Samsung I997 Infuse 4G REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung I997 Infuse 4G

Samsung I997 Infuse 4G User Reviews & Feedback

When I bought this Samsung I997 Infuse 4G phone, it was an expensive phone in the market but now the market value of this phone is nothing. No one one wants to buy this smart phone.
By: minhaj, khi on Apr, 19 2016
I am all glad to access the mobile phone information of Samsung I997 Infuse 4G on this page. It covers all the relevant details that I was looking for.
By: Arib, khi on Dec, 15 2015
MYRE MOBILE LCD TOUT GAI HAI KOI YE TO BATAO K YE AB MUJY KAHAN SY MILY GI AGR KOI MOBIL KHARAB HO AOR US KI LCD THEEK HO TO B MUJY CALL KARY MAIN US SY MOBILE LY LOUN GA myra mobile no hai 03326569121
By: EHSAN ALI , rawalpindi on Dec, 02 2015
I am selling my Samsung Infuse 4g Condition 10/9, 16gb Internal Memory, 8mp Camera Perfect Working, Clean piece Set charger , handfree. 7,800/= Serious buyers contact no foolish Offers Please. Price pe behas Mt krna Maine kam kr k he likhe hai.. 03122490994
By: Salman Ali, Karachi on Oct, 04 2015
I wanna sell my samsung note 3 in rupees 20'000 only.its in fresh condition .cont me.
0347-3553300
By: s.m nasir hassan, karachi on Sep, 18 2015
I can sale my samsung galaxy s2 infuse 4g at&t ka hai RS 9500% ka american set hai box nahi hai witout box hai
contact us:
03412012686
By: abdul aziz, karachi on Aug, 15 2015
mujhe apna samsung infude 4g sale karna he fresh candiaction he Rs.8000
karachi city
cantact me 0311-8243606
03453335727
By: Naik Alam, karachi on May, 15 2015
Mein apna Samsung infuse 4G sale karna chahta hon
Price 8,500
contact me
03333003204
03138239548
Karachi
By: Akhtar , Karachi on Apr, 18 2015
l want buy this mobile samsung 1997 Infuse 4 G
By: SYED ANWAR SHAH BUKHARI, Near by Raiwind kamas village on Dec, 19 2014
mujhe apna samsung galaxy tab 4 sale krna hai 9/10 condition me hai with perfect working
price 12000/= contact me 03110253278 only karachi
By: fiza Abbas, karachi on Dec, 09 2014
mujhe apna samsung infuse sale krna hai, condition 10/9,
price 11000/= contact me 03004322231 only lahore
By: saqib, lahore on Dec, 08 2014
I am selling my Samsung Infuse 4g Condition 10/9, 16gb Internal Memory, 8mp Camera Perfect Working, Clean piece Set charger , handfree n Box. 12,800/= Serious buyers contact no foolish Offers Please. Price pe behas Mt krna Maine kam kr k he likhe hai.. 03452664430
By: Haseeb, karachi on Nov, 16 2014
KIA Samsung I997 Infuse 4G ko android 4.4 kitkat hosakta hai ???
By: Shah, rawalpindi on Oct, 31 2014
main ny samsung wx5233gt bechna pirce 3000.......... saqib majeed silkot mobile .03006166461
By: sapib, islamabad on Sep, 10 2014
dear frnd main ny samsung S2 infuse sale ka;rna ha good condition plz conect me 03009897056 irfan from shor kot prise 12000
By: irfan, shor kot on Sep, 07 2014
Urgent sale
mene apna set lg lu6200 sale krna hy
4.5 lcd 1 gb ram 1.5 dual core
11500/=
27/8/2014
saim
By: saim, karachi on Aug, 27 2014
I think this set of samsung was launched two months ago but i searched in many shops but never success to find it.
By: riaz, karachi on Aug, 12 2014
Wow! Its a brilliant set and also support 4G network that is why its price is so much high but i am interested to buy it.
By: mumtaz, lhr on Aug, 11 2014
Mjhy samsung galaxy core bechna hy agar kise ny lyna hy to is nmbr par rbtaa krn 03226465936 price 18000 8 mnth warnty
By: Hasnain, chakwal on Jul, 08 2014
i want to sell my samsung SGH 1997 contact Rashid (Lahore) 0345-3311882
By: Rashid, Lahore on Jun, 03 2014
Mujye infuse 1997 chye wah CNT taxla my kise NY sale krna hy to rabta krye 03465722204
By: faizan, taxla on May, 21 2014
please msg k sath date b lekha kren. Thanks
Nadeem sajid from mona depo sargodha
By: nadeem sajid mona depo, mona depo sargodha on May, 19 2014
YA KARACHI M AVAIABL H?_?_?_?_
By: SAIFULLAH, KARACHI on Apr, 30 2014
main ne apna samsung glaxy s 5 sale karna hai price hai 45000 agr kesi ko lena ho to rabta krin 03327505122
kiran
By: kiran, chiniot on Apr, 27 2014
i am adeel anjum samsung infuse 1997 complt saman dna ha too rbta kr
By: adeel anjum, faisalabad on Apr, 20 2014
Mere psss galaxy infuse 4g hai mien bech rha hun...... Charge hai uska...... Price...... 14500 condition good hai........ 14500 se kam nhe kruga........ Contact.....03142034248
By: haris, karachi on Apr, 09 2014
i want to sale samsung infuse very good condition box and charger...
I am live in lahore and my contact number 0321-4533720
By: Haider, lahore on Apr, 05 2014
dear 4rnds mene samsung galaxy s2 lena hai agar kisi ne use kiya ho tu plz mujhe set k bare main btay.
By: Muhammad Shayan, Hyderabad on Mar, 06 2014
I PHONE 4 S
sale
By: RAJA WAQAAS, KHUSHAB on Feb, 26 2014
i want to sale my samsung S4 at Rs.17000 with touch screen with latest android sofrware if any one intersted then pls contact me on my cell # 03422824245 only serius buyers conatc me.

Farrukh
By: Farrukh, Karachi on Feb, 25 2014
is this available in rawalpindi or isb, market shops?????
By: ahmad, rawalpindi on Feb, 24 2014
frndz mery samsung infuse ka software nai ho raha because recovery is damage if any one knows the solution then plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me on my num 03007083396
By: ARSAL, MULTAN on Feb, 24 2014
مجھے بیچنا ھے اگر کسی کو لینا ھے تو اس نمبر پر رابتا کریں samsung galaxy sI9000
03112772897
کمپلیٹ سامان لاسٹ پرائیس pkr.12000
By: sami, karachi on Feb, 12 2014
i want to sale samsum infuse i997 in karachi.,looking great..,no scratch.,.serious buyer contect me only.,.only reasonable price very cheap,.
in karachi. ph...03337432557 date 10..2.,2014
By: irfan, karachi on Feb, 11 2014
is ki sahii price kya hai???
By: zain, multan on Feb, 04 2014
yaar msg date b sath likha kren. keya pata kitna purana msg ho?
By: naeem, jhelum on Jan, 30 2014
Friendsss main ne s1 lena h plzz agr ksi ne sale krna h to mujh se contect kre....03114806561
By: Arman ahmad, City on Jan, 30 2014
I want to sell my Samsung infuse 4g 16 gb me


Rs.13000 ka final.
03056137100. rabta.
By: khalid manhood., kamoke. on Jan, 25 2014
May nay samsung galaxy s4 sale karna hai .40000 ka
03362132828

By: shahid, faisalabad on Jan, 23 2014
Year main NY b sumsang galaxy 4g at&t sale karn gain complete samaan or daba k sat hain ¹18500 main. 0306-6245298
By: usman, karachi&grw on Jan, 15 2014

Samsung I997 Infuse 4G : Related Mobiles

Samsung I997 Infuse 4G Reviews

Read 72 User reviews and comments on Samsung I997 Infuse 4G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung I997 Infuse 4G detail.