Samsung Metro E2202 REVIEWS

Check Samsung Metro E2202 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Metro E2202 features and specifications. The Samsung Metro E2202 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Metro E2202 video review.

Samsung Metro E2202

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
1.8"
Battery
1000 mAh
Camera
VGA
Storage

Samsung Metro E2202 User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pass Samsung simple set hai koi lena chahye tou 03464689714
By: Raza, Karachi on Jan, 30 2019
SamsungE2202
Chyia phone No 03467763512 Gojra road house no 81 jhang
By: Nadeem, Jhang on Jan, 13 2019
SamsungE2202
Chyia
By: Nadeem, Jhang on Jan, 13 2019
Plz phone chyia
By: Naseer ch, Mirpur on Nov, 30 2018
Plz tell me i want to buy this set for my father unko bht pasand hai kahin mil nhi rha plz help me
By: Rabia zaki Zaki, Karachi on Oct, 16 2018
aslam o alikum samsung ka mob ke sub sa bare problim ya ha ka es me sms miss cai receive or dile cal me ajaty han mtlab ka sms ko cals wali jaga me ni ana chaya mujy to samsung ka metro e2202 bohat pasand aya tha lakin me abe tak os mob ka market sa pata krta ho wo ni milta... agar lahore me koi new set kse k pas ha to mujy es email mail kr da ya koi asa set bta da jes ka sms or cals alag alag hon me lalo ga type ho toch ni thank
By: chand, lahore on Dec, 24 2016
Where from i take it. which city plz tell me.
By: Muhammad Arslan, Boorewala on Sep, 02 2016
ye mobile kahan sy mily ga yar. mean kis city sy in pakistan
By: Muhammad Arslan, Burewala on Sep, 02 2016
It Is a very good Mobile phone as my opinion because it can be install many applications what I never redict in this like UC browser and new games and it gives me the best performance of other software’s
By: Anas, Karachi on Aug, 18 2016
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of Samsung Metro E2202 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: Abdul Muid, khi on Dec, 15 2015
how can i see the messages of block numbers on my cell e-2202 ???????? plzz tell mee...
By: anesa, bhakkar on Mar, 05 2014
Aslamualicom. Me mister mahmood hoon manchister se moje samsung e2202 ke. Best price chaye
By: Mr mahmood, Manchister on Nov, 12 2013
I cont play tv in my mobile
By: hafizali , jeddah on Sep, 26 2013
its a very very smart phone,,,,,,,,,,
By: arif, ali pur on Jul, 26 2013
I like all the series of Samsung Mobile Phone, with upgrading features and many more things, i like Samsung metro.
By: Haroon, Lahore on May, 09 2013
bhai is ki bittery timeing kia hy. or is net fast chlta hy
By: anwar, akhtar abad okara on Mar, 23 2013
samsung metro E2202 really very beautiful and good efficency mobile, I like too much
By: Nadeem Inam, karachi pkaitan on Feb, 25 2013

Samsung Metro E2202 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Metro E2202 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Samsung Metro E2202 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Metro E2202 detail

Where to Buy Samsung Metro E2202 in Pakistan?

Samsung Metro E2202 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung Metro E22025 in Karachi?

Samsung Metro E2202 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung Metro E2202 in Lahore?

You can buy Samsung Metro E2202 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung Metro E2202 in Islamabad?

Samsung Metro E2202 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.