Samsung Star 3 Duos S5222 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Star 3 Duos S5222

Samsung Star 3 Duos S5222 User Reviews & Feedback

The god collection of the new smartphone by the Samsung is available on this page you can easily check out the good rates on the better smartphones
By: Kashan, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
This site provide us the facility to check out the any mobile updated information what you want to know that with the all of their information
By: farhan, panjab on Aug, 06 2017
This Samsung galaxy star 3 duos s5222 is the best m mobile of this brand of Qmobile that give the good performance from every way
By: haris, Karachi on Aug, 04 2017
Samsung Star 3 Duos is the perfect mobile phone for the normal and it is also has the most common functions which everyone need to sue by the best and the most Famous rand Samsung
By: Sami, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
Can I use the 3G network in this lovely Samsung Star 3 Duos S5222 neo smart phone, now I am just using the simple social apps like facebook and whatsapp in this phone.
By: kamran, khi on Apr, 19 2016
I want to sell my Samsung Star 3 Duos S5222 at a half price in Karachi. The phone is in good condition without warranty. I would request the prospective and serious buyers only to contact me. Thank You
By: Ghazaali, khi on Dec, 15 2015
i sell my cell s5222 with 8 month warenty my demand is 8000 my contect no is 03336054514
By: waqas, multan on Nov, 07 2013
i need samsung mobile name s5233 in good condition if any who want to sell then contact me in this number 03456436462
By: adnankhan, peshawer on Jun, 28 2013
purchase new sellphones
By: kapeel kumar, karachi on Oct, 30 2012

Samsung Star 3 Duos S5222 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Star 3 Duos S5222 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Samsung Star 3 Duos S5222 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Star 3 Duos S5222 detail.