Samsung S5330 Wave533 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung S5330 Wave533

Samsung S5330 Wave533 User Reviews & Feedback

pirce of samsung gt s5330 5000
By: saad, faisalabad on Aug, 10 2013
anyone intrested?
i want to sale my 533
By: snowhite, rawalpindi on Jul, 23 2013
samsung waves5330 what price plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me i like the mobile and i love it function plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell price
By: umar, sheikhupura on May, 26 2013
Assalam-u-Alaikum! I am from Abbottabad. And I want to sell my Sam sung S533 with Original Box and charger. Its warranty expires now but it is in very good condition (9/10) and non scratable. My demand is 10000/- Rs. The Price will be negotiable. Buyers from Abbottabad and near there will be entertained. My Contact number is 03459591563.
Thank you very much for your time and patience. "Allah Hafiz".
By: Ahsan, Abbotabad on Feb, 17 2013
i want to sale my samsung wave s5333, with good condition, 6 months warranty, original accessories..
Anyone interested plz contact 0312-4924148 urgent
By: hamza, Lahore on Dec, 31 2011
Bhai ye set mjhe kab chahye kitne ka do ge
Ashfaq 03326413088
By: Ashfaq, Jacobaabd on Oct, 07 2011
i want to purchase this set require 5 or 6 months waranty with all the acessories if anyone want to sale this set plz call me this number 03434801545
By: waleed, lahore on Sep, 26 2011
yar ye waranty ky bghair kitny tak ho ga
???
By: ali, lahore on Sep, 23 2011
Please share final price, where do u live
By: Naeem, Faisalabad on Sep, 17 2011
AB TO WARRANTY NAHE HE KITNE KA DO GEE......TELL ME 03034788924 .......
AGAR AP SIALKOT SO HO TOOOOO...OK
By: SABA, SIALKOT on Sep, 13 2011
yeh set chalane my ksa hy
By: sohail rathor, karachi on Jul, 15 2011
bhaiyon jis ko bhi yeh set kharidna hai mujh se contact kare me bech raha hoo 13500 ka 8 mahine warranty ke sath naya 16500 ka hai. condition achi hai set ki par back cover pe scratches hai jeans ki ppent me dalne nikalne se pare haii aur aj kal ke cover bhi jali hain cover me dal raha tha to bohat jaldi aa rahe the scraches. touch bhi bohat acha hai capacitive hai nokia wale se behta hai 10 dafa samsung ke apne software dalte hain is me. [email protected] is pe e-mail karein kharidne wale.plzzzzzzzzz
By: mubashir hussain, karachi on May, 22 2011

Samsung S5330 Wave533 : Related Mobiles

Samsung S5330 Wave533 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Samsung S5330 Wave533 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung S5330 Wave533 detail.