Samsung S5230 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung S5230

Samsung S5230 User Reviews & Feedback

mai apna mobile gt s5230 ko frougt karna chata hun 65000..agr koi lyna cahty hoto is no pay rabita karin..
03022272229
By: kumail hassan, skardu on Dec, 01 2013
i want to sale my s5230 set in Brand New condition Rs. 10000/- final anyone agreed contact me on 0345-7372107
By: Zahid, Khanewal-Multan on Nov, 17 2012
i want to purchase this 1 any body want to sale than cnt me on this num..03455397907 in islamabad area..
By: tariq, islamabad on Dec, 13 2011
i wnt to buy Samsung S5230 mobile i googd codition. if anyone wats to sell i range Rs.5000/- to Rs.6000/- the cntct me plz.only from lahore or sahiwal. my numbr is 0300-6900452 amir.
By: amir, sahiwal/lhr on Sep, 02 2011
Men Samsung Star S5230 Kharedna Chahta Hon
Ager Koi Multan Men Sale Karna Chahy To Mujh
Sy Rabta Zaroor Kary
0313-6076641
[email protected]
By: Haseeb Khan, Multan on Aug, 12 2011
ma s5230 kharidna chahta hun 4 ya 5 month warranty k sath agar koi sale krna chahe to mera se bat kare
03244413866 LAHORE
By: Usama., Lahore on Jul, 20 2011
Is cell ki karachi mein kya price hy?
Aur is mein message lock system hy?
Plz any body tell me
By: Simi, Karachi on Jul, 17 2011
i want to sell this set, in nice condition with all accessories with box, in Lahore demand 7800/- only 03012628800 Lahore only
By: imran, Lahore on Jun, 21 2011
can nyone guide me abt skype.. z skype working on dis ph or not??? hw cn i activate skype plss guide me
By: manoo, karachi on Jun, 09 2011
its fantastic,good looking,easy in operation, but one should handle with great care as its not too much durable.
By: engr irfan ahmad, peshawar on May, 26 2011
I want to buy it call me on 03412282265
By: sardar, Karachi on Mar, 19 2011
Very good mobile . and very easy use.





By: Tanveer khan, peshawar on Mar, 03 2011
very good mobile
By: Muhammed Naeem, Lahore on Dec, 12 2010
agar original battery kharab ho to phir achi battery nahi milti
By: talib hussain, karachi on Oct, 31 2010
this is really very good looking and very compatable to use and u can easily impres anybody by having this phone
By: Adinath Garje, Mumbai on Aug, 31 2010
hi, agr koi sell karna chata ha to cont. me
0321660825
By: muahmmad ali, faisalabad on Aug, 24 2010
this mobile is very beautiful
By: zohaib akbar, daska on Feb, 13 2010
IT'S VERY NICE AND BEAUTIFUL MOBILE
By: ADNAN, MIRPUR on Jan, 28 2010
Good mobile and easy to use
By: aleem, islamabad on Jan, 16 2010
the beautiful mobile ever
By: amna, rawalpindi on Dec, 06 2009
GOOD VERY GOOD AND WO
GOOD LOOKING
AND BEUT F
EXL
By: ADIL, LAHORE on Nov, 04 2009
What a stylish mobile
By: Class 000, fgsdtg on Aug, 25 2009

Samsung S5230 : Related Mobiles

Samsung S5230 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Samsung S5230 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung S5230 detail.