Samsung SM-C5000 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung SM-C5000

Samsung SM-C5000 User Reviews & Feedback

This is the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy sm with the beautiful display and the many good abilities of their in the reasonable price
By: alishba, islamabad on Dec, 05 2018
Samsung SM-C5000 has amazing pathetic display screen favorable for only for those people who have created this cell phone.
By: Kashif, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Came across an old set of SM-C5000 and landed up here to know how it really was. Is it still there in the market as it sounds and appear an old set to me?
By: Sharjeel, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
Samsung SM-C5000 is an outdated set not even available in the market. It was the most initial cellphone by Samsung with very poor processor and very reasonable features available.
By: Fahad, lahore on Aug, 08 2018
The Samsung sm c5000 is so good device that giving us the good camera with the amazing result as we expect that for capturing the photos clearly
By: zara, lahore on May, 15 2018
The Samsung sm c5000 has the exclusive features that make this device so enjoying and the specs are too good that we easily get use that with the many abilities
By: sobia, islamabad on May, 11 2018
Samsung SM C5000 the best mobile phone in the budget and has the really good option to have the brilliant performance what we exactly want to have
By: habiba, islamabad on Apr, 24 2018
The features of Samsung sm c5000 is good and the screen pixels are so good that never get blasting and also helps to shot the every photo clearly
By: fariha, islamabad on Apr, 10 2018
I am a school understudy and I am the understudy of Information Technology also. Our
teacher who exhibits us current programming dialects utilizes Samsung Sm c 5000.
By: Qandeel, Sahiwal on Dec, 14 2017
unlike other mobile phones,this phone has got a quite long battery life as compared to others. One should have try this mobile phone to get a better experience.
By: Yahya, Quetta on Jul, 26 2017
awsm its very good handset
By: hammad, abbottabad on Jun, 28 2017
Samsung galaxy sm c5000 is not the not the latest mobile of Samsung galaxy brand but this is the very good hand set for every person
By: faiza, lahore on Dec, 20 2016
This is the very old hand set of Samsung galaxy brand and I don’t see the users of this mobile Samsung galaxy sm c5000
By: fariha, lahore on Dec, 16 2016
It is not so cool now because Samsung launched many strong smartphone than this but if you check this by the price so it is good for you because it has so cheap price on Samsung Brand in Market now
By: Asghar, Karachi on Nov, 15 2016
03084995926 ... i interested the cell...c5000...plz call
By: afzaal, fsd on Oct, 29 2016
Mine brother was bought this hand set for few days ago for own using but now this mobile is not doing a good work so he want to sale it in half price
By: rukhsaar, lahore on Oct, 13 2016
Please show me the Samsung galaxy s7 edge price because I want to bought it but I don’t have any idea how is this cause
By: shareem, lahore on Oct, 02 2016
I am bored with my old mobile phone so now I want to bought the other smart phone who have huge Belton memory and look very stylish
By: rizwaan, lahore on Sep, 28 2016
Looking great and also works great what I was thought about this with the some special specs what I deserve from Samsung
By: Azeem, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
Looking great and also works great what I was thought about this with the some special specs what I deserve from Samsung
By: Azeem, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
Samsung SM C5000 phone is the new series of the samsung mobiles, this may also be compatible for using 4G LTE. Let see what price of this phone may be declare in the market.
By: khalid, multan on Jul, 31 2016

This Samsung SM C5000 phone is the new series of the samsung mobiles, this may also be compatible for using 4G. Let see what price of this phone may be declare in the market..looks very nice
By: Anonymous, lahore on May, 25 2016
I want to know about this phone Samsung SM-C5000! I am thinking to change my cellphone as soon as possible. Now I dont know which one will be suitable, so please guide me guys
By: Waleed, Hyderabad
Please mention the specs and other features of Samsung SM - C5000 on this page online. I am all disappointed to check out this page comprising of no information at all! Please make it informative for the users
By: Erum, Lahore on Apr, 10 2016
This Samsung SM C5000 phone is the new series of the samsung mobiles, this may also be compatible for using 4G LTE. Let see what price of this phone may be declare in the market.
By: naeem, khi on Apr, 09 2016

Samsung SM-C5000 : Related Mobiles

Samsung SM-C5000 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Samsung SM-C5000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung SM-C5000 detail.