Samsung S8000 Jet REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung S8000 Jet

Samsung S8000 Jet User Reviews & Feedback

I WANA SALE MY MOBILE SAMSUNG S8000 JET 2ND CONDTION PRICE ONLY 4000 RS PLZ CONTECT ME 03465175827
By: NASEER, JUNA KOTLI AJ&K on Feb, 07 2014
i have samsung800 with orignal charger and good condition urgently sale out in 4000 any only serious person contact with me
03326581432
03344432844
waqas
Lahore
By: waqas, Lahore on Jan, 07 2014
helo every bdy i wana sell my s8000jet origenal condation prices is rs, 5500 contact 03455598625 .Tanveer rana from azad kashmir kotli
By: tanveer rana, kotli a.k on Nov, 10 2013
i want t0 sale this set with orgnal handfree,charger,datacable,box ,and with 8gb memrycard, condition is 100000% price is 14000. .. . .. if u want to buy this set then cntect me 03347294995 in sadiqabad raheem yaar khan.
By: Abdul wahab, sadiqabad,raheem yaar khan on Jul, 19 2012
hi wana sale s8000 jet in just 11000, please contact 03335414016. thanks
By: Jamil Malik, Rawalpindi sadar on Jan, 27 2012
i want to sale my sumsang s8000 jet 13000 cont: 03452110658
By: tanveer, karachi on Jun, 14 2011
i want to sell my samsung s8000 jet 2gb
13500 rs
By: ali, islamabad on May, 30 2011
i WANNA sell my samsung jet 15000 in v.v.v.v.v.v.v. nice and new with box and cd every thing 03124428124 ???
By: mutayab, lahore on May, 18 2011
i waana sale my mobile s8000 jet 16000rs plz contct me my num 03453122272
By: rohail, karachi on May, 03 2011
I wana sell my s8000 jet contact 03335566771
By: Falak Awan, Rawalpindi on Apr, 20 2011
very very good sale phone
By: zeeshan, lahore on Apr, 15 2011
this is nice jet 8000 i love it.im buy from uk
By: zaheer, jhelum on Mar, 18 2011
i have jet awsomee ph yarrr n awsome camera
By: iqra, rawalpindi on Jan, 13 2011
not a bad but looks r no sxy
By: tazian khan, banoon on Dec, 21 2010
nice graceful cell
By: Nasir, Islamabad on Dec, 05 2010
this is very nice
i like this
By: hassan, gujrat on Sep, 30 2010
i want to buy this cell phone , agar kisi ke pass hai who sell karna chahta hai to is number pe contacct kare 0313-3059553 lekin condition achi honi chaiea . thanks
By: Babar , hyderabad on Aug, 22 2010
بہت ہی ذبردست سیٹ ھے خاص کراس کے فیچر اور ڈیٹا ڈسپلےتوبہت ھی پیارا ھے ویلڈن سام سنگ۔
By: tauseef sadiq, Lahore on Mar, 25 2010
very good and best mobile.
By: viky maitla, jahanian khanewal on Oct, 09 2009

Samsung S8000 Jet : Related Mobiles

Samsung S8000 Jet Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Samsung S8000 Jet - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung S8000 Jet detail.