Samsung Z REVIEWS

Price N/A

Samsung Z

Samsung Z User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung Z is not available in the market. It has been obsolete few years ago whereas its functions were very outdated.
By: Hamza, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Samsung Z is the best cell phone of my life since it has all that I would to have in the
cell phone for utilizing. My wife has this mobile phone and that’s why I know all of
its features.
By: Kandeel, Sialkot on Feb, 12 2018
Samsung Z the best smartphone with every application supporting which we need so this is the best thing we have in this smartphone
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Dec, 14 2017
Get the amazing experience of the faster smartphone with the Samsung Z what you exactly so this is the best thing we have here in this Samsung list
By: zafar, islamabad on Dec, 13 2017
Samsung Z the smartphone with all the good features and has the amazing specs what we ever want to use in this Samsung Series
By: Danish, Karachi on Nov, 03 2017
Samsung Z the perfect smartphone in the minimum price you could easily afford it because it has the cheap price in the market yet
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Is samsung z a better phone or samsung Z3 cuz I found that z3 has tizen software 2.4 which is more than that in z (tizen 2.2.1) and also it has my galaxy apps and mix radio...? can anyone please suggest which is a better choice?? i am really confused.
By: Liaqat, karachi on May, 21 2016
Is samsung z a better phone or samsung Z3 cuz I found that z3 has tizen software 2.4 which is more than that in z (tizen 2.2.1) and also it has my galaxy apps and mix radio...?
can anyone please suggest which is a better choice??
i am really confused..
Thanks!!
By: Ejaz, quetta on May, 14 2016
Aviator12341
Is samsung z a better phone or samsung Z3 cuz I found that z3 has tizen software 2.4 which is more than that in z (tizen 2.2.1) and also it has my galaxy apps and mix radio...?
can anyone please suggest which is a better choice??
i am really confused..
Thanks!!
By: Zia, Islamabad on May, 09 2016
Is Samsung Z a better phone or Samsung Z3 cuz I found that z3 has tizen software 2.4 which is more than that in z (tizen 2.2.1) and also it has my galaxy apps and mix radio...? can anyone please suggest which is a better choice?? i am really conf...
By: hussain, karachi on May, 07 2016
This phone don't exist anymore. It had been cancelled. This is the first of Samsung Z series. Samsung Z1 is the second and the third device is Samsung Z3. Samsung Z3 will be released soon. It happened to the J series too. Look for the first Galaxy J. It is flagship specs but never released to public.
By: Oni, Uk on May, 05 2016
I have a report about a bug .yesterday i updated my Samsung Z 2.4.0.2 .after updating when i open you tube and played a video . its don't show video playing . just i can hear sound of the played video . Please fix this bug.
By: mehmudullah, karachi on Apr, 16 2016
Long times ago i search this handset in many markets but it didn’t available in better condition and if it’s in new condition with complete original accessories so contact with me
0341 9286451
By: Ahmed raza, karachi on Feb, 10 2016
The Samsung Z has some of the best features and specs that can pull up for your tough routine The device is equipped with everything you can dream of Connectivity, camera, display, and battery life are all superb
By: Kamaluddin, khi on Dec, 30 2015
The product specs and price of Samsung Z posted on this page are information enough to buy this phone. I was looking for a decent device of this sort and I am glad to locate it here. Thanks for sharing the information here.
By: Fahmat, khi on Dec, 17 2015
Samsung Z phone is a great phone but the price of the phone are too much high and I cant just wait for this phone to launch in Pakistan.
By: Asif, Khuzdar on Jun, 24 2015
Samsung galaxy Z smart phone is my first choice because in the front camera I eager to make selfies which is good in it.
By: asad, khi on Jun, 13 2015
I love this phone for so many reasons.. mainly because of its outlook and features. It looks like Xperia at times. price is fien too
By: Quratulain, Lahore on May, 27 2015
Why the price of this phone is so high, all the features are same like other smartphone brands.
By: Hina, Lahore on May, 19 2015
I want this phone, If someone interested to sell this phone in good condition kindly contact me on this number 0321-3343555.
By: Ali Ahmed, Karachi on Apr, 22 2015
This phone support 3G and 4G network but the price is too high and the storage space is not enough too in this price I can get Xperia Z water proof.
By: Saba, Karachi on Apr, 03 2015
cam we connect Samsung Z to our smart-led? please tell me i wanna phone which i connect with smart tv just like sony does.
By: Amjad, khi on Apr, 01 2015
its amazing cell phone n its look is so beautiful
By: naina, lahore on Dec, 20 2014
This very beautiful & nice shape mobile i like it
By: abdul samad sial, karundi on Dec, 11 2014
Samsung Z looks changed in large image and the front pic and mobile in video is same... mob is really good at least different than others
By: Farman, Karachi on Nov, 26 2014
Samsung Z is good but i dont see any advertisement for such nice mobile phone... i like the design and features introduced by Samsung Z.
By: AMir, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
i like it...and m waiting
By: meerab ali , hasilpur on Sep, 22 2014
Its processor is 2.3 GHZ that is just like my laptop, well i know the price of this phone will be over fifty thousand.
By: Danish Ansari, lahore on Aug, 23 2014
I am waiting for the launching of samsung Z, i will purchase Samsung galaxy W or this phone in which set price is reasonable.
By: altaf , karachi on Jul, 12 2014
i like it so much
By: mian kazim sharif, sargodha on Jul, 06 2014
The result of the camera of samsung Z is good but the size of its LCD display is not much long that is why every one wants to buy Samsung W.
By: arbaaz, lahore on Jun, 23 2014
Ye kb tak aey ga?
By: Mano, Rawalpindi on Jun, 16 2014
i like it
By: faisal, karachi on Jun, 15 2014
copy of sony xperia z series
By: osama, karachi on Jun, 05 2014

Samsung Z : Related Mobiles

Samsung Z Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on Samsung Z - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Z detail.