Samsung S5611 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung S5611

Samsung S5611 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to purchase s-5611
Anyone sell plz contract me first
By: SARFRAZ, MULTAN on Mar, 31 2018
What is price s5611
By: Sher, Lahor on Feb, 05 2018
I am a site master and my proprietor sent me this Samsung S5611 from America for some testing purposes. Additionally, now I am tolerating a charge subsequently while remaining here on my sofa.
By: daood, gujrat on Dec, 16 2017
I was seeing to give a thought to my sister by gifting her another remote and I came to
conclude that Samsung S5611 is best for her. Specifically I will purchase this cell phone
for my sweet sister.
By: Yameen, Quetta on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung S5611 the smartphone which can save you money for buying the expensive smartphone because it has everything in the cheap price
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung S5611 the smartphone which is awesome and has the perfect operating system for you which will never be lag even using online apps
By: Ali, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Mujha chahia ya mobile
03006936776
By: RayNaveed, Arifwala on Jun, 16 2017
Mujy chahye ye set 03454442121
By: Rana afzaal, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
The Samsung galaxy a9 have a big smart screen which also has jelly beans who make easy to use and also attractive
By: azeeza, panjab on Jan, 05 2017
Single sim or dual ?
By: Khalid, Gujranwala on Aug, 18 2016
ye mobile Karachi main seel pak map jaue GI
By: wahid, thatta on Jul, 16 2016
I have Samsung S5611 and the internet express was replaced by opera mini and it was working , suddenly there is an error to open opera mini stating "missing mandatory parameter" please help to fix this problem,Thanks
By: Shahzad, Karachi on May, 25 2016
Very good design, sound and camera photo.
The camera is good but after you make a macropicture you can't zoom it on the screen.
No flashlight, but you can use the video mode for flashlight. :)
When is in vibration mode it makes some sounds when you use the phone.
very good sound in loudspeaker mode.
By: Iqra, Islamabad on May, 04 2016
Samsung s5611 available in gujranwala 4 month warranty with complete accessories in range 5000 rupees contact 03008543700
By: M.zafar, Gujranwala
i want to purchase 5611 in good condition if any body interested for selling please contact 03158744438
By: Abdul rauf, Karachi
i want to purchase this set any one can contact.
By: aijaz Iqbal, Tandobago. Badin on Feb, 15 2016
I want to sell my Samsung S5611 in Karachi in almost half the price I purchased it. The Samsung is in good quality and is available in warranty. Those who are interested can contact me here.
By: Zahoor, khi on Jan, 07 2016
I am really disheartened! The screen of my Samsung Samsung S5611 is damaged and has no warranty From where can I get it repaired? I love this
By: Fahkir, khi on Dec, 31 2015
My cousin was looking for a second hand device for home use. I recommend him this Samsung S5611 due to its amazing usage and working capabilities.
By: Habib, khi on Dec, 18 2015
I need This Mobile
By: Shahza Ali, 247001 on Nov, 23 2015
Any one tell me that this samsung S5611 mobile phone is still available in the market with box pack warranty? This is a very old model in the bar phone but my daughter wants to buy this phone.
By: salman, khi on Sep, 05 2015
It an old fahsion mobile I dont people still like to buy this phone.
By: Ahmed , Loralai on Jun, 22 2015
Can it support the mp4 video songs which i have in my SD card? The body of this bar phone is very slim and stylish.
By: affaq, khi on May, 17 2015
I want to download more ringtones in my Samsung S5611 mobile phone, how can I download in this bar phone?
By: Fatima Khan, karachi on May, 06 2015
I don’t know this Samsung S5611 is available in the market in box packed because it is such the bar phone which is simple in keypad.
By: Faizan, Karachi on May, 03 2015
A 3G bar phone!! I really like the idea. The phone will be super fast and comes in specs and features that you can really opt for! It is value for money budgeted phone.
By: Farhan, LHr on Apr, 29 2015
Samsung galaxy S5611 smart phone and anmy other young series phones cameras are not good but it is good for the apps.
By: Breanna, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
I was finding a normal mobile phone of samsung and now found Samsung S5611 its nice i will buy it but i am sure the price is current but price will be near to this i guess so.
By: shary, khi on Mar, 31 2015
I want to Purchase Samsung s 5611. Is ka camra ka result kaisa hai. ?
By: Asif Iqbal, Pind Dadan Khan on Mar, 16 2015
is mobile ka camera kaisa hai
By: jamal khan, mardan on Mar, 09 2015
The recent price of samsung s5611 mobile phone is very affordable but it is not available in the market specially in black color.
By: yaseen, khi on Mar, 04 2015
I read whole the specifications of this S5611 mobile but i could not note any thing who make it very expensive.
By: faizan, khi on Mar, 01 2015
I recently sold my samsung S5611 smart phone because the camera is not much good and i specially need those phone which front camera is good.
By: yasir, khi on Feb, 24 2015
Can i use internet through our mobile sim network in this S5611 mobile phone? GPRS is very necessary for my requirement.
By: saad, khi on Feb, 08 2015
Samsung S5611 is kinda bar phone but still far better enough than qmobile so called smartphones.
By: Nihal, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
I have Samsung S5611 mobile phone, which is very beautiful and the camera result is awesome but i am not sure about how to attach the data cable in it.
By: faheem, khi on Jan, 02 2015
If you want a long battery timing mobile phone by samsung so i recommend you Samsung S5611 because it mp3 sounds are also awesome and talk time is good.
By: ali, khi on Dec, 31 2014
Samsung S5611 is really nice mobile phone the FM radio is awesome after a long time i used such a quality FM Radio mobile phone.
By: Umer, Karachi on Dec, 24 2014
I specially like the size of samsung s5611 smart phone because i want those smart phone which i can easily put into my pocket just like this phone.
By: usman, khi on Dec, 15 2014
When Samsung S5611 is coming in Pakistan please tell me and also mention the shops and places where Samsung S5611 would be available.
By: TAimor, Karachi on Dec, 09 2014

Samsung S5611 : Related Mobiles

Samsung S5611 Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on Samsung S5611 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung S5611 detail.