Samsung Young 2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Young 2

Samsung Young 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung's model that they wouldn't like to be reminded of, poor processor, camera and memory.
By: Ghaffar, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
This is the android mobile that has the many new features which you never used before and its totally amazing and different then another mobile phone
By: naseem, Karachi on Feb, 27 2018
Its looking the beautiful and best device in this photo Samsung yound 2 which has the best sound speakers and the many reliable abilities as we need to use
By: bsma, lahore on Feb, 13 2018
The good smart phone of Samsung galaxy young 2 that has the beautiful smart screen with the good screen resolution as we need to use that.
By: hassan, khi on Feb, 12 2018
This is the useful smart phone of Samsung galaxy young 2 which has the good front and back camera that helps to shot the every photo beautifully
By: ilyana, islamabad on Dec, 12 2017
Samsung Young 2 the best features of this smartphone compelled me to buy it even I have on the Samsung smartphone but still I think to buy it
By: Azad, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Young 2 this is my favorite smartphone because of its great specs I can easily use and also it gives me the long time experience of the android
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
I love this smartphone from Samsung because it has every function what you want in any smartphone for officially using I am having very good time with it
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Aug, 09 2017
The every mobile information at this online site who give us the bets information with the actual price that we never get that form anywhere
By: salma, Karachi on Aug, 05 2017
the bets android device who gives you the many facilities by this easiest way who you expected in the bets smart phone
By: nazmeen, Karachi on Aug, 04 2017
Samsung Galaxy Young 2 is one of the most common smartphone in Samsung because you can easily find this smartphone in Markets now it’s available easily with the good rates mentioned there
By: Waheed, Karachi on Jul, 30 2017
No restriction of using the launchers in this Samsung smartphone so you can easily perform your every role you like in it Samsung Young 2
By: talha, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Samsung Galaxy Young 2 is the good and better smartphone with the ultimate affordable price range that everyone now can easily buy it
By: Abid, lahore on Jun, 09 2017
It's operator dependant. I have heard that in some places it even costs to receive a call, even if we all know it only costs money to place a call. And when roaming, it's quite usual to have to pay for both receiving and sending sms's, same applies to calls
By: ahmed, karachi on May, 25 2016
Samsung Galaxy Young 2 is one of the worst phones.If you are going to bye this please change your idea.this phone is very slow.If you touch an app it will open after 5 minutes.worst Ram,worst camera,worst screen.This is not a smart phone,this is a lazy phone.I am soo annoyed by using this phone.
By: Wahab, hydrbd on May, 14 2016
Great phone Samsung Young 2, have been using it for 3 years and still going strong. Screen is a little small for my chunky hands but as i am an adult i think it would be perfect for the youth.
By: Mateen, karachi on May, 09 2016
Got this phone 2yrs ago and still using it now...it was great at first place...but one thin that very annoyed me,that is the RAM....it always lag when i open 2 apps at the background...
By: Hussain, karachi on May, 05 2016
Samsung Galaxy Young 2 is one of the worst phones.If you are going to bye this please change your idea.this phone is very slow.If you touch an app it will open after 5 minutes.worst Ram,worst camera,worst screen.This is not a smart phone,this is a lazy phone.I am soo annoyed by using this phone.
By: Abid, karachi on Apr, 16 2016
The best thing about Samsung Mobiles is technologically advanced features and specs in affordable rates I have been a loyal customer and therefore I opt for Samsung Young 2 I am having a great experience so far
By: Waseem, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The Samsung Young 2 specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: kashan, khi on Dec, 18 2015
Samsung young 2 is based on jelly bean version, this phone is good due to the reliability but when I am using internet specially when I browse some thing in this phone it take much time to loading.
By: mubashir, khi on Aug, 27 2015
Samsung young 2 is also comes in leather back cover which protect it to break and this back also gives such a great look. In a compatible size this is the phone which is very stylish with complete features and specifications.
By: taimoor, khi on Aug, 03 2015
Samsung Young mobile is so dumb please dont waste your money on it and dont you try to buy this phone features are so simple even. search before buying please.
By: Rameela, Peshawar on Jul, 23 2015
It is a good phone but its battey get down too early it is beacuse it just contain 1300 mAh battery life which is too less to use for long period of time.
By: Raheel, Lahore on Jul, 16 2015
In the smart phone however is any brand I noted that the sound is not much good to play music but this samsung galaxy young 2 smart phone is the only phone which music quality remembered me Xpress music.
By: uzair, khi on Jul, 08 2015
Samsung Young 2 is a mid range smartphone that features all the essentials and targets the mediocre class of the society. It is better to buy than others. The price can be reduced further?
By: Zoya, Hyderabad on Jun, 24 2015
Young 2 is suitable to run fast internet, I have also a samsung young 2 smart phone which I buy in black color, it is good for 3G with lovely camera.
By: shoaib, khi on Jun, 19 2015
I want to sold my samsung galaxy young 2 smart phone because I use it many times and I want some better specifications.
By: akram, khi on May, 11 2015
i gveme mobile final r s 8500 contcat 03024288114 cal me
By: nadeem, kasur mobile 03024288114 on May, 06 2015
small 8 varnty k sat Prix 10000
By: Nadeem, kasur on May, 06 2015
This Samsung Young 2 is such a lovely phone but no selfie camera in it that is why it is the choice of just a few peoples.
By: Furqan Qureshi, karachi on May, 06 2015
My wife having samsung galaxy young 2 smart phone, she using it for a long times but some times feel tease due to its short internal memory.
By: Liamm, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
I use 4GB SD card in my Samsung galaxy young 2 smart phone because the internal memory of this phone is just 512 MB.
By: Imran, Karachi on Apr, 19 2015
Not a bad cellphone but there is not improved features in it, same old features only a Android version is upgraded and this not enough plus i dont have 1 GB RAM storage too.
By: Ali Nawaz, Lahore on Apr, 02 2015
I have also a young smart phone old version, if i compare it with my phone i feel just the android version is upgradable in this phone.
By: abdullah, khi on Mar, 04 2015
What is the difference between samsung galaxy young 2 and samsung young lite smart phone, looking wise both are same.
By: almas, khi on Feb, 22 2015
I bought samsung young 2 smart phone in iris charcoal color, this phone is awesome in specifications but more specially the talk time is very good.
By: imran, khi on Feb, 09 2015
512 MB RAM for Samsung Young 2 is not a good idea they should at least give 1 GB for ram..
By: Inam, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
I have a mini smart phone of samsung galaxy young but it is in ginger bread version, can i upgrade the software of this phone from kit kat version?
By: ahsan, khi on Dec, 31 2014
Samsung galaxy young 2 is just available in the market in white color but i want it in black color, any one tell me from where it is available in karachi?
By: tahir, khi on Dec, 15 2014

Samsung Young 2 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Young 2 Reviews

Read 60 User reviews and comments on Samsung Young 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Young 2 detail.