Samsung Galaxy A20 Reviews

Check Samsung Galaxy A20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy A20 features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy A20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy A20 video review.

Samsung Galaxy A20

Rs. 28,500

Display 6.4

Battery 4000 mAh

Camera 13 MP + 5 MP

Storage 32 GB 3 GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy A20 Video Review

Samsung Galaxy A20 User Reviews & Feedback

Can you tell me the price and launch date ?

  • Sadia Hasham , Chakwal
  • on Apr, 14 2022

I am using this phone and its good for basic android use with no lag or hang problem

  • Yasir , Larkana
  • on Apr, 04 2022

I am using Samsung Galaxy A20 for quite some time. satisfied with the device so far, no any single issue faced in terms of performance.

  • Ibrahim , Multan
  • on Mar, 18 2022

Samsung Galaxy A20 is a basic device with basic features and nominal power.

  • Nawaz , Azad Kashmir
  • on Dec, 01 2021

The display of Galaxy A20 is great. i am using it for a while and the phone do not lag or hang at any given point in time, no matter how much Apps you use

  • Kashif , Hyderabad
  • on Nov, 30 2021

Samsung Galaxy A20 is an exceptional device, affordable yet powerful enough for all the daily tasks.

  • Usman , Faisalabad
  • on Nov, 29 2021

Yes

  • Touqeer , Mansehra
  • on Dec, 08 2020

Yes

  • Touqeer , Mansehra
  • on Dec, 08 2020

Yes

  • Touqeer , Mansehra
  • on Dec, 08 2020

I want to sale Samsung Galaxy a20..all accessories with box...in blue clr ...remaining warranty 6 month...price 24000 final...only serious buyers contact me on WhatsApp 03321911009

  • Rana Awais Manj , Chichawatni
  • on Nov, 24 2019

Thank you for giving me all the vital details of Samsung Galaxy A20, seriously your website is like a best friend for us.

  • Eshal , Karachi
  • on Oct, 22 2019

With dual camera and the large display, this smart phone is looking better. I am thinking to buy it if its price is including with Tax rates.

  • kamran , khi
  • on Oct, 11 2019

One week hua hai abi mai ne samsung A 20 buy kiya tha but ab mai sell kar raha hu in black color bcz I want to buy other if any one want to buy than contact with me 03322352362.price 26000

  • Taimoor , Karachi jinnah international airport
  • on Sep, 29 2019

thats a very wonderful cellphone now a days , it is so successful and very nice by design , storage , Battery timing and very useful to play heavy games

  • hamna , khi
  • on Sep, 27 2019

This is the device that gives the facilities what everyone need to use that to makes their so easy by their functions and resources

  • hamra , Karachi
  • on Sep, 14 2019

The Samsung galaxy a20 having the huge ram for saving your huge data in this device easily that can easily afford that without lagging

  • zara , Karachi
  • on Sep, 14 2019

What an amazing Cell phone! Excellent features it has ... What a outstanding 📷 result ...it is little bit experience but bearable....

  • Malik Ali Hassan , Bahawal Pur
  • on Aug, 05 2019

It’s camera result is excellent It captures my happy moments and the battery timing is also amazing

  • Salman , Karachi
  • on Jul, 25 2019

Looking so classy smart phone of Samsung galaxy a20 that has the great camera result with the front and back flash led light

  • Amir , karachi
  • on Jul, 22 2019

Samsung galaxy A20 is a reliable phone i loved it because its Camera result is excellent and it works very fast it does not hang

  • Ahmed , Karachi
  • on Jul, 02 2019

saudiya me 600 rayal ka milta hai

  • Waqas , CHINIOT
  • on Jun, 19 2019

For the good performance this is the first choice of me to buying the smartphone because it has the good operating system what we want

  • Shafeeq , Sialkot
  • on Jun, 11 2019

Its processor works really nice of Samsung galaxy a20 with the many good things and the nice performance who the everyone need to use that whole day long

  • IMTIAZ , lahore
  • on May, 12 2019

This reliable smart phone of Samsung galaxy a20 that giving us the facility to get use this device without hanging or heat up the body temperature

  • MINAL , karachi
  • on May, 12 2019

The Samsung galaxy a20 has the beautiful display and the good pixels that helps to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution easily with the many bright colors

  • wahab , multan
  • on May, 09 2019

This is the great smart phone of Samsung galaxy a20 with the many exciting features and the amazing camera result with the nice filters

  • maha , maha
  • on May, 09 2019

wow this website is awesome now you can get detailed information about the mobile phone you want . you can decide the model you want to buy.

  • kaleem , islamabad
  • on Apr, 21 2019

Samsung galaxy a20 the smartphone with the functions we just want to have in the list because all we need I snow the supporting role of every apps

  • sahiba , multan
  • on Apr, 02 2019

its very expensive phone but it has amazing features and specifications that are listed in this website .

  • rabia , faislabad
  • on Mar, 26 2019

Samsung galaxy a20 the good smartphone which is really good for me to have in the list and this is the really good way of the functionality in it

  • narmeen , multan
  • on Mar, 18 2019

Samsung galaxy a20 the good smartphone which is really good for me to have in the list and this is the really good way of the functionality in it

  • haris , karachi
  • on Mar, 18 2019

Looking so nice device of Samsung galaxy a20 that has the great gaming operating system that allow to get play the any heavy game easily without get face nay hanging

  • QAMAR , multan
  • on Mar, 08 2019

Samsung galaxy a20 the best smartphone with the amazing features I really need to buy this smartphone which has amazing specs

  • tooba , multan
  • on Mar, 06 2019

The Samsung galaxy a20 is the amazing device that has the best faster speed due to the amazing processor that gives the great performance every time

  • harib , hyderabad
  • on Mar, 06 2019

Samsung galaxy a20 the best smartphone with the amazing features I really need to buy this smartphone which has amazing specs

  • sayqa , lahore
  • on Feb, 27 2019

Samsung Galaxy A20 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy A20 Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A20 detail

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy A20 in Pakistan?
Samsung Galaxy A20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy A205 in Karachi?
Samsung Galaxy A20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy A20 in Lahore?
You can buy Samsung Galaxy A20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy A20 in Islamabad?
Samsung Galaxy A20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.