Samsung S8530 Wave II REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung S8530 Wave II

Samsung S8530 Wave II User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung is a very old name in mobile phone industry that I always hear its name. I was reading the specs of this Samsung S8530 wave ii mobile phone, and they have inspired me a lot.
By: Ali Riaz, Washington on Sep, 13 2017
After get this device I realized that this is mine first bets device that has the long life battery timing and works really fats becomes mine previous mobiles
By: rozeena, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
I have a better battery life in my smartphone which is my extreme need on my smartphone and now I am feeling good with it
By: soofia, multan on Aug, 18 2017
It’s looking so classy smart phone Samsung s8530 wave ii that has the beautiful display that never blasting the pixels that’s why we get lots of enjoyment to play the games in it
By: asma, islamabad on Aug, 16 2017
Samsung s8530 wave ii is the nice mobile phone which has the big brand who could give you the specialties what you expected
By: arzoo, lahore on Aug, 09 2017
The beautiful device in the cheap rates available now of the big brand of Samsung galaxy who has the useful features and the apps who you must like it
By: sharmeela, islamabad on Aug, 02 2017
You never used the best device becomes this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy brand who has the best speed of processor who works faster every time
By: samra, Karachi on Jul, 31 2017
Simple smartphone and have the suitable features which is needed now for everyone and has the good rates so everyone can easily afford it
By: abeeha, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
Am facing Wifi issue while downloading data's with my latest updated marshmallow os. Does any one facing the same means please help me out this one.
By: Aman, islamabad on Apr, 01 2016
This is the old handset of Samsung s8530 and it is not available in Pakistan but my mamu have this one handset that’s why I’ve used it and this the better one cell phone by my vision
By: Khalid , Karachi on Feb, 17 2016
I want to sell my Samsung S8530 Wave II at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: Aasim, khi on Dec, 15 2015
Bohat acha mobile hai
By: saim , islamabad on May, 30 2014
is mein skype kaise instal hota hai? :(
By: Rana AdiL, Jaranwala on Nov, 08 2013
i wan instill Skype Software
By: bakary saine, banjul on Apr, 02 2013
ye acha mobile he
By: mansoor, karachi on Mar, 17 2013
ye mobile bara khoobsorat hai
By: saqib, Dera Ismail Khan on Jul, 07 2012

Samsung S8530 Wave II : Related Mobiles

Samsung S8530 Wave II Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Samsung S8530 Wave II - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung S8530 Wave II detail.