Samsung S5560 Marvel REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung S5560 Marvel

Samsung S5560 Marvel User Reviews & Feedback

i wana get the touch of samsung GTS 5560 but not available in fsd so plz gyzz tell me how i wili get it
By: shahbaz, faisalabad on Nov, 01 2017
i wana get the touch of samsung GTS 5560 but not available in fsd so plz gyzz tell me how i wili get it
By: shahbaz, faisalabad on Nov, 01 2017
I want to sell my Samsung A32016 in good condition.contact me 03347079002
By: Nasir Mahmood , Bahawalpur on Feb, 14 2017
Samsung is the key player in today’s touchscreen mobile phone market and they have at least one product in every price segment of mobile phones starting from the entry level phones like Samsung Corby to high end smartphones.
By: zafar, san francisco on Jan, 05 2017
s5560 intehai bekar mobil h 2 hazar ka b mt lena
By: jamshid k, karachi on Aug, 04 2015
A.O.A i want to sale my samsung S5560 Marvel mobile 5000 RS if any one interested to buy so contact me on this number 03249912031
By: HIKMAT YAR KHAN, peshawar on Jun, 13 2014
My name Hashim khan.I want to sale my mobile s5560 in good condition only Rs.7000.please contact me 03135652198 only taxila and wah area contact me.
By: Hashim khan, Taxila on Mar, 26 2014
s5560 marval samsung kesa ha r is k camera ka result kesa ha plz tel me.
on email; [email protected]
By: aftab, layyah on Jul, 19 2013
i want to sell my samsung s5560 at rs.11000 in good condition..i lived in swabi....my contact number is 03469796069
By: manzoor ahmad, swabi on Feb, 18 2013
I like the phone; the functions are good value for money. The basics are simple & easy; however the user manual does not cover much of the mobiles facilities
By: Abdul Aleem , Karachi on Oct, 06 2012
Samsung Marvel-s5560 Black in color for PKR 10,000. Excellent condition, not much used with manual, Box, Charger and Cable. Only for karachi. Contact 03062097606
By: unknown, karachi on Dec, 28 2011
hello i m naveed i want to sale my samsung s5560 marvel 6 months wranty and want to xchange with samsung jet s8003 or s5600 just for lahore my number 03004295130
By: Naveed, lahore on Dec, 19 2011
i have in fresh condition. want to sale with out warrenty, at 8000
By: abid ali, karachi on Oct, 07 2011
want 2 sale.6 months warrenty.as new. demmand 9000
By: talha, karachi on Sep, 14 2011
new cell ki price 13000 he or ap log 14000 me sale karna chahtay hennn????????
By: maha, multan on Aug, 23 2011
i want to sell my samsung marvel s5560,, excellent condition with 11 months warranty. interested people can contact me at 03214410774... only in lahore
By: usman, lahore on Aug, 03 2011
yar samsung s5560 ki karachi main new ki kya price chal rahe hai!!!!
By: saqib, karachi on Jul, 22 2011
hey
any one can tell me how to call record in s5560. coz during the call i cannot use menu plzzzz tell me if any one know............
By: ali raza, karachi on Jun, 30 2011
i want 2 buy dis set any one sale plzz contect me 03452421442...i have n82 with box i want 2 exchange any one mobile exchange
By: Ali, karachi on May, 31 2011
yaar samsung ka koi tv wala mobile ha jis ma wifi b ho any one know about it
By: qasim, lahore on May, 16 2011
I WANT TO SELL SAMSUNG MARVEL 5560 FOR SALE RS 14000 PLZ CONTECT ME 03326989981WITH ALL ACECARIES
By: ASIF CH, FSD on Apr, 16 2011
(RAWALPINDI ISLAMABAD ONLY) I WANT TO BUY THIS MOBILE WITHIN WARRANTY AND IN GOOD CONDITION ALSO. MY CELL NUMBER IS 03245074699
By: bilal, Rawalpindi on Apr, 07 2011
hi..........
Mein apna Cell Sale Karna Chata Hoon
Samsung S5560 With 11 month Warnty
Rs.........13500
with all accessories

if any onr purchase
contact with me...... 0321-4860986
By: Wajid, Lahore on Jan, 31 2011
good good g bara achha mobile aye
By: shahzad awan, gujrat on Jan, 06 2011
This Is very good Mobile...
By: Rayyan, Karachi on Nov, 19 2010
any body wanna sell the mobile samsung 5560 Marvel pls reply via
By: asif, karachi on Nov, 14 2010
my name is UMAR i wana sell this phone. and wnt to buy e72 id is [email protected] im from lhr mobile is in warrenty. and purchasing date is 13/06/2010.
By: Umar, lahore on Sep, 14 2010
i wana buy samsung marvel..used wid a warranty of some months.if anybody wana sell it plz sent me an e-mail.
By: arslan, rawalpindi on Aug, 17 2010
this mobile is very good
By: fazal, karachi on May, 08 2010

Samsung S5560 Marvel : Related Mobiles

Samsung S5560 Marvel Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Samsung S5560 Marvel - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung S5560 Marvel detail.