huawei U8860 03155544883 rawalpindi , islamabad
By: waqar ahmed, rawalpindi on Oct, 10 2014
nice
By: ALI Cheema, sargodha on Oct, 08 2014
I remember when this mobile phone launched i think the price of samsung galaxy s1 should be decreased more.
By: Umer, Karachi on Sep, 11 2014
My Husband used to have this mobile phone and now he bought new one so this is in the house and kids are messing with this
By: inam, Khi on Sep, 03 2014
i want to sal my s1 9500 , in haripur , ell num 03039429026
By: atif, haripur on Aug, 29 2014
i want to sell my apple iphone
price is 35000
excellent condition
By: bushra amin, multan on Aug, 25 2014
aoa bhai jan yar is ma isi kii original hand free nai chalti ha
By: junaid, lahore on Aug, 21 2014
Some peoples say that samsung smart phones are so expensive but if you compare the quality to the other set you will definitely buy it.
By: Sarim, Karachi on Aug, 20 2014
I want sale my samsung galaxy star pro used only three months orignal accesskries cntct my nmbr 03360140646
By: atif shoukat, lahore on Aug, 15 2014
Koi dost ye Bata sakta he k is my subway surfer game or candy crush
YouTube waghera chalta he k nai
By: yasir khan , Quetta on Aug, 09 2014
It looks very childish now i remember when i had this phone now when i see this i think how stupid i was that i choose this
By: Irham, Karachi on Aug, 07 2014
Ma ms Samsung ka koi bhe modl ho vo muj sy contast kr sakta ha 03057716659
By: talha, bahawalnagar on Aug, 03 2014
I want 2 sale s1 orignal gt i9000 condition 9/10 set and charger my demand 8000 rawalpindi+islamabad buyser contect me 03135007992
By: Zaibi, Islamabad on Jul, 30 2014
assalam o alikum frndz kisi b branded cell ki info k liye hum sy cntct kijiye price specification camera battery ya kuch b puchna ho ap sirf txt kren.
By: Syed Zada, karachi
Galaxy Gt-9000 sale karne hai kis na lany hai to rab kar 03056200395 Rs:8500
By: Ali, Gujrat on Jul, 20 2014
Samsung new smart phone is looking nice, I want to know that in which colors this phone is available in market in original casing?
By: usman, karachi on Jul, 05 2014
meine s1 lena hai koi hai jo mje sale kre....
By: SHoiab Bhatti, rawalpindi on Jun, 21 2014
meny bhe apna s1 samsung sail krna ha agr kiai ny lena ho to mujh sy contect kry 03200414718 super market islmabad
By: arslan khan, islamabad on Jun, 10 2014
Mujhe apna s1 mbile bejhna hai kisi ko chahiye to contct karay 03439533893
By: fahim khan, nowshera on Jun, 08 2014
i want to cell samsung galaxy s1 in very good condition. any one interested can call me my mobile number is 0313-5882685
By: raja waqas, Abbattabad on May, 29 2014
bhai jan mujy s1 ki lcd chya with touch jis k pas ho wo call kro 03123887959
By: shazi, hyd on May, 23 2014
jis bhai ne s1 mob bechna hai to rabta kare my no03456550371
By: m sadeem, gujranwala on May, 15 2014
i wana sale my galuxy s1 who intrested cntct me 03347729073 shan sial lahore
By: shan sial, lahore on May, 01 2014
i want glaxy s1 ya q a8 in use if any one have this mobile plz contect 03118092045 quetta
By: s m irfan ullah, quetta on Apr, 19 2014
mai apna glaxy s set sale karna hai Rs .10500 mai mera mob.no.hai.03320989985
By: nasir, peshawar on Apr, 16 2014
samsung 8g glaxy 19000 for sale. Rs.16000 contact # ghani khan 0345-8147475
set in normal condition and not open for repairing, original bat, private charger and good for use
By: Ghani khan, khanpur on Apr, 14 2014

Samsung I9000 Galaxy S : Related Mobiles

Samsung I9000 Galaxy S Reviews

Read 183 User reviews and comments on Samsung I9000 Galaxy S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung I9000 Galaxy S detail.