Samsung S5230W Star WiFi REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung S5230W Star WiFi

Samsung S5230W Star WiFi User Reviews & Feedback

i want to cell my samsung star wifi with complete accesories ..it is in good condition any one interested can contact me 03322324540
By: Asghar, Karachi on Dec, 21 2012
a.o.a mera pass black berry peral 8120 h sale krna h ! complete saman h demand 4500 contact me 03314387444
By: saad, karachi on Mar, 18 2012
this set is very beautiful result. nokia is kay agay fail hi main ni nokia ka 50000 wala mobile use kia lakin pixcel khrab atay hain samsung is very beautiful result
By: Muneeb, Karachi on Dec, 31 2011
If s0meone seling thZ cel,
samsung s5230 or nokia 5230,5233 then pleZ coNtecT me...03315396724
Rawalpindi
By: M.Amir.K, Rawalpindi on Dec, 05 2011
yar y kaisa set hai main na laina hai plz btao kaisa hai y set............
By: tahir iqbal, karachi on Nov, 02 2011
salam .kiya koi batae ga k is set men koi problam to nahi he.plz
By: farooq, karachi on Oct, 01 2011
Salam frdz ma ny apna Samsung C-5212 sale krna hy agar ki lena chahy to is number py contact kry 03015112201
By: Zaheer, Lahore on Aug, 28 2011
hi. ishtiaq is set mai pehly ce e dictionry mojod hy.... n its gud set....
By: zainab, islamabad on Jun, 14 2011
merai paas nokia 5800 xpressmusic nokia orijnol hai main ye cell sail karna chata hoon ;please contect my number 0321 6858367
By: mubashar ali, bahawal nagar on Jun, 12 2011
hi i want to sell my samsung star wifi with 9 months warrranty scrachless phone if any one want to buy contact me on my cell no 03228539001
By: oneeb, rawalpindi on Jun, 03 2011
i want to sale this cell bt i have samsung star without wifi any body want to by contact me 03138801808
By: junaid, lahore on Jun, 01 2011
koi yeh set sale karna chae to contact me 03328051801 only for karachi
By: Usama, karachi on May, 08 2011
ye cell kafi thick you nae haina !
By: soni, karachi on May, 03 2011
agar kisi nay 5230 star badalna ho nokia 5233 say to plz connect me
03006111674
By: khan g, sargodha on Mar, 25 2011
Dosto wifi puri country mia chalta ha?
Mia sukkur or nawb shah k betch rehta hu.
Plz mujha btie
[email protected]
By: KHP, Pakistan on Mar, 11 2011
its a very gracefull set
By: raza, lahore on Mar, 05 2011
AGR KOI YH CELL SALE KRNA CHAHY TO PLZ CONTECT ME ON THIS NUM 03338139915
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
By: ASAD SHAH KAZMI, LAYYAH on Feb, 05 2011
Salam brothers and sisters ,im selling my ''''samsung s5230'''' mobile in silver colour pin pack un touch with all acceseries, came from uk on 22 december in islamabad ,( prize 9000 nine thousand), is any body intersted plez contact with me for deatails on this email address, ( [email protected])
By: mirza hummayun, islamabad on Dec, 24 2010
hi boys koi mujhe samsung star wifi ki pakistan ma kitni price hai tell me my contect on this num 03157895099
By: ch.waleed, sialkot on Dec, 24 2010
Hey guys!Mughey ye batao ke is me Wifi use karne ka monthley charge hota hey?Agar hota hey to kitna hota hey?Plz tell me cause i want to buy this mobile.
By: Zia-ur-Rehman, Islamabad on Nov, 30 2010
samsung star wifi ager koi bechna chahta he to caal me
03123750067
By: Mehboob, singapore on Nov, 29 2010
any one want sell s5230 star wifi in 9000 rupees then please contact me a[email protected]
By: adeelanwar, karachi on Oct, 14 2010
faisal tum star le lo corby se ziada acha hai........
By: asad, hyderabad on Sep, 05 2010
hi agar koi samsung star wifi sale karna chahta hai in scratchless condition to contact me set ki condition dekh kar price final kar lengay text me or call me 0345 3086378
By: ammad, karachi on Sep, 03 2010
samsung star bohat he achha set he main sub ko s.star lane ke guzarish karon ga its Road breakar
By: akhtar hussain, mirpurkhas s.goth on Sep, 02 2010
Samsung S5230w or S5233 is nice cell phone having good features & functions but it is regreted to say that it's a un-relaible phone with various lacks like setting wallpaper, using Wi-Fi, romove tracks while playing, selecting tracks, etcetra... Now i've decided to sell Samsung S5230w and will purchase Awesome Samsung W880 Amoled or pixon.
By: Safdar Larik, Karachi on Aug, 16 2010
hay i want to sale my star wifi 11 n 1/2 months warrenty (MZ), my demand just 13000/- only,, its a nyce mobile reason of sale is i need money ... urgently sale my contact # 0333-2377324, (karachi)
By: Hassan, Karachi on May, 17 2010
Assalam o allaikum ...
doston mje ye btao k me ye set lon ya phr samsung corby lon plz mje ye zrur btayeeee.....
By: faisal, sukkur on May, 09 2010
kia Set he re ...

Wi fi fix speed ha... jis ko chalana na aye to set ka kia kasooor ...!

Samsung is Easy And cheapest in the world.. also cheapest and And Very Easy is China Mobile..( I hate them).

next month i it will be mine.
By: Fayaz, Lahore on May, 08 2010
mis neha ap thik kaha rahi hay its feture is so boring or is may extra koch
tha bi nai may nay 3 day later sale kar dia nokia is the best cell phone in the world.
n u thought is very good
By: prince, lahore on Apr, 08 2010
kia is mobile may dictionary upload ki ja sakti hy pl somebody tell
By: ishtiaq, karachi on Mar, 20 2010
mujhay ye set bohat acha lagta hai. Agar koi baichna chahta hai toh is number pe contact karain 03137533478
By: Abubaker Fareed, Daska on Mar, 11 2010
this phone is very bad i use it already..nokia mobiles are much better than it....i don't like it
By: neha, lahore on Mar, 04 2010
It is a best fone set in this price. Good features & easy to use. Beautiful particularly in silver clour.
By: Farooq Ahmed, Islamabad on Feb, 15 2010
ASSALAM-O-ALIQUM Every one

The Samsung Star Wifi is very ery out standing cell fone at this price other wise wifi is not avialable in this price at karachi mobile market . well use & fun

THANK YOU SAMSUNG
By: S jameel Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 28 2010
Bohat behtreen mobile hay is ka gprs bara hi tight hay
By: sameer, karachi on Dec, 27 2009
zabardast mobile net speed fast i like this
By: akbar, karachi on Dec, 27 2009
mobile zabardast hai
mere pas hai
By: bilal, sukkur on Dec, 21 2009
wi fi set hota hi acha hai,kisi ko smj na ati ho tu set ka kya kasor,it's a very nice set,ma is pe wi fi chlata hon
By: Nomi, Sialkot on Dec, 15 2009
awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee set, GPRS speed is good
By: hina, hyderabad on Dec, 15 2009

Samsung S5230W Star WiFi : Related Mobiles

Samsung S5230W Star WiFi Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on Samsung S5230W Star WiFi - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung S5230W Star WiFi detail.