Samsung S3850 Corby II REVIEWS

Check Samsung S3850 Corby II reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung S3850 Corby II features and specifications. The Samsung S3850 Corby II review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung S3850 Corby II video review.

Samsung S3850 Corby II

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.2"
Battery
1000 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
26 MB

Samsung S3850 Corby II User Reviews & Feedback

samsung mobile chahiye mujh 5233
By: sajibhayo, jagan sindh pakistan on Aug, 23 2014
ye mobile a6a ha is ka cemra zaida MP hona chahye tha??????
By: hassan jutt, fsd on Jan, 20 2014
i want to sell samsung mobile s3850 warranty start 15 november
By: zeeshan, karachi on Oct, 26 2011
mara name badar ha ma lahore ma parta ho muja ya mobile acha laga laken is ka kamara zaida maga pixel ka hona chaiea tha
By: lahoor, lahoor on Oct, 09 2011
yar mujhy sumsang gts3850 bohat acha lagta hai.
By: jawad, kasur on Sep, 27 2011
i want tO sale th!s set with 9 mOnths warranty and all accessories.... if anyon3 interested than plz call 0343-3369975
By: azeem, karachi on Sep, 25 2011

i want to sale samsung s3850 corby 2 with box and all geunine accessories (charger, data cable, hand free)and 2 gb memory card. 11 months warrenty scratchless, condition 9.8/10, just 10 days used, a very smart and stylish phone. msg me or contact me 03334844005 its best deal :)
By: basit, lahore on Sep, 14 2011
very good
By: omair, gujranwala on Sep, 11 2011
very bad
By: hassan, karachi on Jul, 11 2011
i want to buy this set if any body want to sale it
By: sabir , lahore on Jun, 11 2011
its really good
By: jan, islamabad on Jun, 10 2011

Samsung S3850 Corby II : Related Mobiles

Samsung S3850 Corby II Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Samsung S3850 Corby II - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung S3850 Corby II detail

Where to Buy Samsung S3850 Corby II in Pakistan?

Samsung S3850 Corby II is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung S3850 Corby II5 in Karachi?

Samsung S3850 Corby II is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung S3850 Corby II in Lahore?

You can buy Samsung S3850 Corby II from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Samsung S3850 Corby II in Islamabad?

Samsung S3850 Corby II is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.