Samsung Z3 Corporate Edition REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Z3 Corporate Edition

Samsung Z3 Corporate Edition User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy z3 corporation edition if you want the relaxation in your life so this is the better smartphone and has the really good method for using
By: roshni, peshawar on May, 19 2019
I am using the Samsung z3 corporation edition the smartphone which has the amazing specs and the good price what we definitely afford and use everything in it
By: narmeen, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
In the cheap price I got the best mobile phone which makes all needs come true juts like the two days battery timing of it
By: anabia, KARACHI on Feb, 26 2019
Samsung galaxy corporation edition this is the best smartphone which allow me to use the faster applications online what I really need for the work
By: aliyan, islamabad on Feb, 08 2019
My mother used this cellphone Samsung z3 for many years and it was a very
durable and reliable set. Every feature in this cellphone was perfect as for my
mother’s need..
By: Nimra, Wazirabad on Dec, 07 2018
I am not very impressive with the internal storage of this cell phone. 1 GB RAM is very insufficient for even general users.
By: Amjad, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Corporate edition and still 1GB RAM? does not make sense to me. Plus, i feel the battery timings would also be less- not sure though.
By: Mujji, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
Samsung Galaxy Z3 Corporate provides many features within this range. Features includes brilliant camera quality with sufficient internal storage which could help to store many pictures.
By: Falah, Karachi on Aug, 09 2018
The good operating system having in this device of Samsung z3 corporate edition that gives the good performance for a long time without get any problem
By: sheena, multan on May, 15 2018
This Samsung z3 corporate edition has the amazing qualities who give us the random click by the from and back both cameras who we exact thing are
By: havia, karachi on May, 11 2018
Samsung Z3 Corporate Edition this smartphone has the very good colors with the really good stylish design and the good quality services we would love
By: Adeen, karachi on May, 10 2018
This is the outstanding device of Samsung z3 corporation edition which has the smart features and the many new abilities who the peoples likes to use that
By: samreen, lahore on Dec, 12 2017
My friend Khalil has used this Samsung Z3 Corporate Edition mobile phone for many time. That is the reason that I got the chance to use this mobile phone and check its qualitative specs.
By: hajra, noorpur on Oct, 21 2017
The new smartphone is now here on the list of the Samsung is Samsung Z3 with the corporate edition which is affordable in price and good in battery life
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Samsung Z3 Corporate Edition is one of the coolest smartphone series which has not such fame in the market but literally the performance was very cool
By: seema, Karachi on Oct, 15 2017
that’s a corporate edition. And it has been explained nicely, every aspect of it and all the features are elaborated here in an effective way. That’s marvelous.
By: Ghanwa, Lahore on Jul, 26 2017
I don’t have any about this mobile Samsung galaxy z3 cooperation edition and I really like this mobile because I really like it when I saw it at the first time
By: safina, gujrat on Dec, 20 2016
This is not the latest model of Samsung galaxy brand this is the very good hand set because this mine first mobile when I just start to using the smart phones
By: zareen, lahore on Dec, 16 2016
The Samsung galaxy corporate edition is the very nice smart phone because it has the best saving battery saver who save the battery for the whole day long
By: shahid, karachi on Dec, 11 2016
Samsung Galaxy z3 corporate edition allow me many things who is I specially need like the smartest camera and the best resolution of L.C.D
By: sarmad, dehli on Nov, 16 2016
I really like this type of mobile who looks very classy and also given a good work like it gives me the long listening battery timing without any hanging
By: shamsa, karachi on Oct, 20 2016
Good phone Samsung Galaxy z3 It is awesome. Its camera quality is very good. Display is 5.5 has high quality performance. Phone is totally good. No problem. I bought it and enjoying..., it is not waste of money. SAMSUNG is a brand.
By: mehwish, france on Oct, 14 2016
This phone is rubbish, 1 GB RAM and 8 GB built-in disk space, this phone will not be able to multi task at all. And for this price! You can get way better smartphone for this price. Corporate edition, what a joke.. as if corporated setups are loaded with idiots.
By: Rizwan, Gujranwala on Oct, 01 2016
My mother have this mobile she bought it before three months ago she use her mobile usually to listen her favorite old songs
By: hameeda, pindi on Sep, 28 2016
Samsung Z3 is best phone ever. All series of z Samsung is awesome. I really like it and enjoying using the Samsung z3.it also has super 4G speed on sim.
By: hamna, kashmir on Sep, 27 2016
I didn’t see and used this smartphone from any person and also in Market so can you add more information about this smartphone form Samsung
By: Hunaid, Karachi on Sep, 22 2016
The Samsung Z3 Corporate Edition is listed on this page with all the relevant specs and details that you love to have in your phone. I should get this phone after checking all the information as soon as possible before this phone runs out of stock.
By: Obaid, Lahore on Sep, 03 2016
Samsung’s most amazing Z3 Corporate Edition has totally captured my attention through its amazing specs and features that are incredible enough to make a buying decision instantly. I will buy this phone next month.
By: Yasir Qayyum, Karachi on Aug, 12 2016
I had bought this Smartphone Samsung Galaxy Z3 Corporate Edition for my Elder sister and i saw she really like my this present just because of superb camera result and stylish body she and 2 months ago still she didn't complain me about this smartphone
By: Umer, Lahore on Jul, 31 2016
Coming. Soon
By: Abbas.awan, Chachran.Sharif on Jul, 05 2016
ye z3 corporate edition pakistan main kab aaye ga
By: Naeem, wahcantt on Jul, 01 2016

Samsung Z3 Corporate Edition : Related Mobiles

Samsung Z3 Corporate Edition Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Samsung Z3 Corporate Edition - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Z3 Corporate Edition detail.