Samsung S5610 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung S5610

Samsung S5610 User Reviews & Feedback

band kiun ho gay han mobil?
By: kamran, sargodha on Mar, 22 2019
band kiun ho gay han mobil?
By: kamran, sargodha on Mar, 22 2019
my best mbl
By: muhammad wajid, khanewal on Mar, 24 2018
Acer ap k pas he tu rants kro
By: zahid, khanewal on Nov, 26 2017
ager ap ke pas ha to rabta kro
By: umair raza, mianwali on Mar, 08 2017
with sleek metallic body Samsung s5610 is your new dream phone, the Samsung s5610 comes with an integration of 5 megapixel camera in very low price.
By: haider, sialkot on Jan, 05 2017
plz reply urgent I need this set.samsung 5610
By: idrees, karachi on Jul, 03 2016
I bought this set s5610
By: idrees, karachi on Jul, 03 2016
I don’t think so the price of Samsung S5610 is still expensive, this phone is just a simple bar handset as well it is an old model which may released in 2011. Kindly update the price of it.
By: murtaza, khi on Apr, 19 2016
I don’t think so this samsung S 5610 phone is now available in the market because this piece was very old. In Samsung brand this model is also very famous due to the features.
By: Waheed, khi on Mar, 30 2016
The Samsung S5610 is widely popular among the masses due to its impressive user interface. I am thinking to buy this phone for my friend to gift her on birthday. Let me know if I am doing the right thing.
By: Sameen, khi on Dec, 15 2015
kiya is set main watsapp chalta hai koi mughey btaya plz
By: javid, multan on Jun, 28 2015
zbrdast
By: muzammal hussain, okara on Jun, 26 2015
very nice set hai 3g bi chalti hai meray pas hai sale krna hai new set hai 1 yera ho gaya hai
all accessories sath hai 03238882430 7500 ka

By: shahid, lahore on Mar, 13 2015
kaya kise nay yha mobile use kiya hai tu bata day kasa hai yha
By: qadeer, rawalpindi on Jan, 30 2015
alaaaaa kya bat hai g
By: Abidi, Khanewal on Mar, 29 2014
i fond is best in picture quality and voice quality. its the best for executives.
By: syed mateen zaidee, pakistan, faisalabad. 03007977696 on Oct, 05 2012

Samsung S5610 : Related Mobiles

Samsung S5610 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Samsung S5610 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung S5610 detail.