Samsung Star S5233 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Star S5233

Samsung Star S5233 User Reviews & Feedback

I want samsangS5233 mobile plz reply me
By: Hina, Peshawar on Jul, 22 2019
The specs and the configuration of Samsung Star S5233 phone is not much attractive that is the reason that price of this phone is very cheap in the market which I recently confirmed.
By: khalid, khi on Apr, 19 2016
Mein apna Samsung S5233A mobile sale karna chahta hon. Agar koi lena chahey to mujh sey rabta karey. Demand Rs.4,000/- Contact #.0342-9692002
By: Tariq, Islamabad on Feb, 22 2016
I am looking for low priced mobile phones with all the reasonable apps and specs but can’t really locate it anywhere. Saw the description about the Samsung Star S5233 on this page and I really liked it but I am still confused about the device. Can anyone review this device for me?
By: Mudabbar, khi on Dec, 15 2015
i want to sale my samsung s 5233.demand 3500.isalmabad/rwp.
By: ijaz, islamabad on Sep, 29 2014
I want to sale my samsung S5233 cell with good and original condition.
By: Abdul Rasheed, Rawalpindi on May, 31 2014
ma apnq sumsang gts 5230 sale karna chachta ho my contect number is 03421633304 hai our ma asy 2000 may sale karna chachta ho
By: shanimaliks, kharian on Apr, 18 2014
price mobile gt-s5230
By: sajid, pakistan on Feb, 19 2014
I wanna sell my Samsung GT Stat-s5233a. It is in good condition.
Email : [email protected]
By: Gemini, Rawalpindi on Aug, 24 2013
i want to sale my samsung star s5233.its in v good condition and my demandvis 4500 rupees only contact me 03224951248
By: arsalan ilyas, lahore on Aug, 12 2013
I want to sale gt-s 5233w samsung
By: Fayyaz shahid qaboola shrief, Qaboola on Jul, 22 2013
i wanna sale my samsung galaxy star GT-S5282 android only 5 days used with all accessories in Rs.9300 anyone who want to buy contact me on email [email protected]
By: nomi, sargodha on Jul, 02 2013
i want to buy samsung s5233 for contact me 03458684735 faislabad
By: hasnain ali, faislabad on May, 14 2013
I want 2 sale my CEll SAMSUNG S5233
By: BILAL, Dera Ismail khan on Feb, 07 2013
i want to seal samsung gts5233a in good condition sealed set one hand in use price 4000 if everyone interested then contact me # 03343012912
By: Muhammad Zubair, karachi on Dec, 10 2012
I want to sale my samsung star 5233a for only Rs. 3500. Set is genuine and not opened yer. Call me on my cell number.
By: Imran Awan, Sakhar on Oct, 24 2012
Exactly what I was looking for, and even better. Its looks stunning and very much durable.
By: Rehan, Karachi on May, 09 2012
ma apna q mobile e900 sale karna chata hon koi problem ni ha only 2500 ma
By: hamza, karachi on Apr, 15 2012
Mein apna samsung gt-s5230 sell karna chahta hoon ya phir kisy phone se marcha lgana chahta hoon agr kisy ne purchase karna ho ya march lgana ho to wo is numbe par contact karay.
03075200425/03045105842
By: Muhammad ibrar, islam pura jabbar on Jan, 30 2012
i m from islamabad.... i wana sale my samsung s5233 wifi.... 03135235145
By: imran, islamabad on Jan, 07 2012

Samsung Star S5233 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Star S5233 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Samsung Star S5233 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Star S5233 detail.