Samsung Z2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Z2

Samsung Z2 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung z2 the best smartphone with all the amazing features and has the really good speed of the RAM which is we exactly need
By: bisma, multan on Sep, 17 2019
The Samsung Z2 is a little outdated for 2018, the screen isn't even a 720p display. This phone is not recommended for anyone
By: Ali, Karachi on Sep, 28 2018
I was very disappointed when I bought this Samsung Z2 as it was very heavy and use to get warm very early. Its battery timing was also not very sufficient and its battery use to get drain very quickly.
By: Kashif ali, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
This Samsung z2 is the reliable smart phone who available now in the cheap rates so now we easily get buy it with the lots of good qualities
By: alishba, multan on May, 15 2018
Samsung Z2 this smartphone is pretty affordable with kind of the functions which is required for downloading the great applications in it
By: Jawwad, karachi on May, 10 2018
Half price kia ha is ke
By: Ali zafar, Islamabad on Apr, 28 2018
Samsung Z2 the best smartphone in my opinion and this is pretty good for me to have so get the great experience of having the great smartphone online
By: Aqdas, ,a on Feb, 12 2018
My cousin bought this excellent Samsung Z2 mobile phone from Australia for herself.
When I used her cell phone to check its features and believe me they were really
captivating.
By: Omaha, Kingston on Dec, 14 2017
Samsung Z2 smartphone with some feature and has the good speed for messaging and make your life so interesting with great method of the battery life
By: ifra, multan on Dec, 13 2017
Samsung Galaxy Z2 the best smartphone with all the great feature si want to use and I also nee di my life for my office work
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
The nice device of Samsung Z2 who has the completely the amazing abilities which we easily get use that in it and the best battery standby who everyone need that
By: nabiha, lahore on Nov, 28 2017
Looking the best device of Samsung galaxy j5 prime this has the best battery standby who everyone like to use that without face any trouble
By: nabiha, Karachi on Nov, 28 2017
I am feeling very happy to get this device of Samsung Z2 that I was still trying to buy that to save money for a long time just to buy it that is the best device for me
By: natasha, lahore on Nov, 25 2017
I was planning to change my phone and I think it’s a good idea to switch to Samsung Company as it is the best company in mobile phone industry. Samsung Z2 is best to have then I guess.
By: malika, fsd on Oct, 21 2017
Samsung Z2 the smartphone which has the amazing functions and the good reliable features you ever need in it so I just love to use this smartphone
By: Basheer, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Galaxy Z2 the simple smartphone with the latest functions and the good android which is never lag even you run applications online
By: Waqas, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Z2te smartphone which has the god functions with the ultimate battery life every user need nowadays so get the better experience
By: nayla, islamabad on Oct, 15 2017
SamsungZ2 this is the good smartphone which has the perfect collection of the apps which is you really need in your every smartphone
By: areesha, islamabad on Oct, 05 2017
Samsung Z2 simple smartphone but has the amazing reliability which is not be hated I had this mobile phone before as well and I love it
By: Taha, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
There is no dough the this is the best device of Samsung zs which has the amazing camera result that could give the amazing shots
By: haris, multan on Sep, 15 2017
Samsung z2 is a nice mobile phone of this brand which has the good sound speakers and the long life battery standby which everyone want to use that
By: zeenia, Karachi on Sep, 06 2017
No dough the best mobile of the best series of Z and the other models of this series of Samsung galaxy brand are outstanding and perfect in every thing
By: nayla, islamabad on Aug, 28 2017
Samsung z2 is the nice device that has the useful camera result and the good sound speakers who could help you to watch the movies with the clear sound and in it colorful display
By: shanza, lahore on Aug, 23 2017
My daddy is having this phone as my elder brother gifted her this phone on her birthday. My father was so happy to have it. He said that this phone is really lovable.
By: Hareem, Abbotabad on Aug, 20 2017
I was insisting my father to buy me Samsung z2 mobile phone because I am in love with attractive and amazing features. I hope that he will buy me this outclass and amazing phone.
By: Danial, Wazirabad on Jul, 26 2017
This is the nice mobile of Samsung galaxy brand who looks wise perfect and the performance is outstanding who everyone can use that easily
By: rumesa, islamabad on Jul, 16 2017
This smartphone has many better function I was used Samsung Galaxy Z2 before this smartphone but I am feeling much better with it now
By: Saleem, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
Smartphone is amazing and also the battery life is brilliant too which is really appreciable for the Samsung and I would like to prefer it
By: Akbar, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
This Looks rally the Ram of this smartphone and the camera result which is really awesome I hardly prefer this to you all because I believe on every features in it
By: Rahil, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
There are many good reasons available there to use the Samsung smartphone because eit has the long battery timing with the best features and Ram
By: Salman, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
This is the good mobile in this affordable price which everyone easily afford that and this is the better then another expensive devices who doesn’t work good
By: binish, panjab on Jun, 14 2017
It’s looking so classy of Samsung z2 by their front side and the camera result is also pretty good who capture the photos beautifully
By: urooj, panjab on Jun, 13 2017
how to I buy it
By: owais, bahawalpur on Jun, 02 2017
sir i have need s5 white colour .plazzz03435244139
By: m aslam , isb on May, 25 2017
Bhai g ye kahan se miley ga
By: Zeeshan, Bhera on May, 13 2017
Samsung unveils Z2, the world's 1st smartphone based on Tizen operating system. This New handset, called Samsung Z2, will make it's appearance in Pakistan's market in third quarter of this year. 
By: jamal, jehlum on Apr, 17 2017
I have Samsung Z2 in Red color but I am looking a device which have good front and back camera result that’s why I am looking a good customer who give me good price of my Device.
By: salahuddin, khi on Apr, 10 2017
Samsung Z2 the best ever smartphone what I deserve I want to purchase another one from this website when stock in coming
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Apr, 09 2017
I need to buy z2 Samsung mobile I'm live in charsadda Pakistan and my contact number is 03155050621
By: Hasnain khan, CharsaddA on Apr, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy Z2 looking the best smartphone because of the specs of it and I have also used the Z series before that’s why ready to buy it again
By: Sabir, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017

Samsung Z2 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Z2 Reviews

Read 74 User reviews and comments on Samsung Z2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Z2 detail.