Samsung Yucca B360 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Yucca B360

Samsung Yucca B360 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung b350 bilkul new orignal for salle .03007856848
By: Muhammad Akram, Bhawalpur on Mar, 10 2019
Koi dost agr samsung ka mobile b360 sale krna, chata hai to plz rabta kry
03013i27721
By: javed, daharki, shahdadpur on Jan, 16 2019
Agar koi b312e ya b313e b350e b360e in mein se koi bhi sale karna chahy to plz contact me tcs bhi chaly ga
By: Kamran Khan , Dera Ghazi Khan on Jan, 14 2019
I want this phone in black colour
By: Misbahullah khan, Dera ismail khan on Jan, 07 2019
Dear sir I want to purchase new pin pack set Samsung b360 if in stock available
By: Naeem dogar, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
Set new box pack is available in the mkt.?
By: Prince, Rwp on Oct, 14 2017
kia yai mobile new mill jaiie gaaa????
By: faisal khan, bahawalpur on Jul, 08 2017
agar koi B360 sale krna chahy toh Faisalabad wale rabta kare plz 03004546388
By: Ali, Faisalabad on Feb, 26 2017
Koi sell out krana chatha hai too contact with me me from bhawlpur 03006839716
By: Tami, Bhawlpur on Jan, 24 2017
Samsung yacca b360
By: Jagdesh Kumar , Ibrahim Hydri karachi on Jan, 23 2017
03002076981
By: Jagdesh Kumar , Ibrahim Hydri on Jan, 23 2017
i have a mobile and i sale it 03009488318
By: arshad iqbal qarni, Karachi on Nov, 23 2016
I want to buy b360
By: shahid, faisal abad on Aug, 30 2016
I want to buyB360 M From Rahim Yar Khan my contact no 03008775585
By: Samiullah, Rahim Yar Khan on Jun, 25 2016
Colour white
By: Riaz chohan , Abdul Hakim khanewal on Mar, 28 2016
I want to sell my Samsung B360E 10/10 condition, 6-months warranty. Please contact 03005002553
By: Fawad, Multan on Mar, 16 2016
Samsung Yucca B360 is a simple phone but I still love it. Not a smart phone though, but it still matches my requirements quiet well. I want to get this device in Mardan city from a recognized dealer in warranty
By: Akbar, Mardan on Mar, 15 2016
Samsung Yucca B360 is not a touch phone but is still good enough to have it. I love this phone for its simplicity alone. Is this phone still available in market in Quetta?
By: Parveen, Peshawar on Jan, 09 2016
I have recently purchased a Samsung Yucca B360 from Samsung Mobiles from Karachi. Had a great experience and would like to recommend it to all those who want to buy a mid range smart phone in decent price range.
By: Zamin, khi on Jan, 07 2016
I want to sell my Samsung Samsung Yucca B360 in Karachi I have used this phone for 3 months and it has one year accidental warranty as well I demand almost 70% of the price of the phone Only serious buyers can contact me here
By: Fareed, khi
I just got to know about this amazing Samsung Yucca B360 after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: Ihsanul Haq, khi on Dec, 19 2015
Bhai Log Plz plz plz agar key paid mein mobile rakhana hai tu plz plz Yucca b360 le lo baki Nokia and qmobilesab bakwas hai really mene 02 month mein tamam brand ke mobile change kei hein takrebban 30 see 35 mobile change kei hein magr jab mene samsung lya tu man gaya bhai really paise zaya mat karo aur koi brand le ke plz bhai plz
By: Fida Hussain, Karachi on Sep, 27 2015
Little bit the battery timing of my yucca mobile phone is down but in the working it is very fine. Many times it drop with my hand but it is still in the fine condition. For listening radio it is such a great phone.
By: aftab, khi on Sep, 05 2015
Unfortunately I loss my samsung yucca b360 mobile phone in an accident because it damage from the back side, no one able to repair this phone. I remembered the sound of this phone was awesome.
By: waseem, khi on Sep, 03 2015
I want to purchase B360 mobile. Ph.
I'm from Karachi.
03341338105...
As if.
Thanx a lot
By: Asif , Karachi on Aug, 27 2015
If someone want to sell it,contact with me.03005477701
By: ashraf ali, swabi on Jul, 31 2015
Such a pleasant sound of the ringtones in this samsung yucca b360 mobile phone which is very large in the display and good to use GPRS, MMS and much more, I also like the radio sound in the handsfree.
By: imran, khi on Jul, 21 2015
Please inform me that how many number of massages storage.
By: irfan, peshawar on Jul, 14 2015
It worthless to spend your money on such phone that is not a good catch.
By: Raheela, Mardan on Jun, 22 2015
Why this simple bar phone by samsung is very expensive phone? I also check its all specifications which i dont like to buy it.
By: arshad, khi on May, 15 2015
I need bar type phone with Wi-Fi and dual sim Samsung plz launch....
By: Muhammad Yameen, Karachi on May, 12 2015
Yacca is the oldest phone which version is quite slow that is why it is not good for the internet.
By: Zainab Saliha, karachi on May, 06 2015
Why still brand s are lunching such phone that are outdated now I mean this is smartphone world and they should come up with new kind of technology.
By: Farhana, Karachi on May, 05 2015
When my son pass out the exams I wil give it this phone, it is the most decent and stylish phone in the bar phone.
By: Sheroz, Karachi on May, 03 2015
Samsung Yacca B360 comes in very cheap price. I can use it as a spare phone. Thanks to Samsung that it still makes phones of this nature. Average specs and average phone
By: Kiran, Lahore on Apr, 29 2015
Why samsung is lauching this old style phone in the market?? This phone is just for attending and making calls.
By: Narmeen, Karachi on Apr, 22 2015
Only 3days used ...full waranty..fix demand 5500..only serious customer contact at call 03063843833..
By: saim, faisalabad on Apr, 18 2015
The Samsung Yacca B360 has confirmed 32 GB micro SD card support But the battery life of the phone is not good and other features of phone are also not satisfying.
By: Saba , Lahore on Apr, 01 2015
A.O.A
Please tell me the Jave or MIDP status in this phone.
By: Sajid Awan, Shahkot on Mar, 31 2015
hey noman please tell me where did you get Samsung Yacca B360 and also mention the price and if you are willing to sell then please tell you demand.
By: haroon, khi on Mar, 31 2015

Samsung Yucca B360 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Yucca B360 Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on Samsung Yucca B360 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Yucca B360 detail.