Samsung Metro 312 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Metro 312

Samsung Metro 312 User Reviews & Feedback

These cellphones are suitable of texting and calling purposes. Battery timing of these cellphones are also very impressive.
By: Saad, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
My daddy is having this mobile phone as my senior family talented her this phone on
her birthday. My dad was so energetic to have it. He said that this telephone is
extremely charming.
By: hareem, Jacobabaad on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Metro 312 the beast features smartphone is now on head on this website check out the configuration of this smartphone in this website
By: kashif, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Metro simple and better smartphone which has the good specs and the awesome speed you will never be fed up with
By: Waseem, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
i want to buy samsung b312 or b313 pin box please help me how to i get it my contact num 03044641239
By: Hussnain iqbal, sheikhupura on Oct, 10 2017
Samsung
By: rashid ali, fatehpur on Jan, 01 2017
i am using samsung metro312.after installing java games it's shared memory is full.so ican't run/oen any application.So i delete all installed games.even then it shows memory full while open any app like opera music player.please help me how to clean all shared memory of my phone
By: Badshah, Karachi on May, 09 2016
I have recently purchased Samsung Metro 313, Any how I am not be able to use two sims, It detects only sim1 Please help me to sort out this issue.
By: Munaf, karachi on Apr, 16 2016
I have heard a lot about this Samsung Metro 312 from Samsung It has amazing specs and is totally cost effective for students like us I will definitely buy it within few weeks Any tech guru can review it here please?
By: Waqas, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of Samsung Metro 312 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: imran, khi on Dec, 18 2015
sumsung metro 312 is the best mob set. i like it. metro is very simple set but the price is too much,
By: barkat khan, swat on Sep, 21 2015
Samsung Metro 312 is a normal feature phone with all the essentials. It can be used as a second hand spare phone with an expensive smart phone
By: Kiran Hamdani, Karachi on Jun, 24 2015
I recently loss my metro mobile phone by samsung, it was very brilliant in working but some peoples snatched it.
By: Anaya Malik, karachi on May, 06 2015
Not getting the idea that why samsung is launching such kind of keypad phone still. I mean the market of keypad phone has been vanish since a long period and people has been switched to Androids. Just a waste of time!!!
By: Shazaib Khan, Islamabad on Apr, 02 2015
Is Samsung Metro 312 and Samsung B312E are same mobile? i search on internet and also saw their specification and picture everything is same.
By: nadia, khi on Mar, 31 2015
Samsung galaxy metro 312 phone is also looking good but i never see it in the market or any where, i check the features of it.
By: owais, khi on Mar, 04 2015
Hi... where is Samsung Mobile? I like Samsung Metro 312. Reply me
By: Ameer Khan, Karachi on Mar, 02 2015
You can use internet and facebook through the GPRS data of the network because there is no wifi in this samsung metro 312.
By: azhar, khi on Feb, 22 2015
what is this mobile Samsung Metro 312 i did not see this in the market when i came and where is it available.
By: Mubashir, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
it is very bad mobile
By: abdullah, lahore on Dec, 21 2014
Metro is very simple set but the price is too much, in which you can buy much better set of any other brand.
By: bilal, khi on Oct, 16 2014
I dont think so this phone will be more famous and successful because its look like a revise version of samsung brand because had used this type of phone before.
By: taabish, khi on Sep, 30 2014

Samsung Metro 312 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Metro 312 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Samsung Metro 312 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Metro 312 detail.