Samsung Z3 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Z3

Samsung Z3 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Z3 is very dull looks according to me and the processor is as not very efficient as it should be. Samsung needs to work on their economical cellphones design and on their processor.
By: Bashir, kherpur on Aug, 11 2018
This Samsung z3 has the smart features and the beautiful screen resolution with the malty touch screen who make this device more attractive
By: eeman, Karachi on Feb, 27 2018
One of my friend who lives in china, has this Samsung Z3 from the most recent 4
months. When he revealed to me about the structures and possibilities of this cell
phone and it appeared to be so sensible to me.
By: Kaleem, Sahiwal on Feb, 13 2018
The good and useful smart phone of Samsung z3 that has the good features and the good specs that is helpful for use that every time
By: meerab, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
The good and useful smart phone of Samsung z3 that has the good features and the good specs that is helpful for use that every time
By: meerab, lahore on Feb, 10 2018
Recently I bought this device of Samsung z3 but now I watt p update min this device which don’t know how could I do that so please tell me if anyone knows
By: samreen, islamabad on Dec, 21 2017
Recently I bought a mobile phone who doesn’t standing on mine expectations so now I am thinking about to buy it of Samsung galaxy z3 that is looking perfect for me
By: afsheen, Panjab on Dec, 21 2017
It's to a great degree a staggering slant to see such a splendid phone having this much exceptional features…. We should have this Samsung Z3 to benefit however much as could be normal from its quality and features.
By: zubair, kch on Dec, 15 2017
Man…. I mean take a gander at within amassing of this Samsung Z3 notwithstanding
remote….. Unfathomable…. Completely mind boggling that now an individual can have
this much putting away in his handheld contraption.
By: Zara, Yemen on Dec, 14 2017
Ye cell pak me avail hain kya
By: Mirza ds, Rawalpindi on Aug, 30 2017
It has really attractive design which has the big HD screen with the beautiful display and the best software who help to do the smooth touch in this mobile of Samsung z3
By: hayma, islamabad on Jul, 29 2017
By this website I easily get the any mobile information who I want to buy that from the market and the actual price I also get that form there
By: sayma, karachi on Jul, 20 2017
Before bought this smartphone my life was so irritating by my old handset but now I am happy with that because it never stuck on using
By: Anees, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Just check out the reviews and the discussion online about the smartphone you think about to buy in this webpage with the authentic price
By: Aziz, Multan on Jun, 09 2017
Samsung Galaxy Z3 has the great large amount of the specs and the best android version allow me to make my games more faster than before
By: Ajmal, Karachi on May, 04 2017
Please update there the complete information with reasonable price of this smartphone I want to know about the recent price of this smartphone
By: Mueen, Lahore on Apr, 22 2017
I can easily download now the other apps from Google what I need now with the help of smartphone from Samsung Galaxy Z3
By: Khan, Karachi on Apr, 19 2017
Samsung Z3 is the great smartphone and why I am say this because I used it before as well and it was snatched with my bad luck
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
The Camera is good and lots of new things like the built in apps are available in this smartphone by the Samsung which looks superb now
By: Jameel, Karaci on Mar, 24 2017
This is a decent hand set of this of Samsung galaxy that has the good quality who help to working it for a long time and never does disappoint to its users
By: urooba, panjab on Mar, 21 2017
Samsung z3 pakistan mai avalabe hai mai ne market mai pata kiya but kesi es mobile ka nhi pata kiya pakiatan mai lounch ho chuka hai
By: Sunny, Rawalpindi on Dec, 19 2016
My z3 lcd brokes it come from india i need to repair it can anyone help me iam from sialkot
By: Faizan, Sialkot on Nov, 25 2016
Unbeliever able smartphone by Samsung I am using it and I have the good experience with this smartphone because it can be support the heavy game of mine
By: Ubaid, kara on Oct, 05 2016
The body style and the and colors are same as the Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 edge and absolutely the performance is really good than the other smartphones
By: Waleed, Karachi on Oct, 02 2016
My friend use this phone. features and specification of phone really amazing. Its costly but I want to buy this mobile phone.
By: Hadiqa, rawalpindi on Sep, 22 2016
This is too much costly but believe me Samsung don't launched this type of smartphone again i had very better experience with that smartphone and after used is i don't like any smartphone from others
By: Arham, Karachi on Jul, 27 2016
I have this Smartphone from Samsung and it didn’t afraid me from any sight of this like battery timing networking problem and heat up on using data usage
By: Ghufran, Islamabad on Jul, 22 2016
Samsung Galaxy Z3 isn't better if you compare it with QMobile Z series I'm really afraid to buy this smartphone because it is not have the smartest functions what i thought about It's price and it's wide body shape
By: Naila, Karachi on Jul, 19 2016
Samsung Galaxy Z3 has no extra functions what i thought about this handset and it's not so upgrade than the other smartphone of Samsung I'm not so happy to buy this Smartphone well
By: Kiran, Karachi on Jul, 13 2016
Samsung Galaxy Z series is much better then Grand prime i have to buy any Samsung Galaxy Z smartphone and today may be the lucky one for me i find this Samsung Galaxy Z3 .In price what i afford i want to say thanks to this page
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Jul, 12 2016
I don't have any idea about Z series of Samsung but i want to buy a Smartphone and this price is affordable for me and I just trust to Samsung if anyone have an idea and good experience with this series so comment there your opinion
By: Ramsha, Islamabad on Jul, 12 2016
Thinking to purchase a new phone! Samsung Z3’s page I just found while browsing and I think that this page comes with all the authentic and essential features and specs of Samsung Z3! I think this page is accurate.
By: Ghaffar, Khairpur on Jun, 23 2016
This is the best Samsung Z3 phone for all that type of people who had no time for nothing at this price thanks SAMSUNG.
By: Samad, karachi on May, 25 2016
Totally waste mobile not getting hike ..shareit ..anything ...if we search something frm tizen store it z not shhowing searched app...plz dnt buy dis ph.u cnt download any apps
By: Joti, Indya on May, 14 2016
don" t buy this phone......totally waste of money........no play store no....features similar to android......guyzzz sooo its my requst.....plz don"t buy this phn
No Whatsup voice colling, no conference , No Facebook video calling and no android app support, no play store.
By: Z3, Hyderabad on May, 09 2016
Samsung Z3 is the best phone for all that type of people who had no time for nothing at this price Frnds this mbl is good but it has its own android that is Tizen.. So many apps are not supported in this.
By: Liaqat, karachi on May, 05 2016
amazing
By: ahsan nawaz, lahore on May, 04 2016
I bought a Samsung Z3 mobile from nearest market Dipka in Korba (C.G.) Pin code-495452.
but I am trying download Vidmate,UC Browser and other some important App. Therefore it can not be enable to downloading App.This Model is not be working properly so either return it or advice how it work properly.
By: Sushant, Hyderabad,india on Apr, 22 2016
Now a time in set Samsung z3 a few very essential app like that 'vlc', 'true caller' etc work not properly so please concentrate towards these
By: Saba, Lahore on Apr, 13 2016
The 2 MP front camera and the 5 MP secondary camera with amazing video result make this Samsung Z3 smart phone more attractive as well the body of this phone looking superb in this color.
By: abdullah, khi on Apr, 12 2016

Samsung Z3 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Z3 Reviews

Read 79 User reviews and comments on Samsung Z3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Z3 detail.